Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > The Bash that was

Default 09-07-2008, 03:44 PM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
I hope you are talkin about the tall dark and handsome part. Thank God you did not stay (in a good way) Juu nilikuwa nimeona tukimwaga unga kwa maprojects. Did you see all the chics, they were following the guy all the way from the door????
Was nice seeing you men, now i have a face to the name.

Mycalian pia mimi niingize kwa mix, nataka kujua ni nani unakatakata, hiyo grip amekubaliana na wewe haraka hivo am starting to get jittery!!
Hehehe, we ulikua set. Ulikua umepigwa sandwich left na ryt. Enyewe mlikua kirende moja safi. Tactician alikua ....hata nisiseme. We shud do a hang out sumday. Drinks, ngoma n the works. Am a nyt soul. Jogich alikua amejiseti place strategic mbaya!

Busy project yangu couldn't wait. Am sure jogich gichez ma vyb.

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2008, 04:06 PM

damn............,

marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default vitu................. - 09-07-2008, 04:20 PM

tha bash was a blast..............had the best fun ever ............grip....what things were real???

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 09-07-2008, 04:24 PM

Hehehe, we ulikua set. Ulikua umepigwa sandwich left na ryt. Enyewe mlikua kirende moja safi. Tactician alikua ....hata nisiseme. We shud do a hang out sumday. Drinks, ngoma n the works. Am a nyt soul. Jogich alikua amejiseti place strategic mbaya!

Busy project yangu couldn't wait. Am sure jogich gichez ma vyb.
Wanaume knows the real meaning of the song "Kushoto Kulia"

if only he had the chance i am sure he would have utilised to the fullest

Jogich...u missed the bash but i am sure you were having fun at the stadi...lakini it was good seeing u for the second time at the bash...boy have you grown tall

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

Default 09-07-2008, 04:27 PM

Originally Posted by mycalian View Post
By the way all of you who missed, there was one Dotnet who was looking good. you missed one great hookup.
Atleast i got the honor of seeing him off outside in person................ pekee yangu

Default 09-07-2008, 04:53 PM

That was one major crowd, I checked out the table and went like.. whooaah. Y'all seemed to be having a great time. Its a shame I couldn't stay, lakini at least I popped in au sivyo. Grip twas nice meeting you.

jogich came to pick me with nyake kwa mkono man... dude u crazy.
Marley u were lookin .... fwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaiinnnn!!!
thanks dot.............u know i always look good.........hot work

Default Tall n Dark huh!! - 09-08-2008, 01:59 AM

Dotnet, someone was asking me if you are just tall ama there are some other parts on you that are also tall............Nimwambiaje?

Busy is on a distinguished road

Default 09-08-2008, 03:01 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
tha bash was a blast..............had the best fun ever ............grip....what things were real???

hey swts, was nice meeting you at last. @ da flava, say hi to lavender, was nice meeting u too.

Sorrow is part and parcel of my life, don't ask me why, it was meant to be.
Tactician is on a distinguished road

Default 09-08-2008, 05:10 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
Twas great meeting you guys! I really enjoyed maself.

for marley listy...all i can say is that the view from the top was just great...i still remember my promise...will come with a 38 Damn Damn size just for you

Wanaume...man we are going to nominate you for the next idols..this man loves his soul music! and you knew just where to sit....smack right in the middle of the chics...with the added bonus of eating a good portion of the nyam chom cos the ladies next were not as ravenous as some of us..

jogich...enuff said abt u...unafaa kuwa mchezaji wa kulipwa

will be back with more...

shulamyte

Default 09-08-2008, 05:37 AM

Teheheee where do i start? maze tht bash was off the hook,esp if u went till the end,i remaind till mornin wit tacttician the tactical dude,deflava,jogich and didier, dancefloor ilibamba niaje? if u missed yu missed out bt am sure next time more guyz will rep
talk of next tyme someone suggested we make a house bash,wats ur take ppl?[venue included]
busy wen i think of u one think comes to mind the song Black Sugar... u knw it?
infinitepyro man ur good company,same as tactician and grip
marley yeah am also askin are they REAL?
am suggestin next bash ikuwe on madaraka day[heroes day] hapo vipi?
wanaume one hour extended mpaka mornin actually we changed clubs later on
jOGICH UR SUCH A LIAR! and u know why...........