Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > I love this picture that sends shivers to Gema

WISEMAN is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 01:16 PM

this also sent shivers

soaring eagle

Last edited by WISEMAN : 04-11-2008 at 01:50 PM.
Miscellaneous is an unknown quantity at this point

Default not bad at all - 04-11-2008, 03:46 PM

Originally Posted by William Rutto View Post
please aren't this young men in a circumcision ceremony??

Default 04-11-2008, 04:19 PM

Originally Posted by William Rutto View Post
The date is 17 December 1991, the picture is in the Akiwumi report.
Satisfied?

Moron, kumbaff kama Kibaki
Try teaching a caveman mathematics, let alone ethics. Look here ogoti ogot, given an office you cannot run, given a budget , you look at the account with questions and squander it.
Mr . ruto or is it rottten in full , whom are you trying to fool?? your spears will balance the books at the treasury department??
Mr. Ruto . If I do not think with my legs (running) and I do not carry a spear or bow and arrow, I am a moron?
As wise people say. argue with a fool and you are the fool yourself, so please check your self at mathare so that your I.Q. can be measured before we discuss any further.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.
Luoliability is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 06:14 PM

Originally Posted by ciceraw View Post
and you keep wondering why some are always going to prosper while others languish in stone age? the so called GEMA people, while you are training your kids how to be savages, are busy buying stocks, taking advantage of free basic education and CDF. Thanks for the photo.

compare with:

The top is devilish and the below one is Godly

firelane

Default Not worriors - 04-11-2008, 06:17 PM

Those are just boys going through a rite of passage (circumcision). I don't think they are being trained to be warriors. They are also school-going kids and personally I don't see a problem with this.

Borse is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 07:18 PM

Why are you guys hating each other so much on these? Haven't you realized that any dumb comment you post is out of your subconscious mind and it defines who you are. You are all Africans, Kenyans regardless of tribe culture etc. I admire this picture but it doesn't mean these guys are dumb the way they are. It doesn't mean that a certain tribe is unique than the other.It doesn't mean..cmmon now. How far is Kale land from sijui Kisii land? A mere less than 200 miles....200 miles seriously. Can't you see any connection to all you black people ama you need extra common sense? You once were one thing its only that language is different. Thats all. Most cultural stuff is the same and don't ever think you are different from anyone. Take for example Kenya and Tz in the next 50 years. With sheng language you gonna think Kenya doesn't know Swahili but in real sense in less than 10 years we have literally formed a language on its own out of nowhere. Now all you people hating each other, because infrastructure is poor and traveling is limited to a few miles only, then you might think Kale land and Kamba land are so far apart but in real sense, its just a neigbouring community most probably with the alot of similarity and stupid people who think they are different. God made you to perform earthly duties of LOVE for one another, but back in your mind you are reading this thinking you are different from one another, thus keep your ego to yourself. By the way did they ever teach you in school that ego is one of the greatest divider from the divine? Now you know that feeling of division from one another is gonna lead you to a less dimension in the astral world thus you will never see the heavens.

ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 04-11-2008, 08:06 PM

Originally Posted by firelane View Post
Those are just boys going through a rite of passage (circumcision). I don't think they are being trained to be warriors. They are also school-going kids and personally I don't see a problem with this.
I know where you are coming from but...

That photo was first posted by one ODM supporter under the title "i love this picture that sends shivers to GEMA". Looking at it, it would be hard to see how the poster intended to present the boys as "school-going kids" and if he did how that is supposed to scare GEMA.

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.