Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > I love this picture that sends shivers to Gema

William Rutto is on a distinguished road

Default I love this picture that sends shivers to Gema - 04-11-2008, 03:11 AM

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2366/...99f447cbbd.jpg

Kenya has a president, but there is a leadership vacuum

Default 04-11-2008, 04:31 AM

primitive savage natives.
this is 2008 yani 21st century!!!!
what crap is this you are showing us? that we should also go back to the stone age??

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.
mara2 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-11-2008, 04:42 AM

Originally Posted by William Rutto View Post
those are just poor boys and if you think they make anybody shiver,why don't you send them to help your kins in trans mara where your so called kaleo warriors needs help!

Last edited by mara2 : 04-11-2008 at 04:46 AM.
Shem Ochuodho is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 05:01 AM

Those are warriors in training, morons!

Default 04-11-2008, 07:05 AM

Originally Posted by Shem Ochuodho View Post
Those are warriors in training, morons!
wow , training ? which year was this ? 1864?

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.
William Rutto is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 09:07 AM

The date is 17 December 1991, the picture is in the Akiwumi report.
Satisfied?

Moron, kumbaff kama Kibaki
wow , training ? which year was this ? 1864?

Kenya has a president, but there is a leadership vacuum
msalendo

Default 04-11-2008, 11:40 AM

Originally Posted by William Rutto View Post
you william rutto,wewe william kalian oh mureen, get the photo out now,mania kokoyeg tum,get it out,its bad omen,this are a young men do not expose our serii.

kaleo princess is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 12:55 PM

those are a warriours who have preserved a beutiful culture to this century unlike jigger heads who got none.

WISEMAN is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 12:56 PM

Originally Posted by william rutto View Post
william which meusem can the gema community find the remains of those boys?

soaring eagle
ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 01:00 PM

and you keep wondering why some are always going to prosper while others languish in stone age? the so called GEMA people, while you are training your kids how to be savages, are busy buying stocks, taking advantage of free basic education and CDF. Thanks for the photo.

compare with:

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.

Last edited by ciceraw : 04-11-2008 at 01:03 PM.