Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Kenya 2008 > 'They were shooting indiscriminately' Very Sad Video

taskmaster is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 'They were shooting indiscriminately' Very Sad Video - 02-19-2008, 06:07 AM

We the international community implore Kibaki to act on these senseless killings by Police of innocent civilians.

This is so heart-wrenching.

The names of the policemen are all listed in the following video.

Last edited by taskmaster : 02-19-2008 at 06:11 AM.
mrembowaodm is on a distinguished road

Default 02-19-2008, 06:16 AM

when people tell kibaki to act on these officers what do they really want?

coz i gotta tell you those guys wouldn't have shot anyone if they did not have shoot to kill orders from above, and you know where above is.

stealing elections is not in the constitution

Default Names of Trigger Happy Police - 02-19-2008, 06:22 AM

This was under naivasha police division. The list of naivasha police killer squad; SP Kones, Omuyoki, Cpl.Chedon (Gate), Sang Julius, Cpl. Omire(store), Harrison(reception), Elias Maju, Miruka, Ngetich, Koyo, Oluoch, Nyamari,
Halake Tato

This is very bad. I am disgusted!

Last edited by taskmaster : 02-19-2008 at 06:26 AM.
padie

Default 'Wach en gi teko’. - 02-19-2008, 06:33 AM

'Wach en gi teko’. We have to voice our writing to be heard by many more. This can not continue. Never again!

padie

Default I weep for her tormented soul - 02-19-2008, 06:53 AM

When I saw that Photo for the first time early Feb, most of the contributors here claimed it was in Nakuru and the Mother was Luo.
I challenged the view and said nobody, nobody deserved to die that way. I weep again today.

Now the prove turns up that it was in Naivasha and the Poor Lady was a Kikuyu Mother

princegenteeljnr

Default I eulogize her and Hail Maria intercede on our Behalf. - 02-19-2008, 06:58 AM

I eulogize her and Hail Maria intercede on our Behalf.

Default Marach Kabisa. God exalt her spirit it rests in eternal peace. - 02-19-2008, 07:02 AM

Marach Kabisa. God exalt her spirit it rests in eternal peace.

Royalblood@kinki is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Hail Mary..That's the Institute's prayer - 02-19-2008, 07:06 AM

Hail Mary..That's the Institute's prayer

Mirembe Maria, Ipong' nema, Ruoth obet kodi, I jahawi kuom mon duto, Gi wesu Nyathi ma e iyi, jahawi.
Maria Matakatifu, Min Nyasaye, Ikwanwae wa joketho kawuono gi kar thowa.
Amina.

May her Soul find peace.Amina

mak&emoto is on a distinguished road

Default 02-19-2008, 08:14 AM

Like your beloved Kiraithe would say hio ilikuwa ni msisimuko wa Rambo Movie!

Wonders never cease, yaani these Naivasha based Kyuks can't even speak egrich?

When the cock is drunk, he forgets about the hawk!

Last edited by mak&emoto : 02-19-2008 at 08:20 AM.
mrembowaodm is on a distinguished road

Default 02-19-2008, 08:56 AM

sorry i have no idea about what you guys are talking about...

i havent watched this video and do not desire to watch anything with blood or violence in it...but for you who have just watched it, i ask again are you still gonna petition kibaki to help bring the culprits to book?...he gave the order! will he start with taking himself to jail?

stealing elections is not in the constitution