Old 13th January 2009, 03:08 AM

I suppose. Havent laid all white girls to know that.

I dont know how kisii men lay coz I've never been laid by one or any for that matter lol. I'll let chics speak for themselves. But I think most young men in villages across africa are most likely to be bothered by how to get laid than going to university.
Old 13th January 2009, 03:19 AM
sugarNspice

I suppose. Havent laid all white girls to know that.

I dont know how kisii men lay coz I've never been laid by one or any for that matter lol. I'll let chics speak for themselves. But I think most young men in villages across africa are most likely to be bothered by how to get laid than going to university.
Kemi, I think those who grew up in the village have formal lessons.
Old 13th January 2009, 03:32 AM

I'm not sure what you mean by formal lessons. I dont know about other cultures but where I come from, we dont get seated and taught how to make love to a woman. However, during bonfires where potatoes, bananas and maize are roasted, the older men do share experiences on how to work a woman and the tricks to use to lure a woman. It is more of an informal structure than a formal one. However, making love to a woman in the village is not the same as making love to a woman from the city. So you do have environmental factors.

Also, a professor of mine who does research in Tanzania once gave me an article in which he explained that part of the reason why aids was prevalent in this particular region was because couples from the tribe believe in stroking a woman's clit till she's thoroughly wet and even orgasm before penetration and by the time the man's ready, they are too horny to consider a condom. I dont know whether there are formal structures that teach such things in this area. So yea, villagers are not necessarily prudes.
Old 13th January 2009, 03:42 AM

r a k e is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to r a k e Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
nooo kidding........am dead serious..............yani
am CLUELESS!!!!!!!!!
weee wacha! pretenders r worse than murderers
Old 13th January 2009, 04:05 AM

Originally Posted by r a k e View Post
weee wacha! pretenders r worse than murderers
heheheh rake kwli una tia maanani mjadala huu..heheheheh ..ama u never know it may of great use in future???
Old 13th January 2009, 04:55 AM

Kanjahi is on a distinguished road

Ngai Fafa , kweli ni 2009!
Riu ni lessons cia Nguiko? Okay okay!!
Sisemi kitu
Old 13th January 2009, 04:58 AM

r a k e is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to r a k e Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
heheheh rake kwli una tia maanani mjadala huu..heheheheh ..ama u never know it may of great use in future???
wachana na future - it has already been of great use just afew minutes ago!
Old 13th January 2009, 05:22 AM

Originally Posted by r a k e View Post
wachana na future - it has already been of great use just afew minutes ago!
aaaiiih n did u swallow the drink??
Old 13th January 2009, 06:59 PM
sugarNspice

during bonfires where potatoes, bananas and maize are roasted, the older men do share experiences on how to work a woman and the tricks to use to lure a woman. It is more of an informal structure than a formal one.
I knew it!!!loool

However, making love to a woman in the village is not the same as making love to a woman from the city. So you do have environmental factors.

Also, a professor of mine who does research in Tanzania once gave me an article in which he explained that part of the reason why aids was prevalent in this particular region was because couples from the tribe believe in stroking a woman's clit till she's thoroughly wet and even orgasm before penetration and by the time the man's ready, they are too horny to consider a condom. I dont know whether there are formal structures that teach such things in this area.
That is interesting, but I am not sure if I buy it.

So yea, villagers are not necessarily prudes.
Yes, villagers are far from prudes..lool.

Last edited by sugarNspice; 13th January 2009 at 07:04 PM.

giving, head