Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > Raila’s kisumu party: 500 bulls, 4000 goats, 20000 fish to be slaughtered, shocking!

(#61 (permalink))

Default 05-12-2008, 01:40 PM

Originally Posted by missed call View Post
while kibaki is busy collecting funds to resettle IDPs caused by raila's stupid majimbo ideas, raila is busy feasting in parties highly characterised by ethnicity. ... shindwe sana!
Yaaani fis party, you only hear two Sentences.
" raila kel kuon (ugali)."
" raila er kuon (ugali)"
they did alot of fissing, raila was to provide the ugali so as to eat fiss.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.
(#62 (permalink))
Ni_Diambo is on a distinguished road

Default 05-12-2008, 05:35 PM

Gross miscalculation on the part of Raila. We all know his primary base is Kisumu. But, surely, shouldn’t the people of Kibera get their feast first (assuming they’ll get one at all)? Many voted and died for him, not just for President, but also MP. I think this was poor judgment (…but are we allowed to say?)

Nationmedia.com | Daily Nation | COMMENTARY | Give Lang’ata some spruce up for missing the lakeside feast

(#63 (permalink))
Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 05-12-2008, 09:16 PM

Yaaani fis party, you only hear two Sentences.
" raila kel kuon (ugali)."
" raila er kuon (ugali)"
they did alot of fissing, raila was to provide the ugali so as to eat fiss.
raila was to provide the ugali so as to eat fiss
You mean the revellers forgot about the promises to be delivered to Canaan, but only remembered about the one day party

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.
(#64 (permalink))
missed call is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 12:06 AM

Originally Posted by Luoliabiliity . View Post
only a foolish PNU mouth piece can post such a comment!! my question is which IDP's is kibaki collecting money for?? or is it another way to loot and steal money from people- i pity those who are stupid enough to give hime money!!

shouldn't Kibaki be folowing the stolen money from the Anglo leasing !! transcentury and other thieves first??? or from his friend Moi??? billions of stolen kenyan shillings stashed away in secret accounts??that alon is enough for all the IDP'S IN KENYA!! hey!! kenyans ain't stupid only central province blinded people are!!! jinga wewe
sorry. am so selective nowadays .... i dont argue with people who steal others' handles, or people who argue immaturity.
we r pressuring raila to hold his harambee too, towards the same. all kenyans are contributing ... ur choice!

will power sharing add anything to your menu?? fanya kazi.
(#65 (permalink))
mak&emoto is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 12:46 AM

Originally Posted by Ni_Diambo View Post
Gross miscalculation on the part of Raila. We all know his primary base is Kisumu. But, surely, shouldn’t the people of Kibera get their feast first (assuming they’ll get one at all)? Many voted and died for him, not just for President, but also MP. I think this was poor judgment (…but are we allowed to say?)

Nationmedia.com | Daily Nation | COMMENTARY | Give Lang’ata some spruce up for missing the lakeside feast
Think again,
Raila did not throw the party in Kisumu, his supporters in Nyanza conceptualized and financed the party in his honor. He simply obliged them.

Perhaps you should be asking the people of Langata to step up their game and do likewise, but I suppose the commentary is as usual, criticism borne out of envy.

When the cock is drunk, he forgets about the hawk!
(#66 (permalink))
i_dont_care is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 01:25 AM

what we see is the extreme love, yes LOVE, these people have for RAO. where else do you find people who are so watchful of the guy that everything he does or says they must comment on? they love him more than his supporters do in langata and nyanza only that they try to hide it and cover it with fear. supporters of RAO only think about him when his 'enemies' remind them to do so by 'attacking' the guy.

pray tell, why is it that they can elaborate on every little thing RAO does that even his most ardent supporters have forgotten? why the hell is RAO the only one they think of? why cant they focus on MK if indeed he is the apple of their eye?

last year, they had lunch for 1 million a plate. and the ordinary folk were locked out kabisa. now they are yapping about some bulls and fish!! that at least some ordinary folk had access to unlike ile yao.

they hang on to his every word. whenever RAO speaks, they drop everything else to listen ati ndio they have something to pick over like vultures.

possibly they are severely wounded RAO doesnt speak their language. what better way to cover their hurt than constantly attack him? remember the fable about a dog & grapes? just because it couldnt have them then they were sour.

go on. have him in your cross hairs. say anything you want. but you cant deny he has got your attention. and thats what matters. really!

(#67 (permalink))
TikTok is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 01:36 AM

i_dont_care,

Umewadinya hapo....