Kalenjin must quit ODM like Yesterday!! -
03-16-2008, 02:46 AM
ODM has failed the leadership test.Raila has now been hired by Kibaki! The Pentagon too will soon be seen kissing ass in statehouse.What happened to being to ODM's ideals or they were just a campaign gimmick?
Give me liberty or give me death

03-16-2008, 03:23 AM
Raila ameharibu mambo kweli. You know what, the guy is not even PM yet, how about we vote Ruto for PM? I wonder if the jangos can roll along with the plan, that would be the best. Raila can get an appointment from Jimmy Kibaki.

03-16-2008, 03:43 AM
Originally Posted by Sophie_Neveu
Raila ameharibu mambo kweli. You know what, the guy is not even PM yet, how about we vote Ruto for PM? I wonder if the jangos can roll along with the plan, that would be the best. Raila can get an appointment from Jimmy Kibaki.
Sophie_Neveu, do not under estimate Raila. He is going to initiate the changes needed to totally finish PNU. Raila forgives but he does not forgetvhis mission. Just be patient, he will soon show the true agenda

03-16-2008, 03:47 AM
Obama I know you are optimistic but come on. I want to be patient but everything in me is screaming nooooooooooooooooo
Raila has the whole country behind him, why does he need Jimmy Kibaki and Martha Karua? What can they do for him that we cannot? Martha herself cannot even travel out of Kenya, she is an international terrorist.
Zainabu im sorry but Raila's tactics are wrong for this situation. He needs to get it together ASAP because right now he is losing the whole Rift Valley and very soon Coast, Western, NE will follow and hivi tu si punde hata Nyanza will ditch Raila.
I look forward to his lunch with Lucy Kibaki.

03-16-2008, 03:48 AM
Sophie na Zainab,
Hamjamboni?....Nice to see both of you.
Only time will tell na tusikimbilie kum-condemn huyu msee
tafadhali.

03-16-2008, 03:51 AM
Obama I know you are optimistic but come on. I want to be patient but everything in me is screaming nooooooooooooooooo
Raila has the whole country behind him, why does he need Jimmy Kibaki and Martha Karua? What can they do for him that we cannot? Martha herself cannot even travel out of Kenya, she is an international terrorist.
Zainabu im sorry but Raila's tactics are wrong for this situation. He needs to get it together ASAP because right now he is losing the whole Rift Valley and very soon Coast, Western, NE will follow and hivi tu si punde hata Nyanza will ditch Raila.
I look forward to his lunch with Lucy Kibaki.
Sophie,
The guys came to him na si eti RO went looking for
them.Was Agwambo meant to refuse them audience?
Agwambo is juggling this thing as best he can and all I ask for
is patience....tafadhali!!!

03-16-2008, 03:52 AM
Titchaz
Hey bro, sema.
You guys be patient, me honestly honestly, naa. Patience imeisha. It was bad enough that he signed documents that did not GUARANTEE him to be PM without a process. In fact that was such a bad risk. How come Kibaki didn't have to go through any kind of process? He gave Kibaki too much leverage.
Anyways let me stay out of the discussions because the more I speak about Raila I can do some bad PR damage.
Later guys.

03-16-2008, 03:54 AM
Originally Posted by Titchaz
Sophie,
The guys came to him na si eti RO went looking for
them.Was Agwambo meant to refuse them audience?
Agwambo is juggling this thing as best he can and all I ask for
is patience....tafadhali!!!
Okay I will be patient. But let me tell you something, there is an operation going on in Mt. Elgon. Journalists are barred. Anger is spreading. I might be patient but those guys are not going to wait for Raila to come and rescue them. In fact they might put him on some wanted list on a billboard in Eldoret, Moi is on that list. Si mchezo hii kitu.
PS: BTW I am all for the elimination of SLDF. However, beating people ngoto with hammers and making holes on their head in the name of interrogation is HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSE.
Last edited by Sophie_Neveu : 03-16-2008 at 03:57 AM.

03-16-2008, 03:57 AM
Okay I will be patient. But let me tell you something, there is an operation going on in Mt. Elgon. Journalists are barred. Anger is spreading. I might be patient but those guys are not going to wait for Raila to come and rescue them. In fact they might put him on some wanted list on a billboard in Eldoret, Moi is on that list. Si mchezo hii kitu.
Asante Sophie for accepting the patience stand.
Kisha why are u putting Raila in the mess that is going on
in Mt. Elgon?The goverr is goofing on that issue and the last
time I checked RO was not part of it.

03-16-2008, 04:01 AM
Originally Posted by Titchaz
Asante Sophie for accepting the patience stand.
Kisha why are u putting Raila in the mess that is going on
in Mt. Elgon?The goverr is goofing on that issue and the last
time I checked RO was not part of it.
This is how Raila becomes a part of it
Shaking hands with Martha Karua, endorsing PNU, endorsing their policy, he is now part of it. See if there was a clear demarcation between ODM and PNU it would be easy to defend ODM people from government abuse. But now that Raila is drinking in plenty with the Kimunyas and Karuas, how can he defend people who are being tapped on the head with hammers for information? Eh? Today he said on KassFM that he cannot appear to be in disharmony. Therein lies the problem.
Raila knows that PNU is an oppressive regime. His warming up to them makes it difficult to defend ODM residents on the ground against PNU-police abuse.
The other alternative of course is for him to take the full role of ODM PNU ambassador (Junior Officer) and to leave the mantle to somebody who can be militant enough to match PNU madness.