Old 7th May 2009, 06:32 AM

Originally Posted by Redi wa Kandara View Post
Pretty Boy while being my favourite, had pissed me off with his "early retirement" BS. You must understand that in boxing there are only a handful of great fighters who have walked away with a perfect record i.e. no losses. Thats what Mayweather wanted to do since he currently had no loss BUT he has not faced the best contenders yet!

The best fight you will ever watch is when the champ loses to an unexpected foe-its called an UPSET. When Tyson lost to Buster Douglas, Foreman to Ali, Hagler to Sugar Ray Leonard.....sweet sweet matches because you are GUARANTEED a rematch where the champ will be baying for his blood!!!!

Now, Pretty Boy needs an UPSET....I love him too but that is not the point of boxing. We need to be entertained so let the games and pounding begin!

I just checked this K1 website-will bookmark it and start following it. Looks like my cuppa tea.
Yea. I can imagyn how hard he would hit the gym if Pacman was to drop him to the canvas. I bet he would kill him in the ring during the rematch.

K1 is off the chain, my best fighter is Buakaw Por. Pramuk

Current K1 World Max champion
Masato (kickboxer) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

SILVERWOLF MASATO OFFICIAL WEB

Check youtube for some kick a$s videos. Watch out for the one where someone gets his leg broken. Its not the best things to watch
Old 7th May 2009, 06:33 AM

Buakaw vs ?????¤ K-1 WORLD MAX 2008 JAPAN ??????? ?? K1 2008

Dailymotion - Masato Vs. Buakaw Por. Pramuk - a Extreme sporten video

K-1 World GP Top 5 Knockouts | KOjunkie.com

Last edited by dotNet; 7th May 2009 at 06:50 AM.
Old 20th September 2009, 10:27 AM

mutuko
Default Floyd Mayweather vs Juan Manuel Marquez

Pretty boy just getting better after two years on retirement then comeback fight with Marquez. Thought floyd was crazy this dude has a better record than mi and Marquez can throw punches.
After the fight interview, Floyd said after k.o Marquez he thought the fight was over. But Marquez made Floyd fight for 12 rounds so just a good fight.

Asking who will beat Pretty boy?
Old 20th September 2009, 02:13 PM

CATHREEN is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mutuko View Post
Pretty boy just getting better after two years on retirement then comeback fight with Marquez. Thought floyd was crazy this dude has a better record than mi and Marquez can throw punches.
After the fight interview, Floyd said after k.o Marquez he thought the fight was over. But Marquez made Floyd fight for 12 rounds so just a good fight.

I saw this yesterday, and men the brather is still on his toes like a million times better after like his rest of 21 months! He had like 10 points clean in all the 12 rounds! Just unbelievable from this dude! I would also give props to the Mexican dude, coz he did last long, even though he was punched once and fell, but he took the high road and got back on track. However, to me the fight could not have lasted until the 12 round, if only May weather had used his right hand more often. All the same, awesome game but the Mexican dude just wore himself off from throwing some many jabs and not landing as much as May weather my main man did! I don’t know who can beat this dude(May weather) so far, but you can never know....
Old 23rd September 2009, 07:41 AM

Redi wa Kandara is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mutuko View Post

Originally Posted by CATHREEN View Post
I saw this yesterday, and men the brather is still on his toes like a million times better after like his rest of 21 months! He had like 10 points clean in all the 12 rounds! Just unbelievable from this dude! I would also give props to the Mexican dude, coz he did last long, even though he was punched once and fell, but he took the high road and got back on track. However, to me the fight could not have lasted until the 12 round, if only May weather had used his right hand more often. All the same, awesome game but the Mexican dude just wore himself off from throwing some many jabs and not landing as much as May weather my main man did! I don’t know who can beat this dude(May weather) so far, but you can never know....
This fight was illuminating!!

I had thought that Prettyboy (Floyd) would make minced meat out of Marquez kwanza when Marquez lambad the canvas in round 2-tehehehe! Lakini Marquez held his own bana, mpaka the 12th round!! Please note Marquez was quite smaller and Prettyboy alikuwa ameovershoot the weight requirement by 2 kgs! Poor Marquez, he had no chance from the get go.

Did you see how Prettyboy was smiling after the end of every round as he headed back to his corner? Yaani he was having a ball! Prettyboy is dynamite but for now, I don't think there is any other real opponent out there. Shane Mosley wants his arse but that's about it. Manny Pacman, the best choice, is not in the same weight class as Prettyboy so...until then, Prettyboy is DE MAN!

Next must watch fight: November 14-Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao vs Miguel Cotto!!! Life is good!
Old 23rd September 2009, 05:15 PM

CATHREEN is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Redi wa Kandara View Post
This fight was illuminating!!

I had thought that Prettyboy (Floyd) would make minced meat out of Marquez kwanza when Marquez lambad the canvas in round 2-tehehehe! Lakini Marquez held his own bana, mpaka the 12th round!! Please note Marquez was quite smaller and Prettyboy alikuwa ameovershoot the weight requirement by 2 kgs! Poor Marquez, he had no chance from the get go.

Did you see how Prettyboy was smiling after the end of every round as he headed back to his corner? Yaani he was having a ball! Prettyboy is dynamite but for now, I don't think there is any other real opponent out there. Shane Mosley wants his arse but that's about it. Manny Pacman, the best choice, is not in the same weight class as Prettyboy so...until then, Prettyboy is DE MAN!

Next must watch fight: November 14-Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao vs Miguel Cotto!!! Life is good!
Actually it was more of a grin to me hehehe. And do you recall the time he would like direct the Marquez dude to just land a jab only in his face and the dude(Marquez) would just miss it completely.You totally have to love this dude kabisaz!

boxing, floyd, mayweather