Are Kikuyus complaining? -
04-27-2008, 08:17 AM
Some Mashada ***** have become quite the experts on Kikuyus. They have now started complaining on behalf of Kikuyus that there are large swathes of land in Kikuyuland, in the hands of thiefs.
That may be true.
But are Kikuyus complaining?
I actually like Kikuyus. They never go salivating over other people's property (other than those small-time muggers). They get their own. Its a free country!

04-27-2008, 09:44 AM
Originally Posted by wamax74.
some mashada ***** have become quite the experts on kikuyus. They have now started complaining on behalf of kikuyus that there are large swathes of land in kikuyuland, in the hands of thiefs. That may be true. but are kikuyus complaining? i actually like kikuyus. They never go salivating over other people's property (other than those small-time muggers). They get their own. Its a free country!
wamax 74=zanzie=sophie-neveu=cxz=eay=.../=qwert=tiktok= same one person with many handles.i can paste all your threads of hate of kikuyu on this thread for others to see.what is your agenda with this thread.kibaki and raila are socialising together you better do the same in mashada. If you watch a thief stealing and say nothing you are a thief too.so stop stealing our mind in mashada.go first and re-read all your threads and learn a lesson from them.that you look like a fool in mashada while kibaki and raila are re-building kenya.be a kenyan in mashada.

04-27-2008, 10:21 AM
Originally Posted by OOWITI
wamax 74=zanzie=sophie-neveu=cxz=eay=.../=qwert=tiktok= same one person with many handles.i can paste all your threads of hate of kikuyu on this thread for others to see.what is your agenda with this thread.kibaki and raila are socialising together you better do the same in mashada. If you watch a thief stealing and say nothing you are a thief too.so stop stealing our mind in mashada.go first and re-read all your threads and learn a lesson from them.that you look like a fool in mashada while kibaki and raila are re-building kenya.be a kenyan in mashada.
maybe you are the one who should re-read ALL my postings.
oowiti support kenyatta, Moi, kibaki- for grabbing mau mau veterans land -
04-27-2008, 12:32 PM
1963 independence, enter jomo kenyatta and gema land-buying companies
trouble is, we had a majimbo constitution at independence. The rise of a party-state in kenya: from “harambee!” to “nyayo!” that kanu “urged central control of all regions in an effort to forestall local majimbo legislation restricting land transfer to those born in the area, and to maintain the foothold of the party’s kikuyu supporters in the rift valley land market”.
Many settlers were returning to britain. Kenyatta and his cronies quickly formed the settlement transfer fund schemes (stfs) and asked the british for a loan to the kenyan government, to buy off land from colonial settlers returning to britain.
Good idea up to this point. Britain, having been reassured by kenyatta that those settlers still wishing to stay on in kenya would not have their land repossessed, advanced the money. This money was used to buy settler land which was officially sold into the kenyatta initiated settlement transfer fund schemes (stfs).
next, kenyatta began to give away and sell for peanuts, these government (stfs)-acquired, former colonial land parcels, to himself, his family and cronies around 1964 and 1965. This is the point when the rain started beating kenya. Kenyatta’s then vice president, jaramogi oginga odinga, cried foul and rejected these acts of wanton land grabbing.
the opportunity to choose nationalism and selflessness over greed and ethnic tendencies was lost. Rather than address this land issue once and for all, kenyatta opted to replace the settler colonialsist in land they had initially grabbed from natives. We have began harvesting the seeds of the mustard sown by kenyatta in the 1960s. It will not be sweet at all.
the seroneys and other nandi and kipsigis leaders immediately cried foul when kenyatta ensued in his land grabbing tendencies. So were many maasai and miji-kenda leaders like ronald ngala. Their cries were feeble and over run. Today and tomorrow, their descendants will demand justice and restitution in an exercise that threatens to tear apart kenya’s social fabric. who will shoulder the burden of the fruits enjoyed by kenyatta and his cronies, moi and his cronies, and kibaki and his latter day cronies? will it be the poor kenyan taxpayer taking the bill in form of blood, and more taxes?
going back,…. Down memory lane….. In the immediate post-independence era, the moment, the seroneys and ogingas started crying foul, and nothing was done, we entered a dangerous phase of our nation’s socio-political path. The political leadership of kenya began carving out into two distinct groups.
The pro-kenyatta land beneficiaries, sycophants and apologists where daniel moi, paul ngei and others trooped towards,….and another force resisting the greedy post-independence governance by kenyatta which was led by jaramogi oginga odinga, and included several former kadu operatives like ronald ngala, jean marie seroney, masinde muliro, martin shikuku and others

04-27-2008, 12:57 PM
This spamming biz really gets to my nerves! ugh!!
When the truth is posted you cry foul- pole sana -
04-27-2008, 01:29 PM
Originally Posted by wamax74.
this spamming biz really gets to my nerves! ugh!!
truth is truth if you can't take it !!move on- you can keep pretending you are blind or stupid!!who cares! wamax74 idp's need to be resettled on uhuru, kibaki, moi and all the other land stolen from them since independence by your darling kenyatta- why are you still wasting time here??? go do your work -
Kenyatta family land empire - and you ask why there are idp's?? -
04-27-2008, 01:57 PM
Originally Posted by Wamax74.
Some Mashada ***** have become quite the experts on Kikuyus. They have now started complaining on behalf of Kikuyus that there are large swathes of land in Kikuyuland, in the hands of thiefs.
That may be true.
But are Kikuyus complaining?
I actually like Kikuyus. They never go salivating over other people's property (other than those small-time muggers). They get their own. Its a free
country!
Among the best-known parcels owned by Kenyatta’s family, for instance, are the 24, 000 acres in Taveta sub-district adjacent to the 74, 000 acres owned by former MP Basil Criticos.
Others are 50, 000 acres in Taita that is currently under Mrs Beth Mugo, an Assistant minister of Education and niece of the first President, 29, 000 acres in Kahawa Sukari along the Nairobi—Thika highway, the 10, 000 acre Gichea Farm in Gatundu, 5, 000 acres in Thika, 9,000 acres in Kasarani and the 5, 000-acre Muthaita Farm. These are beside others such as Brookside Farm, Green Lee Estate, Njagu Farm in Juja, a quarry in Dandora in Nairobi and a 10, 000-acre ranch in Naivasha.
The acreage quoted in this report is not extracted from official government records — there are none and those that exist are scattered and some cases incomplete — but are estimates based on close to a year of interviews with farm staff, independent surveyors, Ministry of Lands experts and land rights NGOs.
Other pieces of land owned by the Kenyatta family include the 52,000-acre farm in Nakuru and a 20,000-acre one, also known as Gichea Farm, in Bahati under Kenyatta’s daughter, Margaret. Besides, Mama Ngina Kenyatta, widow of the former President, owns another 10, 000 acres in Rumuruti while a close relative of the Kenyatta family, a Mrs Kamau, has 40,000 acres in Endebes in the Rift Valley Province.

04-27-2008, 02:15 PM
Originally Posted by Miscellaneous
Among the best-known parcels owned by Kenyatta’s family, for instance, are the 24, 000 acres in Taveta sub-district adjacent to the 74, 000 acres owned by former MP Basil Criticos.
Others are 50, 000 acres in Taita that is currently under Mrs Beth Mugo, an Assistant minister of Education and niece of the first President, 29, 000 acres in Kahawa Sukari along the Nairobi—Thika highway, the 10, 000 acre Gichea Farm in Gatundu, 5, 000 acres in Thika, 9,000 acres in Kasarani and the 5, 000-acre Muthaita Farm. These are beside others such as Brookside Farm, Green Lee Estate, Njagu Farm in Juja, a quarry in Dandora in Nairobi and a 10, 000-acre ranch in Naivasha.
The acreage quoted in this report is not extracted from official government records — there are none and those that exist are scattered and some cases incomplete — but are estimates based on close to a year of interviews with farm staff, independent surveyors, Ministry of Lands experts and land rights NGOs.
Other pieces of land owned by the Kenyatta family include the 52,000-acre farm in Nakuru and a 20,000-acre one, also known as Gichea Farm, in Bahati under Kenyatta’s daughter, Margaret. Besides, Mama Ngina Kenyatta, widow of the former President, owns another 10, 000 acres in Rumuruti while a close relative of the Kenyatta family, a Mrs Kamau, has 40,000 acres in Endebes in the Rift Valley Province.
It should include also 62 OOO ACRES Suguta Mugie in samburu distric......

04-27-2008, 02:19 PM
Originally Posted by mehdi
It should include also 62 OOO ACRES Suguta Mugie in samburu distric......
what?? ok then all IDP's can be settled comfortably!! this veteran families and other tribes who's lands were stolen from them in broad day light have suffered enough all this years!! enough is enough!!!

04-27-2008, 03:02 PM
Originally Posted by Wamax74.
maybe you are the one who should re-read ALL my postings.
wamax74 watu wako na akili lakini huyu jamas ana mavi kwa kichwa chake hana akili kabisa all he think kwa kichwa chake sababu iko mavi this is what he think wamax 74=zanzie=sophie-neveu=cxz=eay=.../=qwert=tiktok= same one person with many handles.
I think ame pata computer hivi juzi mana all his talk its bull