NSIS GPS CANNOT TRACK RAILA: Luo History Day -
02-24-2008, 12:31 PM
Nasikia NSIS guys in Kenya are working very hard in cohoots with Museveni's rodents to try and track down Agwambo's whereabouts. As you have heard by now, Nation walked right into a trap and started talking about Agwambo was spotted in Abuja eating foo foo. He! Other African Newspapers are talking about he was spotted in South Africa in the late Afternoon yesterday drinking tea with Ramaphosa.
For those of you luos that know your history very well (unwritten), you might know that right now Agwambo is unlocatable on International Satellites including Chinese ones.
For many years MOI's guys tried to look for Jaramogi Odinga to arrest him and imprison him but could not find him. They would send the CID guys to his house in Kisumu after spies spotted him entering the gate. However when the CID guys would bust into the house, they would turn the house over but could not find Jaramogi. It was as if he had telepathetically disappeared into the bottom of Lake Victoria. No, Odinga was actually looking at those guys from the wall. He used to turn into a fly. Sometimes he used to turn into a dog and sit by the door of the house just looking at the wajingas running helter skelter. Kwani you think MOI wanted Odinga alive? The person that was to bring buck multiparty and lead to his demise? The one that gave birth to the most unbwogabble son of Ramogi aka Adonijah Odinga??? Believe me walijaribu lakini in Luo custom when you are annointed Ker you are bestowed with special powers such as was available to Lwanda Magere tok kidi, eh, no spears can pierce your flesh. Ask the Kalenjin, they tried to kill Lwanda Magere with poisoned arrows wakashindwa. The Gods of luo walikataa, wuod nam, wuod Omeiri cannot die!
Going back to the question, where is Raila? How come when hooded gunmen storm into his house to serve him with election petition papers they never find him? Eh? have you ever asked yourself that?
Let me tell you a secret but don't tell anybody. Raila has special powers. Not vodoo from Nigeria. He has those special powers from the lake, the one Ramogi reserves for his most beloved sons, the ones that will protect his people like Lwanda Magere wuod kidi tek tar! And you wonder why jangos love to throw stones? We are made of stone my dear.
Raila will be back don't worry. Meanwhile NSIS guys get some sleep. Raila is ubwogabble and unlocatable.
Thank you
Raila - more than a man. A living legend -
02-24-2008, 01:00 PM
If PNU and Raila's enemies scratched over the surface of Raila's skin, they would be meeting something more than a man - a legend. No question about it.
He is the only standing kenyan in active politics who has passed under some very tough Moi mental torture system unscathed. Matiba came out of these cells a deranged man and would never be coherent in his speech ever after. Raila is as eloquent as ever however Matioba had a brief stint there.
When Moi was in a no confidence vote fix, he sought Raila only. he didn't need Kibaki and the populous kikuyu community. raila saved his day. Kibaki, having failed twice to reach the presidency pleaded with Raila and when Raila said "Kibaki Tosha" the whole Kenya sang in unison "Kibaki Tosha". When Raila said "no" to the constitution, all right thinking kenyans said "No"
When Raila said the elections had been rigged, the entire world repeated the same.
The EU said the elections were "rigged"
The AU said the elections were "rigged"
The US said the same
The ECK said the same
Kenyas said the same
When Raila softens and says power sharing with executive powers, Kenyans say "yes", the whole world says "yes"
Now who will say "NO" to what Raila says "YES".
I haven't seen any say NO to Raila and anybody saying NO to him says it at his own risk - of being rejected by Kenyans. Raila represents the very fabric of Kenya.
Last edited by francefrench : 02-24-2008 at 04:57 PM.
clap!!clap!!clap!clap!! and here is some intelligent and who has facts!!!! -
02-24-2008, 01:12 PM
Originally Posted by francefrench
If PNU and Raila's enemies scratched over the surface of Raila's skin, they would be meeting something more than a man - a legend. No question about it.
He is the only standing kenyan in active politics who has passed under some very tough Moi mental torture system unscathed. Matiba came out of these cells a deranged man and would never be coherent in his speech ever after. Raila is as eloquent as ever however Matioba had a brief stint there.
When Moi was in a no confidence vote fix, he sought Raila only. he didn't need Kibaki and the populous kikuyu community. raila saved his day. Kibaki, having failed twice to reach the presidency pleaded with Raila and when Raila said "Kibaki Tosha" the whole Kenya sang in unison "Kibaki Tosha". When Raila said "no" to the constitution, all right thinking kenyans said "No"
When Raila said the elections have been rigged, the entire world repeated the same.
The US said the same
The ECK said the same
Kenyas said the same
When Raila softens and says power sharing with executive powers, Kenyans say "yes", the whole world says "yes"
I haven't seen any say NO to Raila and anybody saying NO to him says it at his own risk - of being rejected by Kenyans. Raila represents the very fabric of Kenya.
I applaud you on stating facts on here-where those pnu goons?? eh! they can't even face off here with facts starring at their faces!!chicken scared goon!! all they know is mudomo !!mudomo!! posting propaganda with the help of Daily Nation Newspaper which we all know is controlled by the government
down with the Nationpaper let it be sold in central only- enough is enough how dare they peddle lies and try to discredit Raila!! I'm glad they were caught with pants down!!!
kumbavu mavi yakuku - nyinyi!!as Kibaki must have told them!!
President Raila met with few African leaders !!who?? I'm sure PNU would like to know! -
02-24-2008, 01:30 PM
Originally Posted by Sophie_Neveu
Nasikia NSIS guys in Kenya are working very hard in cohoots with Museveni's rodents to try and track down Agwambo's whereabouts. As you have heard by now, Nation walked right into a trap and started talking about Agwambo was spotted in Abuja eating foo foo. He! Other African Newspapers are talking about he was spotted in South Africa in the late Afternoon yesterday drinking tea with Ramaphosa.
For those of you luos that know your history very well (unwritten), you might know that right now Agwambo is unlocatable on International Satellites including Chinese ones.
For many years MOI's guys tried to look for Jaramogi Odinga to arrest him and imprison him but could not find him. They would send the CID guys to his house in Kisumu after spies spotted him entering the gate. However when the CID guys would bust into the house, they would turn the house over but could not find Jaramogi. It was as if he had telepathetically disappeared into the bottom of Lake Victoria. No, Odinga was actually looking at those guys from the wall. He used to turn into a fly. Sometimes he used to turn into a dog and sit by the door of the house just looking at the wajingas running helter skelter. Kwani you think MOI wanted Odinga alive? The person that was to bring buck multiparty and lead to his demise? The one that gave birth to the most unbwogabble son of Ramogi aka Adonijah Odinga??? Believe me walijaribu lakini in Luo custom when you are annointed Ker you are bestowed with special powers such as was available to Lwanda Magere tok kidi, eh, no spears can pierce your flesh. Ask the Kalenjin, they tried to kill Lwanda Magere with poisoned arrows wakashindwa. The Gods of luo walikataa, wuod nam, wuod Omeiri cannot die!
Going back to the question, where is Raila? How come when hooded gunmen storm into his house to serve him with election petition papers they never find him? Eh? have you ever asked yourself that?
Let me tell you a secret but don't tell anybody. Raila has special powers. Not vodoo from Nigeria. He has those special powers from the lake, the one Ramogi reserves for his most beloved sons, the ones that will protect his people like Lwanda Magere wuod kidi tek tar! And you wonder why jangos love to throw stones? We are made of stone my dear.
Raila will be back don't worry. Meanwhile NSIS guys get some sleep. Raila is ubwogabble and unlocatable.
Thank you
Sophie this Zombies- wish they knew who Raila was meeting and when they kept on searching for him- the best way to derail them was to start a rumour and viola!!it picked up even Daily Nation quoted "from a reliable source!!" they chanted!! ha!!ha!! by then Raila had already hit three countries by invitation of the countries President's
Why may I ask Kilonzo was in Rwanda?? did Paul Kagame recognize Kibaki's presidency?? when Kilonzo visited him??
Wetangula was in Tanzania did Kiwete recognise kibaki 's Presdency??
PNU has no legs to stand on- they look so desperate on foolish send all their envoys to all this countries when infact Koffi Annan can Directly inform each President in Africa on the States of the Mediation.
let me say this you think this Afrian countries will Stand by Kibaki and Loose the Good will of hteir international partners who are pumping money in there countries for development?? who does Kibaki think he is fooling by send all this kilonzo and wetangula emiseries all over Africa???
Even a 9 year old child can see through the smoke screen.
Back to Raila he was invited by a few African Leaders who wanted to show him their direct support- just like kibaki received from Somalia-ha!!ha!! Zimbabwe ha!!ha!!Uganda !!ha!!ha!! Ethiopia hee hee!!
Raila received endorsement from countries that are respected by the international community.
By the way Kibaki just made an enemy!!Uganda by sending Kilonzo to Rwanda!! Museveni and Kagame hate each other and that show's Museveni that Kibaki undermined him by going to Kagame of Rwanda!!!

02-24-2008, 01:37 PM
Zanzi hehehe
Enyewe Raila has pulled a fast one. I've already seen at least reports of 3 sightings in Africa just like an "Unidentified fly Object".
As for Kalonzo in Rwanda, all I can say is that Kagame is gracious but incorruptible. By the time Kagame says something in the press he has thought strategically about it. I guess he observed the situation in Kenya and realized that PNU is a dead man walking. By the way I laughed juzi Kagame was asking what PNU means, maybe ill get time and dig it up. He was making a speech and was quoted as saying ODM and that other part, I don't know what it is called hehehee!! Love this guy. Kagame ni wetu.
Museveni is isolated now. He can't even rely on Kibaki's MOU eh. He is facing increasing resistance internally his people having been emboldened by the Kenya crisis.
Anyways lets see what cuts this week. I have a feeling that this week will be exciting.

02-24-2008, 02:22 PM
Thank you
And in 1966 when Kenyatta took Upuzi wake to Kisumu, after being pelted vizuri with stones, they looked for Odinga everywhere, but the man from Sakwa was nowhere to be seen, yet he was just next to their noses. yes, at Russia hospital. the same place they were searching

02-24-2008, 03:54 PM
When Raila said the elections have been rigged, the entire world repeated the same.
The US said the same
The ECK said the same
Kenyas said the same
wow awesome thoughts.
pnu diehards are now avoiding this thread like the plague

02-24-2008, 03:57 PM
Abrakadabra
Standard lens have located Raila lol
We know he is in Kenya because there is a beautiful supuu by the name Passaris in the lens too, not thwaks like Karua. ODM ni for supuus only.

02-24-2008, 04:08 PM
Thank you
Sophie lol. You are going aggravate the state of the already tormented PNU souls!!! this is a nice one!!

02-24-2008, 04:10 PM
The US said the same
The ECK said the same
Kenyas said the same
Francefrançais, this is wellput!! yaani you have taken another angle i had never thought of. Bravo et merci!
When Raila Says Yes, nobody can say No!!!i
t is the quote of the day
Last edited by bcc2502 : 02-24-2008 at 05:18 PM.