The Bash that was -
09-07-2008, 05:11 AM
My best moments:
Shulamyte: The devil is like an Operating System.
Tactician: (To Busy) I want to get busy.
TV: Comedy dance competition, football match
Shulamyte: (To Xtina) How did you know that sugar is sweet?
Tactician: (To Xtina and Grip) I am an MBA
Jogich: (To Grip) She got bored so she had to leave. (To my best pal) She will be back.
Wewe Jogich, you and my pal were playing cards behind the table. Now I know why she left early and it's nothing to do with me.
Wanaume: (To Jogich and Grip) Only the two of you will be held responsible for leakages.
Tactician: (To Didier) Your tongue should reach the heart, lengthen it.
Infinitepyro: (To Grip) Jogich was asking if those things are real. (I can't post what things he was referring to, too comical).
Grip: (To someone) That's Infinitepyro's sister?
My head is blank. I enjoyed the bash. There shall be another.
It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.

09-07-2008, 05:16 AM
I will be in the other one opefully.

09-07-2008, 05:32 AM
Gigagagaga that was it. Just the bash that you miss and hang yourself. kuna mtu nitakatakata lakini. Now that that was a nice bash,...Oh I 4got to talk of the Nyamchom that was oozing with utamu. but look at the likes of r a k e and kina Keny@n who were saying they will be in abundance.
Those who will see me in the street make sure you holla. Bash next tutaita kwanza wale tu walikuwa ya jana. those are jolly good fellas.
Mycalian alipofika SouthAfrica alikuwa na maisha bomba ya juu....

09-07-2008, 05:36 AM
Originally Posted by mycalian
kuna mtu nitakatakata lakini.
I am curious, very curious.
It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.

09-07-2008, 05:40 AM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
I am curious, very curious.
Fungua roho yako. Just say it but wait... usimwage mtama mahai mna kuku wengi. what makes you curious.

09-07-2008, 05:42 AM
That was one major crowd, I checked out the table and went like.. whooaah. Y'all seemed to be having a great time. Its a shame I couldn't stay, lakini at least I popped in au sivyo. Grip twas nice meeting you.
jogich came to pick me with nyake kwa mkono man... dude u crazy.
Marley u were lookin .... fwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaiinnnn!!!

09-07-2008, 05:43 AM
Originally Posted by mycalian
Fungua roho yako. Just say it but wait... usimwage mtama mahai mna kuku wengi. what makes you curious.
I quoted you. Just see how the portion of your post was quoted.

09-07-2008, 05:44 AM
I quoted you. Just see how the portion of your post that was quoted.
i get you my friend. that was the wisest reply i ever saw on mashada. thanks and keep it hivyo hivyo.

09-07-2008, 05:46 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
That was one major crowd, I checked out the table and went like.. whooaah. Y'all seemed to be having a great time. Its a shame I couldn't stay, lakini at least I popped in au sivyo. Grip twas nice meeting you.
jogich came to pick me with nyake kwa mkono man... dude u crazy.
Marley u were lookin .... fwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaiinnnn!!!
DotNet I was surprised. I think the only way to help some of the posts here is to have us meet the people behind the posts.
Why didn't you make it clear that you could be every woman's dream? Daflava am I wrong?

09-07-2008, 05:51 AM
DotNet I was surprised. I think the only way to help some of the posts here is to have us meet the people behind the posts.
Why didn't you make it clear that you could be every woman's dream? Daflava am I wrong?
I almost cancelled my plans for jana evening to hang out with you folks.. the nyama looked ...... wacha tu. Eti every woman's dream?  Am confused hapo.