05-20-2008, 10:48 PM
Their actions are embarassing the black race,period.
WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA

05-21-2008, 06:12 PM
Just wondering if these South Africans didn’t borrow a leaf from our ‘nyundo-men.’
NOTE: That twiga looks like a looted Kao curio.
BBC News | In pictures: Violence in Reiger Park, *
Last edited by Ni_Diambo : 05-21-2008 at 06:16 PM.

05-22-2008, 01:03 AM
Originally Posted by ciceraw
they borrowed a leaf from Kenya. Ancestral land? historical injustices? poor black people, the laughing stock of the whole world.
You are being silly to be precise. Xenophobia is more pronounced in the white, yellow and brown world. Infact it is a phenomena largley associated with whitey. Ask the WV folks whay they voted Hilary. Africa has to learn alot.
Let us blame this on Kyuks -
05-22-2008, 02:38 AM
Shame on you Kyuks,
You caused this. For years other Africans had migrated to and settled in South Africa without negatively affecting the equation.
Then these criminal minded Kyuks and their Nigerian Brodas started moving into South Africa in their droves... If it were not for them, South Africa would be a very peaceful place today.
Anyway, what's the big difference between what is happening in SA with what was happening in Kenya just 4 months ago?
When the cock is drunk, he forgets about the hawk!

05-22-2008, 02:48 AM
I can tell that you have never been to that country and are making judgments out of your own a**hole.

05-22-2008, 03:00 AM
Originally Posted by ghetto4nr
I can tell that you have never been to that country and are making judgments out of your own a**hole.
Think again,
I lived and worked for 2 years in South Africa at a place called Hurlingham and yes idiot, there is actually a place called hurlingham in J'burg, it's on Republic Road, off William Nicol Drive (R511) near Sandton. I still go there regularly.
By the way, I know Hillbrow like the back of my hand so if that's my arsehole, that is how deep your head is in it.

05-22-2008, 03:56 AM
Originally Posted by mak&emoto
Shame on you Kyuks,
You caused this. For years other Africans had migrated to and settled in South Africa without negatively affecting the equation.
Then these criminal minded Kyuks and their Nigerian Brodas started moving into South Africa in their droves... If it were not for them, South Africa would be a very peaceful place today.
Anyway, what's the big difference between what is happening in SA with what was happening in Kenya just 4 months ago?
It would be a tragedy for human race to have 10 people of your kind.

05-22-2008, 04:04 AM
Originally Posted by Shanto
It would be a tragedy for human race to have 10 people of your kind.
Wewe ni Bure kabisa, don't hate the playa hate the game!
we lead others follow! -
05-22-2008, 06:12 AM
Originally Posted by mtaveta
who would have believed that kenyans would result to what happened few months ago,i still meet people who upto this day are asking me the same question over and over! "what happened to kenya?" they ask.
Now we have started exporting the vice to zim,SA and who knows where else!!.....i blame it on us 
''am not afraid to die am afraid to live until death''

05-22-2008, 11:29 AM
The sad story coming from south Africa is, unfortunatel and disturbing.
Since the fall of Apartheid, south Africans had expected to restart a new life having been clobbered and butchered by the succesive apartheid governments.
These people (those who survived) expected to live like their white counterparts once "independence" came in through Nelson Mandela.
But such was not to be. The government failed them, them who considered themselves the freedom fighters of ANC and other parties
They now feel that foreigners are the cause of rampart joblessness within the black community and that the only way is to kick them out by killing them.
It is important to note that South Africa has been a stage of very violent scenes and that what is transpiring now is just but the tip of the iceberg of South Africa's long "tradition" of violence as a way of survival from what is seen as the oppressor - and that this time it is not the government that is seen as one but the many immigrants coming from all over Africa in this new false "Eldorado".
South Africa's case is no different from state in European countries.
A camerounian student was murdered here in France last year.
Some years back a Moroccan student was thrown into a river from a bridge and died.
The present government is working around the clock to kick out "illegal" immigrants. They feel immigrants are the cause of their economic and social problems.
A kenyan hanged himself here in France because he had been arrested and was waiting deportation.
So as we look at South Africa's present violences, let's just know that all over the world, more than the 23 immigrants ( dead in South Africa) are dying under the hands of various world authorities.
So it is not a quetion of monkeys killing men, as one contributor put it, but a world government system long dead - morally speaking and that's why men like Obama are coming in handy at such times;
We are different colour, language etc but we are the same nature with the same inborn desires.