Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > We Kikuyu!!!

(#61 (permalink))
OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default 03-03-2008, 08:17 PM

Originally Posted by bloggeratti View Post
Thanks for your kind words, Senator76.

Now that you've hurled those choice epithets at us Kikuyus, I will ask as former Prez. Moi would ask, "has it increased the ugali on your plate?"

Loser!
BLOGERRATTI -thumbs up!!
senator we need your response to this as kenyans!!!

(#62 (permalink))

Default 03-03-2008, 08:31 PM

Originally Posted by Waite View Post
I can see the campaign is on (at least in your mind) to continue isolating the kyuks. I can assure you that it will take a whole lot more to break them, with or without the Kamba support. Kyuks are as bad or as good as your politicians want you to believe. That's a fact.

If I was you, I'd be thinking about how I'm going to out-hustle them. That's the only way you can gain ground on kyuks. Otherwise, the economic dynamics will not change for a looong time.
that is by luos working very hard and stop spreading hatred about kikuyus and be kenyans!

Last edited by OOWITI : 03-04-2008 at 04:18 AM.
(#63 (permalink))
Kamila is on a distinguished road

Default 03-03-2008, 09:24 PM

OOWITI
Practise what you preach brother, we all saw what you wrote on the Luo liability thread

(#64 (permalink))

Default 03-03-2008, 10:39 PM

I preach peace and unity.kenya is for kenyans and luos need to learn from kikuyus wapende wasipende. there are things that are so true about us luos that luoliability wants us to learn.Kikuyus are progressive people and can live and invest anywhere -the whole world knows.We luos just sit back and wait for an opportunity to destroy and blame the kikuyus !!
Heshima Arts and Cultural Centre - All About Us
Where is heshima charity now that chege invested so hard in kisumu?-we destroyed it!!

Last edited by OOWITI : 03-04-2008 at 09:35 PM.
(#65 (permalink))

Default 03-03-2008, 10:50 PM

Originally Posted by Kamila View Post
OOWITI
Practise what you preach brother, we all saw what you wrote on the Luo liability thread
I just say the truth. kikuyus live and thrive anywhere and are very progressive. i only wish we can learn from them and stop this hate cycle!! and build kenya.
Don't let our dream become a charred memory - Lancashire Evening Post

(#66 (permalink))

Default 03-06-2008, 09:54 AM

please if you are reading this please watch the videos "catch"posted by pakapoa on the forum "raila is from bondo".

(#67 (permalink))
ours is on a distinguished road

Default 03-06-2008, 10:04 AM

Rastafarae is the king of the universe no matter what tribe you come from.Love your neighbour the way you love yourself and countinue to be colonised by the powers of HIS IMPERIAL MAJESTY. Ever living, Ever faithfull and Ever sure. RASTAFARAE!
(#68 (permalink))
Valhalla is on a distinguished road

Default Pamoja - 03-06-2008, 11:32 AM

This thread is mostly positive and indeed pleasing. Its a good sign to see folks from different background stepping up and saying we are all Kenyans.
Folks have finally come to the very well reasoned conclusion that we should all move forward as Kenyans. Of course, there is the expected hatred because some people seem to thrive on that stuff. Folks of such ilk should motivate us to keep it all together; they make our efforts worthwhile! But, woe unto them!

All Men Are Created Equal!
Wanyama Wote Wako Sawa!
(#69 (permalink))
mau mau blood is on a distinguished road

Default New era - 03-07-2008, 05:53 PM

Some guys are really angry on here ha! senator76 got a problem but hey that hate and anger is gonna get you nowhere coz you can`t change a damm thing.but my son i was angry just like you,it`s a strength issue you wanna change the world?you gonna end up in your own little world.believe me even us kikuyu we want a noble leader. And one who comes with a clique threatening us,forming alliances to make our people suffer,we can`t allow that, no way.iam a kikuyu who is for fedalism,but not for states that the british drew and not for states based on ethnicity.we shall one day see a new era in kenya,we just went through our world war now its time to be better than ever.kenya for life

(#70 (permalink))
Kolibri is on a distinguished road

Default 03-07-2008, 06:26 PM

Originally Posted by drifta View Post
its time we wake up and see who are our leaders. Its time we start voting as kenyans not as a single power hungry block. Kibaki as we all thought is a selfish tyrant whose his tenure has punished us kikuyu and our future gen erations. What happened after the rigged election will haunt us for a long time.the blood that has spilled cannot be compensated and our businesses country wide have collapsed due to greedy idiots like kibaki and his mafias from central who miscaculated the voice of the kenyans as a whole.
eh he .. Now that you see the light man! Good Morning!

Sorry to break you pretty tet-a-tet with the chums here, but now that you have seen the light about PNU / GEMA Kibaki, I hope that you now realise why we (ex-Kikuyu's) joined ODM in the first place..

Isn't this what you are now saying exactly what ODM was talking about throughout their campaign period..?? How comes you were deaf then? We tried paka mwisho to warn you guys.......

This wish for "togetherness" as a Kenyan nation, isn't that what the multi-ethnic Pentagon Team all about..?? ie a hope for a unified Kenya working together towards common goals.. So nice that you now see that you have been walking around half dead like all your other tribes men eg Snowcard and Mogiyusuf!

And now.. Will you support raila now?? because we can dance Ndombolo here together paka che, but that is the nitty gritty!

If something happened and a re-election was to be called kesho, would you vote for Raila and ODM?

* just wanna know if you really learnt your lessons.

Kolibri

Last edited by Kolibri : 03-07-2008 at 06:31 PM.