Old 19th July 2009, 04:40 AM

komboshta is on a distinguished road

....Almost; Crushes.....

1. Thisangelwearsgivenchy....(Hope i got it right) i like that name!

2. Cathreen

"Next time i will...."From now i will"......What makes people think they will be wiser today than they will be tomorrow?.......
Old 19th July 2009, 05:41 AM

YB* is on a distinguished road

Am the worst compliment taker ever, in that I always prefer not to comment. But I just thought I should acknowledge my 'crushes' - Thanks for reading and feeling my posts, and I will try to remain true to myself so that you keep on enjoying.

Maybe next time we'll share a drink.....
Old 19th July 2009, 06:03 AM

McBush is on a distinguished road

YB* don't blush! Women love gentlemen
Old 19th July 2009, 06:11 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

..and machomen too!
Old 19th July 2009, 06:21 AM

McBush is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghetto Love View Post
..and machomen too!
hehehe Ghetto Love! And the way I love your peace mission here in Mashada And I am sure almost all women here love that.
Old 19th July 2009, 06:41 AM

komboshta is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by McBush View Post
YB* don't blush! Women love gentlemen
..Hehehe! Not all however. Some have a funny allure of a 'bad boy'

And you can draw conclusions from...well...well here in mashada

"Next time i will...."From now i will"......What makes people think they will be wiser today than they will be tomorrow?.......
Old 19th July 2009, 07:00 AM

Ghetto Love is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by McBush View Post
hehehe Ghetto Love! And the way I love your peace mission here in Mashada And I am sure almost all women here love that.
Thankyou mcbush...but why do you call yourself after bush and he was not a peacemaker like me?
Old 19th July 2009, 05:16 PM

oceangal is on a distinguished road

Thisangelwearsgivenchy....Sanaa..realistpolitico.. gheto love..mumgy...A.M Nafusi..Mcbush...Rake...Fraglante...

these are not crushes...just enjoy their threads...
Old 20th July 2009, 03:28 AM

Sssumu Baridi is on a distinguished road

My gal PrivatePractice
Old 20th July 2009, 03:31 AM

Originally Posted by r a k e View Post
i like Ghetto Love too ... i used to like Wantai - lakini siku hizi he has gone MIA on us sana wonder why
Rake are you for real...Wantai is a female!!!!1..damn yaani that juice of passion really did get you confused

crush, mashada, member