Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > NSIS GPS CANNOT TRACK RAILA: Luo History Day

Marche is on a distinguished road

Default 02-27-2008, 01:43 AM

Originally Posted by pk2000usa View Post
has somebody checked the toilet..?? u know sometimes when u go to the toilet and there is no TP....ur forced to sit there until ur kunyi is completely dry....somebody really needs to check the toilet....brother might just need some TP and reappear to those who idolize him

Kibaki doesnt have that problem....he's too old so he wears a diaper

YAWA !!!

I lose faith in that kind of thinking, no wonder some people will alwas live in a virtual world

Mrs Obama is on a distinguished road

Default 02-27-2008, 08:33 AM

Originally Posted by pk2000usa View Post
has somebody checked the toilet..?? u know sometimes when u go to the toilet and there is no TP....ur forced to sit there until ur kunyi is completely dry....somebody really needs to check the toilet....brother might just need some TP and reappear to those who idolize him

Kibaki doesnt have that problem....he's too old so he wears a diaper

YAWA !!!

Is this what you do in your toilet? Agwambo is too civilized to go to a toilet without TP. Lakini wewe can't you say something funny to make us laugh-achana na mambo ya choo.

bloggeratti is on a distinguished road

Default 02-27-2008, 11:37 AM

It's disconcerting to see a "computer literate" contributor like Sophie-Merde idolizing sorcery.

If Raila possesses all those "powers" you so proudly denote, Boy! Am I glad he aint prezzy.
But pray tell, why is it that all those communities who believe in sorcery/alternative powers/'African Chemistry' languish in the pre-Cambrian era?

Perhaps those same powers are what make you a slave to One Delirious Megalomaniac and his fruitless pursuit of absolute power!

Marche is on a distinguished road

Default 02-28-2008, 03:40 AM

Originally Posted by bloggeratti View Post
It's disconcerting to see a "computer literate" contributor like Sophie-Merde idolizing sorcery.

If Raila possesses all those "powers" you so proudly denote, Boy! Am I glad he aint prezzy.
But pray tell, why is it that all those communities who believe in sorcery/alternative powers/'African Chemistry' languish in the pre-Cambrian era?

Perhaps those same powers are what make you a slave to One Delirious Megalomaniac and his fruitless pursuit of absolute power!
That is awesome, Sophie's contribution sends us back to the prehistoric era!! That elaboration of the ODM acronym is a true picture of the party and its leaders - Deluded (like Sophie) Megalomaniacs

bloggeratti is on a distinguished road

Default Time to think of plan B - 02-28-2008, 05:15 AM

RAO has outlived his usefulness. Serious intellectuals like Ababu and Nyong'o are reduced to sycophants in the face of such an individual.

William "the Warmonger" Ruto may seem to be the man of the moment -Koitalel arap Samoei resurrected - but he's just a passing cloud.
The KQ flight 512 that crashed in Douala was insured by his AMARCO (African Merchant Assurance Co.). The case should be over in a few months and the dude will mos definitely have to pay up.
His lietenants are falling like nine pins - Jackson Kibor, and others soon to follow. Once the law cathes up with the Pentagoof, life will not be so rosy.

There's no space for tribal chieftains in Kenyan Politics. Time's up, guys