Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > RAILA AKINYAMBA, THE WHOLE CENTRAL PROVINCE SHAKES mpaka Ulaya

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 04:17 PM

Originally Posted by MAJESHI View Post
If you wanna know that someone hates you, loathes you, call it whatever, see how they react to what you eat!

Central province is having the indigestion even before Nyanza eats! Am sure by monday these people will be having GI bleeding......

Nyanza needs some good protein. Those folks in kondele were not throwing stones in vain. They need to fatten up kidogo, for the battle ahead. Raila knows the mood of his people. Kibaki is not a generous man. Hiyo ni shida yake. I am sure Agwambo will be battling the policy issues in parliament. He came back from South Africa with a bang! An attitude and an new eye sight...Kibaki better get ready to give up the 50%
am suprised if you people can celebrate if Raila farts,kweli wonders never cease. n should know that kenya will not be built by kunyamba!hey!IQ ndogo nini?

TRESSPASSERS WILL BE SHOT AND SURVIVORS WILL BE SHOT AGAIN
Luoliabiliity . is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 04:35 PM

Originally Posted by kiptur View Post
am suprised if you people can celebrate if Raila farts,kweli wonders never cease. n should know that kenya will not be built by kunyamba!hey!IQ ndogo nini?
nope !you got it all wrong! when Raila moves or does anything!! positive!! even like offering to talk to the mungiki's the central lesotho people first make noise and accuse him of all sorts of nasty things here in kenya on the ground from central province politicians and of course on blogs like mashada with pnu mouth pieces!! then suddenly we hear now the same PNU mp's supporting raila on the question of dialogue with mungiki!! you get my drift?? nyamba alafu central ina ruka!!!!the questions is fear!!! what else??? si he gave them statehouse in 2002"kibaki tosha" and they messed!! and they forget that!!what do they expect??

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 05:00 PM

Originally Posted by Luoliabiliity . View Post
nope !you got it all wrong! when Raila moves or does anything!! positive!! even like offering to talk to the mungiki's the central lesotho people first make noise and accuse him of all sorts of nasty things here in kenya on the ground from central province politicians and of course on blogs like mashada with pnu mouth pieces!! then suddenly we hear now the same PNU mp's supporting raila on the question of dialogue with mungiki!! you get my drift?? nyamba alafu central ina ruka!!!!the questions is fear!!! what else??? si he gave them statehouse in 2002"kibaki tosha" and they messed!! and they forget that!!what do they expect??
of all the words in the dictionary is that what you saw best fit to describe RAILA (ATI KUNYAMBA). Wasee bado tunawangoja mbadilike n just note -most intelligent pple dont care much about politicians they way you do!

TRESSPASSERS WILL BE SHOT AND SURVIVORS WILL BE SHOT AGAIN
Luoliabiliity . is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 05:38 PM

of all the words in the dictionary is that what you saw best fit to describe raila (ati kunyamba). Wasee bado tunawangoja mbadilike n just note -most intelligent pple dont care much about politicians they way you do!
ha!!ha! well it is good when he nyamba's kibaki is behind him to receive the smell with all his central province population! that is exactly it!! you guys breathing the nyamba smell!!
hey most intelligent people do not need the likes of rafael tuju to hold their hands and advise them? but i guess pnu mp's with 0 iq need to be told what to do and tuju will hold their hands just in case they fall

Last edited by Luoliabiliity . : 05-09-2008 at 05:41 PM.
junelinternational

Default 05-09-2008, 06:53 PM

mps escape death in plane mishaps published on may 10, 2008, 12:00 am by kepher otieno and brain adero three mps and other passengers cheated death twice after they were involved in two plane mishaps. An east african air safari aircraft destined for kisumu developed mechanical problems as it taxied at the jomo kenyatta international airport (jkia) runway in nairobi. The passengers, who included mps joseph magwanga (kasipul kabondo), mr james rege (karachuonyo) and mr fred outa (nyando), were immediately transferred to another plane belonging to the same company. But barely 20 minutes into the journey, the second aircraft developed engine problems as it flew over the aberdare mountains and was forced to return to jkia for an emergency landing. The mps were going to prepare for prime minister raila odinga’s homecoming and attend to their constituencies’ matters. The three said they stared death in the face in the yesterday morning incidents. "they were scary moments. We escaped death twice and we must thank god for everything," said magwanga. But the infuriated mps accused the airline of having little regard for life. "the second plane was billowing smoke as we landed. That means it was in a bad condition," said rege. "you cannot experiment with people’s lives. How could the airline transfer us from a bad plane to another in a worse condition? this is suspicious and we take the matter seriously," rege said. The mp said he would raise the matter in parliament. "i wonder whether the kenya civil aviation authority has slept on the job. How can such planes be allowed to operate?" he posed. Unwilling to take another chance with their lives, magwanga and rege travelled by road, but outa booked an evening flight. But the jkia control tower termed the incidents as "minor". Many passengers were left stranded at the airport while the airline made alternative travel arrangements. The tower officials said the pilot noted a technical hitch in the aircraft and sent a request to make an air turn back to jkia, which was granted. Fire fighters and engineers were at hand at the airport for any eventuality, but the aircraft made a safe landing. In the last several weeks, various aircraft, including national carrier kenya airways have been involved in mishaps. Consequently, the government has authroised all commercial aviation operators to employ the safety management system (sms), as directed by the international civil aviation organisation (icao), a body that oversees global aviation safety. The director of air accident investigation at the transport ministry, eng peter wakahia, told the saturday standard that sms guaranteed a high standard of safety in aircraft. "to improve aviation safety in the face of increased activity, it has become necessary to employ new methods. "safety management has moved from reactive, to a mixture of reactive and proactive," said wakahia. He said icao demands that individual operators, maintenance organisations, air traffic service providers and certified aerodrome operators implement smss accepted by the country of operation. raila akinyamba a plane goes down

I AM NOT A LOCAL THINKER, I AM A GLOBAL THINKER
Luoliability is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 07:11 PM

Originally Posted by MAJESHI View Post
If you wanna know that someone hates you, loathes you, call it whatever, see how they react to what you eat!

Central province is having the indigestion even before Nyanza eats! Am sure by monday these people will be having GI bleeding......

Nyanza needs some good protein. Those folks in kondele were not throwing stones in vain. They need to fatten up kidogo, for the battle ahead. Raila knows the mood of his people. Kibaki is not a generous man. Hiyo ni shida yake. I am sure Agwambo will be battling the policy issues in parliament. He came back from South Africa with a bang! An attitude and an new eye sight...Kibaki better get ready to give up the 50%

Kunyamba is very good. For someone who has not been doing that because of constipation it is healthy. Some people go to hospital just to be able to Kunyamba. Who does not do it. You can do it privately or if you are those who want to show others that you have eaten to the point that you esophagus cannot allow you to take any more then you can open your ass and allow people to hear the friction coming from the rectum. Are you telling us that that is what Raila is doing.
When Your stomach is full cover your stomach because the are others who are hungry and they would wish to Kunyamba. If the thing is excessive as you portray it here then hospitalization needs to be the option.
Was that the reason Raila went to Ulaya (Germany for treatment and ended up Kunyamaring to the Chancellor (Mada) Marko?

TikTok is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 10:23 PM

Kabunja,

Since you sound so pessmistic and I can detect a detest for the up-manship Raila has done on a lame president, please explain to me the article below. I do not see food anywhere.

The Standard | Online Edition | Headlines |Kisumu ecstatic over Raila’s first visit as PM

MAJESHI is on a distinguished road

Default Raila is gonna make them eat their crow - 05-09-2008, 11:39 PM

kenya will not be built by kunyamba! am suprised this is a cause for celebration to some people
I thought Kenya was "built" or established in 1963, however, for it to continue developing, NYAMBA would not be uselful. Holding fake elections, killing each other, corruption, the list go on and on...won't help.

As long as the Nyambaring of Raila keeps sending tremors across the fault-lines of Central province, we have a long way to go.

People have gone thru so much within the last few months. those who want to celebrate, let them celebrate. I thought that eating of samaki ndio shida, now even beef has joined the list! Some people surely have issues with Nyanza. They have no issues with defending Mungiki, but when it comes to Ugali in luo land, its burning their intestines. Its just two days!

Lets wait and see who will show up for the fish at Dunga after making fun of it. If I were Kimunya, Kibaki and the rest..I would not show up..I would not eat fish.....Raila is tricking these folks. How come they are always showing up for these parties..organized by Raila....These people only care for their tumbos..They follow Raila like NZI

MAJESHI is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 11:41 PM

Originally Posted by Luoliability View Post
Kunyamba is very good. For someone who has not been doing that because of constipation it is healthy. Some people go to hospital just to be able to Kunyamba. Who does not do it. You can do it privately or if you are those who want to show others that you have eaten to the point that you esophagus cannot allow you to take any more then you can open your ass and allow people to hear the friction coming from the rectum. Are you telling us that that is what Raila is doing.
When Your stomach is full cover your stomach because the are others who are hungry and they would wish to Kunyamba. If the thing is excessive as you portray it here then hospitalization needs to be the option.
Was that the reason Raila went to Ulaya (Germany for treatment and ended up Kunyamaring to the Chancellor (Mada) Marko?
I am still laughing..That was funny.
Now Raila is gonna bring the rest to Nyanza for the rest to Nyamba. Lets see who from Central shows up again!

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2008, 02:21 AM

Originally Posted by TikTok View Post
Kabunja,

Since you sound so pessmistic and I can detect a detest for the up-manship Raila has done on a lame president, please explain to me the article below. I do not see food anywhere.

The Standard | Online Edition | Headlines |Kisumu ecstatic over Raila’s first visit as PM
Tiktok, I am not pessimistic at all. And same media that you quote here are the same who inform about how much of what is consumed. I have responded to you on different posts, but lets see the actions after the party because that is what is quite important to the common mwananchi. Kibaki had his parties in central in 2003 - which of course was not open to the public as much as is reportedly the case for Raila. I see there will be wishlists and that is where my brother, my sis and my relas will come in coz they can't make it to the party. But once the wishlist is implemented in Kibera, all Nyanza and across the country it will be like they feasted as well.

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.