Old 8th January 2009, 11:07 AM

Hahahahahahahah Kemi dude yaani you decided to give
BJ 101 to the ladies, lol

anyway that reminds me a long time a go I date this chic who thought she was superhead. Lol yaani it was teeth the full time and the pain was at another level.

Problem was I did not have guts to tell her how painful her bjs were and every time she offered I would come up with myriad of excuses. lol if only she had known how she sucked. Funny thing was when I dumped her she told me I would never find anyone who could do it like her ever. Talk about being clueless

lol anyway Kemi ebu keep on giving your service announcement, akina Okie are busy taking notes like no tomorrow
Old 8th January 2009, 11:16 AM

fuxs is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by r a k e View Post
yeah and speaking of ballz - kemi didnt tell us how a dude would like them handled!??
Gently... very very gently. Some idiots squeeze them against each other en it hurts
Old 8th January 2009, 06:53 PM

sinband is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=okiedokes;767374][COLOR="Navy"] Thanks for the lesson.

it's called 'how to suck a di.ck 101
Old 8th January 2009, 09:17 PM

yeah and speaking of ballz - kemi didnt tell us how a dude would like them handled!??
No never ever squeeze balls. Those apples are so sensitive than even nipples. The only thing you should do is hold or caress them....dont try to squeeze at all! Caressing them gently is good enough...at least for me. But I find using lips to squeeze or kiss them to be very arousing. I dont mean you go biting balls just lick them like ice cream with your lips also kissing them while the hand is doing to the penis what i said above...in this case the thumb will be on the urethra. However in giving a hand job, your index finger should be raised to reach the head and give it a gentle rub for every up and down movement. It is totally useless to give a hand job without at least one finger caressing the head. All you do is make the **** sore for nothing. If your thumb is on the terrace, the index finger is rubbing the head and the mouth is doing its tricks on the balls....damn, you can bet the guy is enjoying
Old 8th January 2009, 11:31 PM

mseemdu1
Default Choking while giving Kichwa

One time, when I was pulizaring my gay boyfriend, I started to choke on his bolingo. The reason is because I was trying this new thing my mother had talked to me about called deep throat the night before. My gay boyfriend tried to pat my back, but patted me too hard and I ended up biting his kichwa just slightly.
Since then, we have resorted to just watching gay porn and kamuaring the nyokas.
"When the Missionaries arrived, the Africans had the Land and the Missionaries had the Bible. They taught how to pray with our eyes closed. When we opened them, they had the land and we had the Bible."
Old 9th January 2009, 03:02 AM

are u for real??? i didn't know there was cartilage, u mean l - kweli i learn something new everyday

lakini this was a good lesson for those who need it - personally i don't understand why women don't give head - its very enjoyable plus watchin the dude's reaction is quite interesting - thanx for sharing these tips

lakini i have one question - what did u mean Be sure to place the thumb along, not across the urethra. u mean we place the thumb vertically?
yes vertically so that it can cover more surface area. if you place horizontally, u will only be touching the place as much as the width of ur thumb. Infact you can place even the palm part of the thumb so that pressure is applied at the top of the penis as well as the lower side (towards the balls).

yes the penis is made of cartilage which is why you cant exercise it to build muscle or make it bigger.

MUK, let me give these girls tips coz giving head is one thing kenyan gals aint good at. wait till a jungu gives u head. lol.

Some gals have written me to say blow jobs are for hoes....why is that?

Last edited by KEMINOKANA; 9th January 2009 at 03:06 AM.
Old 9th January 2009, 03:24 AM

didier

heheheh mazee mashada kunaa ma prooo wa kila kitu..n now even how to handle a guy's balls
Old 9th January 2009, 03:33 AM

Majik is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
LOL!!! this really sounded like wanking to me!

HA HA HA!!!!! alar! u dunno kemi is a jamaa!

this got me lol!!!

anywayz... im just curious, in the process of 'milking out'... lets just say the chica squeezes the guy's balls... does it enhance the process of 'milking out'????
He is a DUDE??? Gay or something? gai!! His explanation is from the "giving" percpective and not the "how I want it". Shiet!
Old 9th January 2009, 08:34 AM

r a k e is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to r a k e Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e

Originally Posted by didier View Post
heheheh mazee mashada kunaa ma prooo wa kila kitu..n now even how to handle a guy's balls
yeah its good for us to know these things - now for the practicals .....
Old 9th January 2009, 08:43 AM

fuxs is on a distinguished road

yeah its good for us to know these things - now for the practicals .....
me, me, me teacher!!! ... Can I be ur subject r a k e?

giving, head