Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > Raila went with the whole family in US

mainakam is on a distinguished road

Default poor Agwambo - 06-20-2008, 04:17 AM

Raila is coming back to town heartbbroken. He could not get enough time to ask Rice for a date.

Rudi nyumbani ukule ugali na omena

mak&emoto is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 05:42 AM

Originally Posted by Royalblood@kinki View Post
He either looks overwhelmed by the occasion or presence of so many cameras. How do you sit cross legged, hands intertwined and a buttoned up suit?

Woiyee Raila he has never got used to all the attention?

Tafadhali, you are in no position to comment. Stick to your supuu down here

When the cock is drunk, he forgets about the hawk!

Default 06-20-2008, 06:04 AM

Originally Posted by mak&emoto View Post
Tafadhali, you are in no position to comment. Stick to your supuu down here

Condi Rice is mean, she should serve our PM Rice na mor alenya kando ya fis, in anycase Kenya and Stato ni mabeste!

Default Let no man put asunder, even if he is PM! - 06-20-2008, 07:36 AM

Originally Posted by mainakam View Post
Raila is coming back to town heartbbroken. He could not get enough time to ask Rice for a date.
Maina! Do you want to break our fragile coalition? Aren't 1,500 deaths enough for you?? Leave Condoleezza to the Kililimbi mboy who took care of her when they she came over: -

In fact, I hear Kalonzo is seriously aksking Laira what if anything transpired outside of the meeting...

Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!
ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 11:00 AM

hahahaa , hohoooo heheeee
ati I do what?? over my dead body.
let me tell you, respect is earned, not taken by force, killing innocent wananchi after a defeat does not warrant respect, maybe at your caveman rituals, but not from civilised bantus.
your stupid jaluo leader will never get any respect from any bantu community get it??
not by sending legio maria to pray on his fathers grave nor by performing tero buru. your leader is not liked by majority of kenyans.
you consider yourself a civilized bantu? I see a lot of civility in you.

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.
(#46 (permalink))
kijanayamzee is on a distinguished road

Default nothing - 06-20-2008, 11:26 AM

it is called axiom of power hunting which is allowed but not supposed to jeaopardize the state resources

(#47 (permalink))
Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-20-2008, 05:14 PM

When you are invited by another country for a state function (Raila has been invited by the USA, wacha wivu, ama meza wembe, Kibaki was not invited): The country in question carters for all your expenses for the travel. Since he is a a visitor there, the Kenyan Government will carter for the part of the visit costs that are above what has been planned for. (Its called quarter per diem) Which all Government officials invited by Other Countries (which are cartering for the costs of the trip) receive.Raila is now the PM, hence entitled to 1/4 per diem, just incase the invitation plans is not sufficient for his extra costs.

Another reason you should do more research had been explained above: (How do you meet someone you were traveling with)

Spare us your mental state of mind yeah

Why are you making so much sense?--

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
(#48 (permalink))
kim007 is an unknown quantity at this point

Location: Minneapolis, Dallas, Milwakee, Down South S.M - Kenya.
Default 06-21-2008, 04:41 AM

[quote=chambiboy;679947]it is totally unfair to the government of kenya and kenyans at large for the way the PM has been misappropriating state funds that should be directed toward viable projects in this country.

The Standard | Online Edition | Showdown in Sotik as Lorna is laid to rest
Prime Minister Raila Odinga’s wife, Ida said: "Lorna was a real role model whose body is gone but the spirit lives with us."

In the end it was the final send off for the MP of Sotik who made history as the first woman from the Kipsigis community to be elected to Parliament.

In case you neer read what is going on in Kenya and instead read street junk/tabloids.

Those were the where abouts of Mrs Raila.
And as far as meeting relative abroad, too bad that every one you know hails from some kijiji and you cant imagine that ppl can meet relatives on there stop overs world wide.

I dont even think you pay taxes coz you are unemployed to be whining about abuse of tax money.