Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > We Kikuyu!!!

omin is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 08:29 AM

Originally Posted by M.W.A.F.R.I.K.A View Post
If we could all cooperate and co exist together that would be excellent. But as it is at the moment who trusts KIuks bwana??? All i can say is trust those people at your own peril...in other words KUWA CHONJO KABISA
I remember this Pastor who once explained to me why laws are explicitly stated and for who. I can still hear his words ringing in my ears, " the law is for thieves , murderers and those who beat up their own mothers. The law is not for good people. The law is for bad people"
In the same spirit we've seen how bad " some people" can be so whatever deal must be followed by explicit laws. Without that it is just a matter of time before we have a replay.

omin is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 08:34 AM

Originally Posted by drifta View Post
Its time we wake up and see who are our leaders. Its time we start voting as Kenyans not as a single power hungry block. Kibaki as we all thought is a selfish tyrant whose his tenure has punished us Kikuyu and our future gen erations. What happened after the rigged election will haunt us for a long time.The blood that has spilled cannot be compensated and our businesses country wide have collapsed due to greedy idiots like kibaki and his mafias from central who miscaculated the voice of the kenyans as a whole.
It's a pity but let us hope that we've learnt our lesson. I mean all Kenyans.

pragmatic is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 09:55 AM

There is a lot of jealousy and hatred in here but one thing that gives me hope is thatmost kyuks will keep on doing their thing as any other "normal" kenyan as you spew hatred in here ama wherever you are. Jealous to the core, reduce on it coz it is lethal my brother.

diehard democrat is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 11:11 AM

Originally Posted by kanjwang View Post
what excuse will kenyans now have if kikuyus continue to thrive economically under this new arrangement? hatred?
We will keep farming and they will keep the businesses thriving and life will go on. No one hates Kikuyus we just hate arrogance, bigotry, your false sense of granduer. Once you see us equals you can run all the businesses you want. Just remember that you are not more deserving than us.

xplicit

Default 02-29-2008, 12:25 PM

what excuse will kenyans now have if kikuyus continue to thrive economically under this new arrangement? hatred?
Dude, for 45 years kenyans co-existed with Kyuks, they even let them settle in their lands without a fuss caus other kenyans appreciate ordinary kyuks with their good qualities alongside other communities. This was a watershed moment in Kenyan history where fundumentalism had to be uprooted.

No one hates kyuks it is fundumentalist kyuks with superiority complex that ruins it for all. Let us take this opportunity to heal the wounds and hopefully other communities will accept back the industruous kyuks they had let live amongst them for a better Kenya. One that was saved by Agwambo and the Orange Democratic MOVEMENT!

ghetto4nr is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 02:14 PM

Thrive all you like, enjoy your millions!!!! Just do not tap into our taxes and government resources. In other words let the playing field be even and then thrive LEGALLY. You people just don't get it, you think ati Kenyans are jealous of kyuks???? Wake the f*** up!!!

OOWITI is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 02:23 PM

kajwang-you said it right.kikuyus are go getters regardless of who is president.so they will probably progress even more coz they will be more united after they see the hatred subjected to them especially most that welcomed other tribes in nairobi.
I guess
we will say its witchcraft.

Luoliability is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 02:44 PM

Originally Posted by coffee2008 View Post
Change of attitude is a must. Kikuyus need to see other Kenyans as equals otherwise Kazi (ya machetes and arrows) itaendelea.
The kyuks tha I have known are just hard working people. You may feel jealousy about them but they work hard. They do not wait for "leaders"

Kamila is on a distinguished road

Default 02-29-2008, 03:04 PM

Originally Posted by Luoliability View Post
The kyuks tha I have known are just hard working people. You may feel jealousy about them but they work hard. They do not wait for "leaders"
I have a great share of hardworking kyuks and aslo a bunch of lazy ones. Other tribes too have their share of lazy bums and hard workers.

Nobody is jelous of kyuks, do your thing but remember you cant sell your products to kyuks only. You need other tribes to buy and consume them. Kyuks have to learn to co-exist with other tribes. Superiority complex in a country of 41 other tribes is bull. I

7figure is on a distinguished road

Default Stop this propaganda - 02-29-2008, 03:20 PM

Originally Posted by drifta View Post
Its time we wake up and see who are our leaders. Its time we start voting as Kenyans not as a single power hungry block. Kibaki as we all thought is a selfish tyrant whose his tenure has punished us Kikuyu and our future gen erations. What happened after the rigged election will haunt us for a long time.The blood that has spilled cannot be compensated and our businesses country wide have collapsed due to greedy idiots like kibaki and his mafias from central who miscaculated the voice of the kenyans as a whole.
Some how I don’t believe that you are what you me to believe you are. anyways those that voted for raila voted "for change", those that voted for kibaki were happy with the way thing were going. what I don’t like is seeing people like you that speak like you know how and why people voted for person voted for let alone kikuyu's. if you voted for him because "your are a kikuyu", which a doubt you are, that is your own reason not every one's. stop trying to demonize, we all know that leads us Kenyan’s down. The heading should be We Kenyan’s because we all vote along tribal line, in the USA they vote along race lets see if Obama wins. Thai