Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > RAILA AKINYAMBA, THE WHOLE CENTRAL PROVINCE SHAKES mpaka Ulaya

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 06:35 AM

Originally Posted by deekamata View Post
the kiuks can laugh now but jah-luwo's laugh come last, a true foundation of skill is education,education needs funds and facilities which jah-luwo are denied now that's a great impact don't you agree.my sister can't achieve this goal of having skill without a proper education why? because someone out there is undermining jah-luwo's education,if that is not true why were examination results recalled last year.results recalled and down graded were mostly from western kenya, something smells fishy here no? last year but one when nyanza did poorly in exams karua and her likes thumbed their chests while laughing because they had already planed and knew what was coming. Instead of addressing these issues affecting kenya as one country they retorted to blaming nyanza politicians, politicians are not teachers.it is the government responsbility to deploy qualified teachers, allocate education funds and build good facilities for a better education enviroment. You seem to have forgotten that there was no opposition until jah-ramogi brought it to kenya.kiuk have never been in the opposition kibaki was the vice president all these years you mentioned - remember those who shouted loudest and danced to nyayo tune during "baba" era. Those few who have tried to air their views a bout equal wealth distribution have been rejectected by main stream kiuk voters.koigi, wangai and other few. Buliding a fish procesing plant is not a one man responsbility we are talking about a big project, a government project unless you are talking of an old refrigeratore,or is that your business concept for nyanza people. Mps from nyanza have raised these issues over the years, but everytime they raise these issues they are being granted rebels and percieved as enemies of the state. Look how all jah- luwo ministers were sacked after the refrendum because they aired their views about the constitution. We should not let our vision be clouded by tribal chauvnism, but make kenya (as a whole) a better place for all of us.
my friend i understand your pain but you are directing your to the wrong people,like you saying that kiuks 'refused' to build roads in nyanza during the moi era- imagine during the moi era-you're joking ,sincerely i dont understand you! you justify this by saying kibaki was the vice president all those years which am sure you know is plain lie,so my friend you just lay your blame squarely where you deserve to-moi leadership and since you people are blinded by tribalism go ahead and blame the kale. Seems like you pple derive alot of satisfaction from blaming all your problems to kiuks,like saying that kiuks made your sister not to have 'skills'. This are baseless accusations. That martha karua was celebrating after unfairly doctoring exam in nyanza-do you believe so? nyinyi watu wa nyanza huwa mnatushangaza!kila kitu ni ukuyu,hata nafikiri wakikuyu wamechoshwa na hii tabia.

TRESSPASSERS WILL BE SHOT AND SURVIVORS WILL BE SHOT AGAIN
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 10:58 AM

Originally Posted by kiptur View Post
my friend i understand your pain but you are directing your to the wrong people,like you saying that kiuks 'refused' to build roads in nyanza during the moi era- imagine during the moi era-you're joking ,sincerely i dont understand you! you justify this by saying kibaki was the vice president all those years which am sure you know is plain lie,so my friend you just lay your blame squarely where you deserve to-moi leadership and since you people are blinded by tribalism go ahead and blame the kale. Seems like you pple derive alot of satisfaction from blaming all your problems to kiuks,like saying that kiuks made your sister not to have 'skills'. This are baseless accusations. That martha karua was celebrating after unfairly doctoring exam in nyanza-do you believe so? nyinyi watu wa nyanza huwa mnatushangaza!kila kitu ni ukuyu,hata nafikiri wakikuyu wamechoshwa na hii tabia.

Pole lakina hukweli ya humiza, I didn't literally mean Kiuks made my sister not to have skill, that was an example to show you how things are fu*ked up (bro) what I sugested was -a Kikuyu government should distribute equaly.

Last edited by DEEKAMATA : 05-13-2008 at 03:18 PM.
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 11:06 AM

Originally Posted by MAJESHI View Post
Something is fishy...
You mean these folks can stoop that low?

It's beyond imagination bro how far some people can go because of hate.

MAJESHI is on a distinguished road

Default Why they villify Agwambo - 05-13-2008, 03:06 PM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
It's beyond imagination bro how far some people can go because of hate.
Kibaki has done a lot of diservice to Central...A lot of people who have even never met a Kiuk...just assumes that they are "bad people"....I think the next election will be a great opportunity for Central to redeem itself...
Its the leadership...very tribalist and dictatorial...