Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > shame on you south-africans....

mtaveta

Default shame on you south-africans.... - 05-20-2008, 03:40 AM

and someone here suggested we borrow a leaf from them and chase all somalis,congolese, ethiopians and italians invaders in kenya isnt this insane??...watch this video
BBC NEWS | World | Johannesburg violence spreads

jino moja mswaki wa nini??
tujengekanisalamu is on a distinguished road

Default Italians can go - 05-20-2008, 07:38 AM

Italians we can do without

ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 10:04 AM

they borrowed a leaf from Kenya. Ancestral land? historical injustices? poor black people, the laughing stock of the whole world.

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.
pk2000usa is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 10:09 AM

Africans living up to their reputation....building the largest refugee camp in the world known as AFRICA !!!

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default Retaliations - 05-20-2008, 10:33 AM

And may we pray not to see retaliations from citizens of affected countries - trying to chase away South Africans working in their homelands!!!

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.
ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 12:51 PM

I am just beginning to see how big of a disaster United States of Africa would have been.

Rastafarians need to find a god from another country.

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.
kanjwang is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 04:02 PM

Originally Posted by ciceraw View Post
they borrowed a leaf from Kenya. Ancestral land? historical injustices? poor black people, the laughing stock of the whole world.
tru that...the mother punks have been sat on by wazungus like fools and decide to unleash terror to fellow blacks who helped them during apartheid...what a pity?? why cant they chase away the wazungus who took their mines, jobs and farms and sat on their a*&ses till sijui juzi??

kanjwang is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 04:05 PM

yaani when u are in foreign land and u are black, mpaka u feel ashamed...sijui dafur, congo, zimbabwe, kenya, somalia, sudan, nigeria, sasa south africa

people still machetting the other? those were wars fought in the 1600 when civilisation was unheard of...just shows we are that behind. ole kwetu

Ni_Diambo is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 06:07 PM

This South African behaviour is appalling. You know down there, they are in this “No Man’s Land.” They consider themselves Europe but Europe considers them Africa. I’m not surprised they are brutalizing “Africans” in this fashion.

You mean Africa-proper cannot wake up and send a strong message to these fellows? If we have a very public and well-coordinated boycott of South African companies (Nando’s etc) and products, we can’t survive? We gave these guys moral, diplomatic and even material support in their difficult days. We, sure, can make a point.

HALLO moto is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 08:04 PM

eti...?...oh black people killing black people....oh well, thats not news.....tell me something i dont know....like britneys spears v.i.r.g.i.na....pliz....am going back to bed....wake me when you have some real news....not monkeys attacking humans.

PS Procrastination is like mustarbation. at the end of it you are just f.v.c.k.i.ng yourself.