Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > We Kikuyu!!!

drifta is on a distinguished road

Default We Kikuyu!!! - 02-29-2008, 12:36 AM

Its time we wake up and see who are our leaders. Its time we start voting as Kenyans not as a single power hungry block. Kibaki as we all thought is a selfish tyrant whose his tenure has punished us Kikuyu and our future gen erations. What happened after the rigged election will haunt us for a long time.The blood that has spilled cannot be compensated and our businesses country wide have collapsed due to greedy idiots like kibaki and his mafias from central who miscaculated the voice of the kenyans as a whole.

OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default its about kenyans - 02-29-2008, 01:00 AM

now since kenya is one let us work together as kenyans and build kenya!!

Dr .Rage is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 01:28 AM

Best chance for Kenya to go forward yet.

coffee2008 is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 01:50 AM

Change of attitude is a must. Kikuyus need to see other Kenyans as equals otherwise Kazi (ya machetes and arrows) itaendelea.

mambovipi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default yes we yes we can - 02-29-2008, 04:06 AM

well said its time for equity and lets all work as one

kanjwang is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 04:12 AM

what excuse will kenyans now have if kikuyus continue to thrive economically under this new arrangement? hatred?

M.W.A.F.R.I.K.A

Default Is the trust still there?? - 02-29-2008, 07:22 AM

If we could all cooperate and co exist together that would be excellent. But as it is at the moment who trusts KIuks bwana??? All i can say is trust those people at your own peril...in other words KUWA CHONJO KABISA

leamas is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 07:49 AM

i still think pple should cease seeing each other along tribal lines.the political class should stop polarising the country along the same,and its time for kenyans to get over tribalism.kenya is big enough 4 kenyans but if they peacefully coexist

Ogweno is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 08:14 AM

Originally Posted by leamas View Post
i still think pple should cease seeing each other along tribal lines.the political class should stop polarising the country along the same,and its time for kenyans to get over tribalism.kenya is big enough 4 kenyans but if they peacefully coexist
Kenyans live together very peacefully. It is only the kikuyus who think they are more superior to the rest of us. Anyway it is all good foe we have managed to group them together and isolate them huko central. Majimbo Hoyee!!!!!!

Ogweno is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 08:17 AM

Originally Posted by kanjwang View Post
what excuse will kenyans now have if kikuyus continue to thrive economically under this new arrangement? hatred?
So sorry kikuyu, but you will not thrive without hardwork. Since I don't know when, stealing has been your passtime kwa hivyo now watch the rest of Kenyans thrive with Raila from your Mt. kenya enclave. HA HA HA HA HA