Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > Mungiki now derail dandora railway line

Miscellaneous is an unknown quantity at this point

Default you bloated malaya shiate of a human being- mashada adminstrator spy!! - 04-14-2008, 10:40 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
haiyaa, Idiot, me am never scared,If you are tired of me, thats my intention, you are giving me the satisfaction of kicking your ass soo quick, na ati nilikuwa nimejitayarisha vita na wewe.Thats why i say kwani utaDO?
Put up with me or Shut up, I dont entertain Tribalists like you Zanzie.
There are guys here who are Raila damu/Odm but they know how to talk issues without this nonsense you bring here.
If you stir up trouble,be ready to face the consequences.
kwani utaDO?..ngotha ya rucy,KUBAFF!
shenzi wewe i warned you you poor execuse of malaya- you think you have a right to abuse people here i read all your threads and that is a habit you have on mashada- so i assume you are one of the mashada administrators that david kobia has employed to do just that or why else should he allow you to abuses people on here shenzi wewe- go lick ass else where- ati scared?? me nope- i distaste cheap malaya's like you instead of looking for ways of helping your own displaced kikuyu's in camps all you do here is to advertise yourself looking for men on mashada what a cheap mpumbavu you are?? look at your thread name it says it all!! now keep coming back - i have more for you shenzi smelly skunk!! you smell from far-I wonder how people breath when near you!! human manure wewe!! yes keep on coming back after all mashada has paid you well to abuse other bloggers on here but i will not allow you to abuse me mavi wewe!!

Default ChipsHazijaivapoa- the tribal skunk is yourself- go read your threads-who can't see - 04-14-2008, 10:49 AM

Originally Posted by chipshazijaivapoa View Post
haiyaa, idiot, me am never scared,if you are tired of me, thats my intention, you are giving me the satisfaction of kicking your ass soo quick, na ati nilikuwa nimejitayarisha vita na wewe.thats why i say kwani utado? put up with me or shut up, i dont entertain tribalists like you zanzie. There are guys here who are raila damu/odm but they know how to talk issues without this nonsense you bring here. If you stir up trouble,be ready to face the consequences. Kwani utado?..ngotha ya rucy,kubaff!
do you really think other tribes have not read your threads of abuse??? ati kikuyu tribal shaite!! it is you from when you registered on mashada you have not pretended to like any other tribe other than kikuyu- any chance you get you abuse other tribes - do you even imagine that i put you in the same category as other kikuyu's on mashada- nope your hate is your own to bare and carry your own cross- you are very evil being full of hate for other tribes then try to use it as a cover that all kikuyu's hate other tribes in kenya- nope it is you chipshazijaivapoa has the hate- and whether zanzie answers you or not i don't care- this abuse is on my post and i can deal with you !! you pathetic human being- looking for men on here and when you can't find them you start abusing people!! go sell your wares else where- mashada is not for malaya's- or go on the streets the way you normally do and sell there or is it your stench is too much for even the street hawkers to move near eh!!!! mpumbavu wewe!! shiate!!

Default 04-14-2008, 10:49 AM

Originally Posted by Miscellaneous View Post
shenzi wewe i warned you you poor execuse of malaya- you think you have a right to abuse people here i read all your threads and that is a habit you have on mashada- so i assume you are one of the mashada administrators that david kobia has employed to do just that or why else should he allow you to abuses people on here shenzi wewe- go lick ass else where- ati scared?? me nope- i distaste cheap malaya's like you instead of looking for ways of helping your own displaced kikuyu's in camps all you do here is to advertise yourself looking for men on mashada what a cheap mpumbavu you are?? look at your thread name it says it all!! now keep coming back - i have more for you shenzi smelly skunk!! you smell from far-I wonder how people breath when near you!! human manure wewe!! yes keep on coming back after all mashada has paid you well to abuse other bloggers on here but i will not allow you to abuse me mavi wewe!!
he hehe, are you feeling pain to think ama niaje Zanzie aka Miscellaneuos,yani unaskia uchungu kufikiria?,,Read my posts and know who you dealing with, i warned you am wrong number,you were aborted but somehow managed to survive but am not going to have any sympathy for you,,tuendeleeeeeeee

Default man or woman stop hitting on people on mashada- chaeap malaya wewe - 04-14-2008, 11:12 AM

haiyaa, Idiot, me am never scared,If you are tired of me, thats my intention, you are giving me the satisfaction of kicking your ass soo quick, na ati nilikuwa nimejitayarisha vita na wewe.Thats why i say kwani utaDO?
Put up with me or Shut up, I dont entertain Tribalists like you Zanzie.
There are guys here who are Raila damu/Odm but they know how to talk issues without this nonsense you bring here.
If you stir up trouble,be ready to face the consequences.
kwani utaDO?..ngotha ya rucy,KUBAFF!
I said no to you and now here you are calling me a tribalist shenzi wewe- keep coming - you are a kihii hater you have sdaid it all along - so why pretended here!! I hate you personally not my kikuyu extended relativers or friends and workmates or others around the countryP you smelly skunk i hate you and i can shout from the top of mt kenya i hate ChipsHazijaivapoa who ever bi- sexual goon this individual is-!!!
so get it right and i will repeat again yes i hate you!!- difference is I do not hate my kikuyu family members and friends ha!!ha!! so you see waste of time trying to label it will not work!! hate is for cheap floozies like you trying to sale yourself on here ati trying to advertise yourself ha!ha!! even your threads show your cheapness- go read on other sections of mashada you are sure a cheap malaya- !!

Default I'm not talking to you if you are soliciting your tired goods move on!!! - 04-14-2008, 11:17 AM

you are talking to yourself..Idiot! zanzie ni wewe! Fala hii,watu sio maweri hapa kama wewe!

Wake up earlier before her,kumtengezea chai na kuWarm ugali ya jana,kuiSlice mara 8, kumServe akiwa kwa bed"breakfast in Bed" kama nimevaa ngotha ya animal prints ama materia ya ngunia.
Kumletea slippers na kuziseti poa,ndio akiamka tu anaruka ndani,alafu najikata job,nahepa job mapema narudi keja before atoke salon nampikia Dinner poa iko na dhania na avocado hapo kando, then akicome tunasosi alafu tunajikata stroll,na make sure nampitisha place iko na sea ama pond kama uhuru park,nasakanya kokoto kadhaa alafu nampatia tatu,najifanya namshow object flani kwa maji eg fish,tadpole etc alafu narusha kastone(kokoto) one by one tukichat nayeye.
Giza ikiingia na "launch" mdarano and co....then hizo vitu zingine zinafollow automatically.

arapmararma is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 11:17 AM

isn't this what Zanzie was warning people about??? zanzie kept asking and questioning why the police were killing the mungiki cold bloodlessly and yet we have a court system for criminals and what was not being told to kenyans

every where in the world gangs form and why is that?? lack of jobs for youths - they seeing other people getting richer and them being marginalized!! didn't maina kiai raise the same sentiments??? last year?? who gives the right to the government to slaughter anybody like chickens?? there is a system in place take them to court!! why execute them?? that is not the kenyans why and has never been!! we have sson this in kibaki's ers of 2002-2007!!!

nobody is allowed to be the judge and jury at the same time and no human being is allowed to take another human beings life at pleasure with just a phone call!! but mungiki's should not attack innocent kenyans- they should go for those who executed them and their leaders wife!!!! not innocent kenyans!!!
why are you supporting murderers? you know very well in kenya there is no real justice.especially when you have money.personally i dont support police brutallity.but i think this sect deserve what they are getting.

TikTok is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 02:24 AM

Originally Posted by arapmararma View Post
why are you supporting murderers? you know very well in kenya there is no real justice.especially when you have money.personally i dont support police brutallity.but i think this sect deserve what they are getting.
Stop undermining your intelligence. We were told last year by the homeguard government that mungiki was no more. Michuki killed 12000 young kikuyu men and telling Kenya mungiki kwisha. Unknown to many, the same Michuki and Kibaki were having tea and goat eating parties in statehouse strategising on how to behead 2yr old infants, rape and kill women and children in Naivasha and burn 13yr old luos in Nakuru. Now tell me, where did mungiki come from all of a sudden?

Default 04-15-2008, 02:31 AM

do you really think other tribes have not read your threads of abuse??? ati kikuyu tribal shaite!! it is you from when you registered on mashada you have not pretended to like any other tribe other than kikuyu- any chance you get you abuse other tribes - do you even imagine that i put you in the same category as other kikuyu's on mashada- nope your hate is your own to bare and carry your own cross- you are very evil being full of hate for other tribes then try to use it as a cover that all kikuyu's hate other tribes in kenya- nope it is you chipshazijaivapoa has the hate- and whether zanzie answers you or not i don't care- this abuse is on my post and i can deal with you !! you pathetic human being- looking for men on here and when you can't find them you start abusing people!! go sell your wares else where- mashada is not for malaya's- or go on the streets the way you normally do and sell there or is it your stench is too much for even the street hawkers to move near eh!!!! mpumbavu wewe!! shiate!!
KUBAFF! Since you are illiterate coz u dont seem to understand what my posts stand for,get a friend who went to school to translate for you in your local language otherwise utapata ulcers ukijistress kuReply posts zangu na kumbe hauelewi,haunyiti, wewe ni TOTHIIII!

William Rutto is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 03:15 AM

KUBAFF! Since you are illiterate coz u dont seem to understand what my posts stand for,get a friend who went to school to translate for you in your local language otherwise utapata ulcers ukijistress kuReply posts zangu na kumbe hauelewi,haunyiti, wewe ni TOTHIIII!
SSSShhhhhhh, tuwache matusi kwanza.

What I dont understand is this.

How could they have only managed to gun down 14 thieves in the whole of Nairobi, Nakuru etc? Did they run out of live bullets of the type they used at Eldoret, Kibera, Kisumu against those who challenged Kibaki's theft?If these were thieves from another community, none of them would have been left. Because they happen to be from the house of mumbi where theft pays and judgement standards are minimal, they let all of them get away to kill other communities another day. Oh well, little do they know that these bastards will turn against and bite their very keepers.

Something is not right.

Kenya has a president, but there is a leadership vacuum
fry is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 03:37 AM

Well, well, well...and all along you say that only luos are stupid enough to destroy railway lines. Unless there are luos masquerading as mungiki in dandora... ?

Look how hating other tribes makes you look stupid! ODM was blamed for disrupting the peace and now?

WHO IS PERFECT?To all y'all tribalists from whichever side, I'd have let you kiss my a.ss but even that's too good for you.

Chipo, leave the rambling idiot alone...he's not worth the fart that brought him to this world.

shag or be shagged