Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > zanzie and aliases: Changanyika

Luoliability is on a distinguished road

Default zanzie and aliases: Changanyika - 03-23-2008, 11:24 AM

zanzie is an unknown quantity at this point

Default You can run all you want- but we will find you!! mungiki murderer?? - 03-23-2008, 05:07 PM

did you give the police order to shot and kill this young 13 year old boy?? were you one of the mungiki's in the police uniform?? Kenyans want to know!!!!!watch out!!

OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default 03-23-2008, 07:10 PM

Default 03-23-2008, 07:16 PM

Originally Posted by OOWITI View Post

OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default 03-23-2008, 07:25 PM

Default 03-23-2008, 07:41 PM

[quote=OOWITI;632498]

the difference between this kenyans from different tribes joining together with love and support for each other and a better kenya is that they are not like oowiti mungiki murderous gang member!!this kikuyu's are the real proud to be called kikuyu's!!not thugs!!!big difference!!

ours is on a distinguished road

Default 03-24-2008, 04:27 AM

Originally Posted by Luoliability View Post
Haka kamsee kana forget kametoka ushaguu na hakuna kitu kana weza tushow. Sikafanye kazi kasaidie jamii? simple.

Rastafarae is the king of the universe no matter what tribe you come from.Love your neighbour the way you love yourself and countinue to be colonised by the powers of HIS IMPERIAL MAJESTY. Ever living, Ever faithfull and Ever sure. RASTAFARAE!
ours is on a distinguished road

Default 03-24-2008, 04:32 AM

mr joe opiyo = zanzi = sophie = dr r[hate] = polo piach = guiter man = von= majesh = girl 82 = miscellaneous = dudu 76 = senator 76 = ghetto4nr = pipyza = when we say a million handles, we know what we say. And the list is long but we dont have time for your shiiiit.

Rastafarae is the king of the universe no matter what tribe you come from.Love your neighbour the way you love yourself and countinue to be colonised by the powers of HIS IMPERIAL MAJESTY. Ever living, Ever faithfull and Ever sure. RASTAFARAE!
Miscellaneous is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 03-24-2008, 04:45 AM

Originally Posted by ours View Post
haka kamsee kana forget kametoka ushaguu na hakuna kitu kana weza tushow. Sikafanye kazi kasaidie jamii? simple.

i feel sorry for all of you?? i hope the lady is not a kenyan for you mungiki prostitutes to use her picture on mashada- it is a form of abuse to the very same message we odmers keep preaching - the arrogance of kikuyu un-educated shenzi's abroad and some martha karua's foot soldiers!! are ashamed to put karu'a ugly face here on mashada?? instead of using some ones else's photo??? did you ever think that the person might have children or a family?? who could be hurt?? all the other posts here are political figures who are in the media and their pictures are for use in the public domain!! so you small minded wajing'a's i now understand your desperation which goes as far as beheading children- let me keep reminding kenyans what sorry poor excuses of human mungiki evil beings you represent!!

Miscellaneous is an unknown quantity at this point

Default ours you are a frustrated mungiki prostitute drinking cheap Amarula - 03-24-2008, 04:57 AM

Originally Posted by ours View Post
mr joe opiyo = zanzi = sophie = dr r[hate] = polo piach = guiter man = von= majesh = girl 82 = miscellaneous = dudu 76 = senator 76 = ghetto4nr = pipyza = when we say a million handles, we know what we say. And the list is long but we dont have time for your shiiiit.
ours all you know is cheap amarula and sucking on louliability and oowiti's asses like a goat?? no brains in your tiny head mpumbavu wewe and you think being a kikuyu mungiki gives you a right to abuse obmers on here?? and your posting of your propaganda **** about raila and ruto that martha karua and michuki paid you to do? smelly skunk head that you are!! watch this closely?? what your brother did to innocent kenyans in nakuru and naivasha- will come back to you!! i hear on ground they want to control central- i 'm very happy they have come to that conclusion!! so let see how pleased central will be- jinga wewe!!! we will seeing video's like this ones but with faces from central lesotho!!courtesy from zanzsie myself and all the innocent kenyans-

by the way call me all the names you want to call me- i will be here reminding you who exactly was beheaded, slaughtered - burned by your mungiki brothers every single day!!!!!!!

Last edited by Miscellaneous : 03-24-2008 at 05:07 AM.