Do you know that the Brits don give a **** about ur sorry black ass? instead of shout blah blah ni yetu think of something better to do and wacha mafantasy
Thanks for your correction. I meant Real, not Barca. Real drew with Atletico. Atletico is on fire but its a bit late. They are out of the CL for next year unless they win many games which they might. Arsenal played very well. Eduardo's goal was excellent. It is the kind of goal that catches your opponents napping. Arsenal might even win something-FA or CL. I t is not out of the realm of possibility and yes, Arsenal has been blowing both hot and cold. ONe time they do very well, the next, they lose to Hull and Stoke. Tutaona. |
No! We are not conceding. We are only lowering expectations. We have the ability to sweep everything on offer. Yes we do!!!
MAN U eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh...............MAN U aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ------------------------ Today's match, is a tough one but the good thing is.....we are at home.
if yu aint walk a mile in ma shoes and yu aint live a day in ma life yu aint survive the sh#t i done survived cause ma life aint like yours ...yu kno what am sayin if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol i'm done talkin ~ T.I If i'm not here try Chizika or Vybes
Plus, Roma won't have De Rossi, so if we shut their midfield down, defend well, but take the game to them, we can win it. The biggest mistake we can make is trying to play for a goalless draw. |
Let the truth be told; yesterday, we had a bad day against Inter Milan. As a matter of fact, Inter played very well. That said, we won!! RAther than a scintillating goalless draw, I'd rather a lucklustre win. Even at our worst, we won. That tells us a great deal. when we play well, we deliver in a huge way!!!! I am excited!!!! i don't know who we are meeting next but no matter who itis, we'll do our best. On Sunday, we meet Liverpool. Of course they are charged up after wiping hte floor with REal Madrid. I don't understand Real. They play so well in Spain and then, after facing Liverpool, they choke. Congratulations to all English teams. they did what they had to do to win. Arsenal scraped through but that is not important. They qualified. Perhaps the PL is tougher htan Serie A, La Liga, Bundesliga e.t.c. |
Sunday, it is all reds lakini kuna wenye wataona damu
| fans, man |