Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > shame on you south-africans....

ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 05-22-2008, 09:19 PM

Originally Posted by TikTok View Post
You are being silly to be precise. Xenophobia is more pronounced in the white, yellow and brown world. Infact it is a phenomena largley associated with whitey. Ask the WV folks whay they voted Hilary. Africa has to learn alot.
Oh really? You mustn't be getting those news channels on your tube.

At least whiteys try to dress up their "xenophobe" a little bit. Unlike the savages that just couldn't contain the animal within when they descended on women and children in Rift Valley because they did not belong there. That is a form of Xenophobia called tribalism but your leader calls it "fighting for democracy".

You can go and read a Vanity Far article that was written right after Chomondeley (Dalamere's grandson) had killed those two Kenyans. Asked if they feared an anti-white reaction from Kenyans, jungu said that black on black hate far superseded any anti-white sentiment. Meaning that jungus are going to be fine even if they go on hunting our people like game because the Africans are going to be too busy killing each other to notice. That actually explains why with all the talk of outsiders and ancestral land, not a word is being said about the hundreds of ranches being sat on by whites in RV. 70% of land in RV is in the hands of white ranchers. And then you are going to tell me those who burn up women and children in a church were after "their stolen land?"

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.
TikTok is on a distinguished road

Default 05-23-2008, 12:04 AM

^^I cannot believe you believe in your idiocy. You are quoting an opinion of a guy from vanity magazine as the gospel truth? You are giving example of savages who descended on women and children and ignore to mention the ones who behead aand mutiliate women and children at will. The ones who shoot at point blank range on children in Nyanza. Listen ciceraw mungilki aka certified homeguard, whitey xenophobia is unparalleled. Ask yourself how come all whitey nations and yellow nations are exclusivley one tribe nation-states, then you will realise that africans fare much better.

Default 05-23-2008, 07:56 AM

I knew you were one of those severely misinformed people that love to hear their heckle echo. Vanity Fair is not Vanity Magazine...get that right and get into the habit of doing a little bit of research before engaging those of us endowed with a prettier intellect (i'm trying to be light here Sh!tTalk)

I am going to give you a little lesson on how to come close to winning debates. When Ciceraw comes out and calls people who burnt up women and children huddled up in a church savages, do not even attempt to justified that sh!t. That makes you look like a savage yourself. Instead, say something like "we all agree what happened in Helldoret was despicable but Mungikis and cops killed people too" that is going to bring you close to the beginning of debating me.

And as of Mungikis and Cops who killed people randomly, I have said over and over again that those are savages too. If you read my posts with impartiality you would have known that by now. My enemy is not people who kill Kikuyus but people who kill innocent people...period! My brother actually was at the receiving end of police brutality post Dec 07 in NRB, I therefore understand and believe when people say that cops shot people like dogs in Kisumu. I want those cops arrested and tried; just like officer Kirui when he shot that boy in cold blood.

The retaliatory killings of some non-Kikuyus in Naivasha depressed me a lot. I know a lot of Luo/ Kale/ Masaai people, some are dear friends, some supported PNU. At some point had they been in Naivasha, the only thing that would have mattered was what tribe they were from...having voted for PNU would not have saved their lives if their name was Kirui or Kipkoech. It sickens me to think about it.

Do I spend more time talking about violence against Kyuks in Rift Valley, yes I do. The reason being that there is a concerted effort to exterminate these people that goes way back, not just post D '07. I see even learned people and politicians whom we thought knew better, justifying and in some cases even supporting this apparent ethnic cleansing. I see poor Kenyans being persecuted, and my anger and passion draws from that fact, not merely because they happen to be from the same tribe as I am.

Last edited by ciceraw : 05-23-2008 at 09:45 PM.

Default 05-23-2008, 09:15 PM

Originally Posted by ciceraw View Post
I knew you are one of those severely misinformed people that love to hear their heckle echo. Vanity Fair is not Vanity Magazine...get that right and get into the habit of doing a little bit of research before engaging those of us endowed with a prettier intellect (i'm trying to be light here Sh!tTalk)

I am going to give you a little lesson on how to come close to winning debates. When Ciceraw comes out and calls people who burnt up women and children huddled up in a church savages, do not even attempt to justified that sh!t. That makes you look like a savage yourself. Instead, say something like "we all agree what happened in Helldoret was despicable but Mungikis and cops killed people too" that is going to bring you close to the beginning of debating me.

And as of Mungikis and Cops who killed people randomly, I have said over and over again that those are savages too. If you read my posts with impartiality you would have known that by now. My enemy is not people who kill Kikuyus but people who kill innocent people...period! My brother actually was at the receiving end of police brutality post Dec 07 in NRB, I therefore understand and believe when people say that cops shot people like dogs in Kisumu. I want those cops arrested and tried; just like officer Kirui when he shot that boy in cold blood.

The retaliatory killings of some non-Kikuyus in Naivasha depressed me a lot. I know a lot of Luo/ Kale/ Masaai people, some are dear friends, some supported PNU. At some point had they been in Naivasha, the only thing that would have mattered was what tribe they were from...having voted for PNU would not have saved their lives if their name was Kirui or Kipkoech. It sickens me to think about it.

Do I spend more time talking about violence against Kyuks in Rift Valley, yes I do. The reason being that there is a concerted effort to exterminate these people that goes way back, not just post D '07. I see even learned people and politicians whom we thought knew better, justifying and in some cases even supporting this apparent ethnic cleansing. I see poor Kenyans being persecuted, and my anger and passion draws from that fact, not merely because they happen to be from the same tribe as I am.
Listen here your sillyness. Do not ever expect decorum from me when you come here and talk homeguard sh.it. You can spend eternity hallucinating about violence against kikuyus because of a dreamed up illusion that they are on the verge of being exterminated, when you conviniently forget, like all homeguards with innocent kikuyu, luo, kalenjin, and DRK blood drenched upto their elbows that they are the ones in concert to destroy the Kenyan fabric starting pre independce till post independence. The sh.it you see in Kenya now is not something that started post '07, it started with your homeguard president Kenyatta and his court jesters and perfected by Moi and Kibaki with their cohorts. So don't bring sh.it here thinking we are oblivious to history. Innocent blood will flow until a solution that is just is found. And until that time, you can continue having seizures about kikuyu being exterminated. If need be, blood will and must flow until justice is found. Peace can go hang for the time being.

Default 05-23-2008, 10:04 PM

The beast in you has never bared itself more openly! You are a sick bastard and the most unfortunate thing is that there is a good number of Kenyans who subscribe to such a medieval way of seeing things.

I'm I imagining the violence being metted out to kikuyu peasants in RV? Well, my imagination must be so vivid because others started sharing it...the newspapers, BBC, politicians they talked about it...my imagination must have seeped into their heads.

There is a clear difference between myself and people of your ilk, sir. Unless you are being a very good actor, there is something very not human about you. Whereas I clearly condemn acts of violence against Luos and retaliatory acts by kikuyus against Kales in Naivasha, you cannot just find it in you to say that what happened to those women and children in that church was wrong...(at least) if not evil!

Instead you casually talk of more blood being shed, justifying the deaths of Kikuyus to the actions of Kenyatta and Kibaki. Let me ask you this, since you mentioned Moi in the same breath, how many Kalenjins do you suggest we kill because of the 24 years of Moi? It was 1,000 kikuyus for 5 years of Kibaki so may be 5,000?

I know this is just a web forum but henceforth I refuse to engange in any discussion with you. You need a lot of years of evolution, or Jesus or fellatio...I don't know but your heart is as dark as the greatest depths of a cave.

I hope part of the blood you so gleefully look forward to will not be yours, or of any of your loved ones.

Gosh! who turned loose all these savages!

Last edited by ciceraw : 05-23-2008 at 10:08 PM.

Default 05-23-2008, 10:31 PM

Originally Posted by ciceraw View Post
...Gosh! who turned loose all these savages!
You will know soon. Until that day you start condemning Kenyatta, Moi and Kibaki for the murder of millions of Kenyans, the very same three people that you hold in reverence, is the day I'll mourn with you. Until that day arrives, you and all your homeguard collaborators will see the savagery in us. I'll be honest with you, blood begets blood, justice begets justice. Until you understand those simple phrases, you will in my eyes remain the epitome of scarilegious scum. You pretend yet you have no sympathy to the victims of the crimes that were committed by your homeguards since you are part of their very fabric. Leeching on innocent wananchi but ever ready to run to forums expressing sympathy for the very same people your and your ilk are busy condeming to untimely death due to disease, famine, hate and thievery, and you dare come here telling me at what? f.uck off

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 05-24-2008, 04:26 AM

tiktok today you've posted only NONSENSE, shedding of innocent blood should be avoided at all cost or will u change ur attitude when those innocent parents or relatives of yours get killed to revenge the mistakes done by Moi?

WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA
munyanta is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-24-2008, 02:36 PM

Originally Posted by TikTok View Post
Listen here your sillyness. Do not ever expect decorum from me when you come here and talk homeguard sh.it. You can spend eternity hallucinating about violence against kikuyus because of a dreamed up illusion that they are on the verge of being exterminated, when you conviniently forget, like all homeguards with innocent kikuyu, luo, kalenjin, and DRK blood drenched upto their elbows that they are the ones in concert to destroy the Kenyan fabric starting pre independce till post independence. The sh.it you see in Kenya now is not something that started post '07, it started with your homeguard president Kenyatta and his court jesters and perfected by Moi and Kibaki with their cohorts. So don't bring sh.it here thinking we are oblivious to history. Innocent blood will flow until a solution that is just is found. And until that time, you can continue having seizures about kikuyu being exterminated. If need be, blood will and must flow until justice is found. Peace can go hang for the time being.

you sir, are a total idiot !!!!!!!!

Default 05-24-2008, 02:40 PM

Originally Posted by kiptur View Post
tiktok today you've posted only NONSENSE, shedding of innocent blood should be avoided at all cost or will u change ur attitude when those innocent parents or relatives of yours get killed to revenge the mistakes done by Moi?
Merci. At some point we just have to be human. My family suffered as a direct consequence of Moi's misrule. How could I wish death on my buddy Kip or his family because of what Moi did? How many Kalenjins should Kenyans kill so that we can feel adequately compensated for the ills of 24 years of Nyayo misrule?

Clearly, there is savages and then there is the rest of us. Anyone reading this now knows what's in the mind of a man who hacks to death a child or tosses a kid back into fire...you know it...you've read it here.

Our only hope is to have zero tolerance for such lunacy no matter which sides it comes from. I have personally had to tongue lash a few of my tribesmate who's mindset is no different from that of the Mungikis. We just need to isolate these type of loons and focus on building upon what we share in common...humanity...the recognition of the sanctity of life.

Peace.

Last edited by ciceraw : 05-24-2008 at 02:43 PM.
young lawyer is on a distinguished road

Default 05-24-2008, 02:51 PM

tiktok, you have been knocked the f' out by ciceraw. you are type that is making Africans look like stupid cave men. knock off that blood thirsty mentality. enenyewe why are you not calling for the kales to be killed because of what Moi did to kenyans? also remember that Raila used to be a minister in the Moi government...cooperasion? i think cicerraw has demonstrated that he has a higher intellect than you. wacha matusi na ushamba mob.