Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > men accused of siphoning gas

Kabunja wa Gathuita is on a distinguished road

Default 04-18-2008, 09:06 AM

Originally Posted by obambla1 View Post

Ted Mbaya (left), Kevin Gitonga (center), George Mwangi (right)

PROUD AGIKUYU MEN, NYUBA YA MUBI ( nyumba ya mumbi)
Lol, aibu kubwa hii Hope the law will sort such characters who go an extra mile kuchafua the good name of their country and tribe!

I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone.
Dr .Rage is on a distinguished road

Default 04-18-2008, 11:34 AM

Here is their profile.

ted mbaya

kevin gitonga

george mwangi

Long live our PM Raila!

Last edited by Dr .Rage : 04-18-2008 at 11:41 AM.
ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 04-18-2008, 01:55 PM

Originally Posted by Dr .Rage View Post
Here is their profile.

ted mbaya

kevin gitonga

george mwangi
Your are not a smart chap. Only one of the guys you posted lives in Georgia. One of the guys that you are besmirching here on mashada does not even live in the US. Grow some brain.

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.

Default 04-18-2008, 02:23 PM

Originally Posted by ciceraw View Post
Your are not a smart chap. Only one of the guys you posted lives in Georgia. One of the guys that you are besmirching here on mashada does not even live in the US. Grow some brain.
You are the one in need of a brain.

Kwani you think guys live in one place permanently? Even Maasais dont lol.

The graduate profiles are old ones. Of course if they knew they will end up stealing gas, they wont have posted their profile on the web.

Long live our PM Raila!

Default 04-18-2008, 02:34 PM

You are the one in need of a brain.

Kwani you think guys live in one place permanently? Even Maasais dont lol.

The graduate profiles are old ones. Of course if they knew they will end up stealing gas, they wont have posted their profile on the web.
apologize and take down those links. also, admit that you are dumb and you got it wrong. there is not even slight resemblances between the mugshots and those graduate.com profiles. all you did was a quick search for names but your dumbass doesnt seem to know that people can share names.

Default 04-18-2008, 02:44 PM

apologize and take down those links. also, admit that you are dumb and you got it wrong. there is not even slight resemblances between the mugshots and those graduate.com profiles. all you did was a quick search for names but your dumbass doesnt seem to know that people can share names.
Hey1 Whats up with you?

Do you know these murderous munguki guys or what? Are you in love with their pics?

Long live our PM Raila!
ABK kijana is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-18-2008, 03:58 PM

LMAO
Looks like some one has been BUSTED!!

Weeeh, weeh, weeeh Docter. Ur Doctorate in Google and Wikipedia research has been devalued immesurably. Do more research before you slander and defame upstanding Kenyans with your petty and immature mashada rantings.......tisk, tisk kijana

Default 04-18-2008, 06:27 PM

Hey1 Whats up with you?

Do you know these murderous munguki guys or what? Are you in love with their pics?
if by "murderous munguki guys" you mean the kids who stole gas, no i don't know them. but i know a fool when i see one and when i do i put them in their rightful place.

Last edited by ciceraw : 04-18-2008 at 06:44 PM.
CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-18-2008, 07:18 PM

if by "murderous munguki guys" you mean the kids who stole gas, no i don't know them. but i know a fool when i see one and when i do i put them in their rightful place.
these boys were fools when siphoning gas. Did you recognize them too?
wacha ujinga. Fools thing alike. Let it rest Ciceraw! If it doesn't bother you sawa but to the many other kenyans who respect their country, such acts affects us as a whole and that is something we will not accept. Shut the hell up already. Why are you protecting criminals?

curious

Default 04-18-2008, 09:13 PM

certified dimepiece, ciceraw is not defending the kids in ATL. he's calling out the doctor on his ****. the doctor did some 2 second search and posted some photos of the wrong people on mashada.at least two of them look nothing like the mug-shots from ATL. Dactari wacha ushoga, grow the fu.ck up!