Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > zanzie and aliases: Changanyika

Luoliability is on a distinguished road

Default Busted - 03-24-2008, 03:23 PM

Originally Posted by ours View Post
mr joe opiyo = zanzi = sophie = dr r[hate] = polo piach = guiter man = von= majesh = girl 82 = miscellaneous = dudu 76 = senator 76 = ghetto4nr = pipyza = when we say a million handles, we know what we say. And the list is long but we dont have time for your shiiiit.
Crazy person. Unlike Jaramogi who could become a fly you are being busted each time.

cAN RUN BUT CANNOT CAMOUFLAGE.

OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default kenyans wachanganyike - 03-24-2008, 03:33 PM

the truth about zanzie is out-nimchanganyiko sasa.!!

Last edited by OOWITI : 03-24-2008 at 03:39 PM.
OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default 03-24-2008, 03:42 PM

ours- you have done a good job with this zanzie the mashada terrorist!!

zanzie is an unknown quantity at this point

Default here is plenty of land for all the displaced people from the Rift valley:) - 03-24-2008, 04:54 PM

Originally Posted by oowiti View Post
yup- now let us turn to where the displaced people from the rift valley should be settled!!have your pick!!! plenty to be shared around from this illegally acquired land!!

mwai kibaki acquired 20,000 acres in nanyuki, former mp munene kairu has 32,000 acres at rumuruti. Mr isaiah mathenge, the former powerful provincial commissioner under kenyatta and an mp under moi, is arguably the largest land owner in nyeri municipality. He owns seremwai estate, which is 10,000 acres.

Kibaki's friend, kim ngatende, a former government engineer, has 500 acres too.mathenge also owns—jointly with former provincial commissioner lukas daudi galgalo—the 10, 000-acre manyagalo ranch in meru for instance, munyeki farm—which stands for murang'a, nyeri, kiambu – (4,000 acres), wamuini farm (6,000 acres), amuka farm (2,000 acres), gituaraba farm and githatha farm (1,000 acres each) and gema holdings 12,000 acres.

A few of them are being utilized,
today with the owners growing various crops ranging from coffee, tea, maize and dairy keeping. The family of the late peter kinyanjui, who was a close friend of president mwai kibaki and a former dp chairman in trans nzoia between 1998 and 1999 owns 1,800 acres. Lawyer mutula kilonzo, who owns an 800-acre farm for dairy farming. The immediate former auditor general, d s njoroge, owns 500 acres, while biwott's canadian son-in-law & co-owner of safaricom (mobitelea) a mr. Charles, boasts a 100-acre piece where he is growing roses.

zanzie is an unknown quantity at this point

Default yes you can't hide the illegally acquired land- kikuyu displaced need it11 - 03-24-2008, 04:58 PM

Originally Posted by Luoliability View Post
Crazy person. Unlike Jaramogi who could become a fly you are being busted each time.

cAN RUN BUT CANNOT CAMOUFLAGE.

yup- now let us turn to where the displaced people from the rift valley should be settled!!have your pick!!! plenty to be shared around from this illegally acquired land!!

mwai kibaki acquired 20,000 acres in nanyuki, former mp munene kairu has 32,000 acres at rumuruti. Mr isaiah mathenge, the former powerful provincial commissioner under kenyatta and an mp under moi, is arguably the largest land owner in nyeri municipality. He owns seremwai estate, which is 10,000 acres.

Kibaki's friend, kim ngatende, a former government engineer, has 500 acres too.mathenge also owns—jointly with former provincial commissioner lukas daudi galgalo—the 10, 000-acre manyagalo ranch in meru for instance, munyeki farm—which stands for murang'a, nyeri, kiambu – (4,000 acres), wamuini farm (6,000 acres), amuka farm (2,000 acres), gituaraba farm and githatha farm (1,000 acres each) and gema holdings 12,000 acres.

today with the owners growing various crops ranging from coffee, tea, maize and dairy keeping. The family of the late peter kinyanjui, who was a close friend of president mwai kibaki and a former dp chairman in trans nzoia between 1998 and 1999 owns 1,800 acres. Lawyer mutula kilonzo, who owns an 800-acre farm for dairy farming. The immediate former auditor general, d s njoroge, owns 500 acres, while biwott's canadian son-in-law & co-owner of safaricom (mobitelea) a mr. Charles, boasts a 100-acre piece where he is growing roses.

ours is on a distinguished road

Default Am a ras. - 03-29-2008, 06:02 AM

Originally Posted by OOWITI View Post

Rastafarae is the king of the universe no matter what tribe you come from.Love your neighbour the way you love yourself and countinue to be colonised by the powers of HIS IMPERIAL MAJESTY. Ever living, Ever faithfull and Ever sure. RASTAFARAE!
Luoliability is on a distinguished road

Default 03-29-2008, 08:19 AM

Originally Posted by zanzie View Post

If I had money I would buy land in Central but my blind following of Luo leaders has put me in poverty.

Miscellaneous is an unknown quantity at this point

Default it is sad that being a kikuyu you are ashamed of your heritage-not invited in nyanza - 03-29-2008, 09:35 PM

Originally Posted by Luoliability View Post
If I had money I would buy land in Central but my blind following of Luo leaders has put me in poverty.
now you are ashamed of being a kikuyu because of your mungiki murderous brothers?? to bad- you will never be welcome in Nyanza mpumbavu wewe you mungiki kikuyu supporter- jinga!!

Default 03-29-2008, 09:36 PM

Originally Posted by Miscellaneous View Post
now you are ashamed of being a kikuyu because of your mungiki murderous brothers?? to bad- you will never be welcome in Nyanza mpumbavu wewe you mungiki kikuyu supporter- jinga!!go feed them your on blood!!

Default remove your mungiki look alike torrorists and listen to a real kikuyu Ngatia - 03-29-2008, 09:41 PM

[quote=ours;635920]

Last edited by Miscellaneous : 03-29-2008 at 09:43 PM.