Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > men accused of siphoning gas

ghetto4nr is on a distinguished road

Default 04-18-2008, 09:48 PM

Yaani one of these mang'aas was a patcharian?

ghetto4nr is on a distinguished road

Default 04-18-2008, 09:52 PM

Don't even post anything about this because it is very embarrassing for Kenyans, and you are defending this despicable behavior. Ama do you have these tendencies as well?

jamboree is on a distinguished road

Default Another stereotype - 04-19-2008, 12:32 AM

Now these fellas have been accused of siphoning gas and the anti Kikyuists come here ranting that Kiuks are thieves. How does that act have any bearing with Kiuks in Mathare, or in Central Kenya. It goes without saying that Kiuks and their cousins Embu and Meru make up almost a third of Kenya's population. So what does this mean? It means every third Kenyan is from Mt Kenya. Do this go tao and shout Kamau? and see how many people turn.

My point is chuki ya nini? Vita iliisha. We realized that we need to coexist because we are going to be together for long.

CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-19-2008, 12:55 AM

Originally Posted by curious View Post
certified dimepiece, ciceraw is not defending the kids in ATL. he's calling out the doctor on his ****. the doctor did some 2 second search and posted some photos of the wrong people on mashada.at least two of them look nothing like the mug-shots from ATL. Dactari wacha ushoga, grow the fu.ck up!
this isn't just the first time. She always ends up defending things she herself knows is wrong. Of course if the people involved were kiuks people would point him/her out just as they would if they were kalenjins.
She thinks every single time things happen its because we hate kiuks, It just happens that all these stuff that have happened in the past involved kiuks.
What is so hard to understand about that? wait till someone from another tribe is caught doing something wrong, oh she will come out rolling like fire.
She/he is such a tribalist undercover. That is just annoying. If you are one, hey be one.

checkdis4ril is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to checkdis4ril
Default 04-19-2008, 12:58 AM

do you have to racial this incident, all the same, this is some funny Stu**d f**ing Sh**

reilly

Default 04-19-2008, 03:10 AM

folks are just so out of touch that they can't recognize the humor in the article.An interviewee on hearing the story was quick to give the benefit of doubt on these so called
bad-ass gas thieves.Gas prices are just too bad.The economy is dying.Even the police boss in the area is anticipating similar incidents in the future.None of these guys will face jail tyme.It ain't a Kikuyu thing,it's a survival situation,manifest to all that is living.Get that, u self-righteous, hypocritical morons.

Last edited by reilly : 04-19-2008 at 03:12 AM.
Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 04-19-2008, 04:25 AM

Originally Posted by jamboree View Post
Now these fellas have been accused of siphoning gas and the anti Kikyuists come here ranting that Kiuks are thieves. How does that act have any bearing with Kiuks in Mathare, or in Central Kenya. It goes without saying that Kiuks and their cousins Embu and Meru make up almost a third of Kenya's population. So what does this mean? It means every third Kenyan is from Mt Kenya. Do this go tao and shout Kamau? and see how many people turn.

My point is chuki ya nini? Vita iliisha. We realized that we need to coexist because we are going to be together for long.
Despite many thugs being from the larger kikuyu community, you are right and the whole of Mt Kenya and their brethrens in the diaspora should be grouped as thieves just because of selected elements.

Watu waache chuki, tujenge nchi and lets all shame such characters as thise siphoning gas. Same treatment for all criminals!

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.
majaa is on a distinguished road

Default individuals - 04-19-2008, 07:44 AM

Originally Posted by obambla1 View Post
i am a luo like obama, not a kikyu like these imbeciles.
my friend if you have read Sen Obama book Dreams of my father
allow me to quote one sentence.
"only white culture had individuals"

now my question is, so kikuyus dont have individuals: "only Luo has individuals"

the point am tying to make is this guys did a crime and they have to pay for it. all tribes have some bad people.

MidasTouch is on a distinguished road

Default 04-19-2008, 06:10 PM

These kids are seriously sick !! Take a bus or the train or simply stay home.

ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 04-19-2008, 09:21 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
this isn't just the first time. She always ends up defending things she herself knows is wrong. Of course if the people involved were kiuks people would point him/her out just as they would if they were kalenjins.
She thinks every single time things happen its because we hate kiuks, It just happens that all these stuff that have happened in the past involved kiuks.
What is so hard to understand about that? wait till someone from another tribe is caught doing something wrong, oh she will come out rolling like fire.
She/he is such a tribalist undercover. That is just annoying. If you are one, hey be one.
you are worried about gas being siphoned out of other people's cars, you sound like someone siphoned the brains out of you.

by the way, i am a man; with enough testicular tissue. ciceraw; google marcus tullius cicero so you can know where i'm coming from lil' byyach. in the meantime, someone just gave you a lesson in comprehension. i don't care for the gas thieves even though i think its undeniably gansta, my beef is with the moron who googled the names and ended up putting up the wrong profiles on there...one of the guys lives in the UK and the other one in Illinois....get it dunce skull?

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.