Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > nat89...,

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default nat89..., - 08-24-2008, 12:32 AM

ur bak......,
chic uv bin sooooooo quiet..........................
mmmhhhhhhh al catch u on chat kesho...,gota go to bed nw
cz i have to be up early....
we need to cattttttttttttttch upp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
misssd u soooo much!!!

crystal meth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-24-2008, 12:59 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
ur bak......,
chic uv bin sooooooo quiet..........................
mmmhhhhhhh al catch u on chat kesho...,gota go to bed nw
cz i have to be up early....
we need to cattttttttttttttch upp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
misssd u soooo much!!!
couldnt u just have pmed her? Did you really have to start a whole thread for personal greetings? alafu munasema babawatoto is boring

Default 08-24-2008, 03:21 AM

Originally Posted by crystal meth View Post
couldnt u just have pmed her? Did you really have to start a whole thread for personal greetings? alafu munasema babawatoto is boring
Woiyee... do you have to be so hard on her?

And you never know, WCA could be nat89, just welcoing her other handle back!

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?

Default 08-24-2008, 03:46 AM

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
Woiyee... do you have to be so hard on her?

And you never know, WCA could be nat89, just welcoing her other handle back!
Alja wewe tu ni mwenda! thats very funny

am not being hard on her, lakini thats why there is private message option in mashada, she can welcome her but she doesnt have to start a whole thread for that, mambo yao si lazima tuyajue

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 08-24-2008, 04:20 AM

Yes i am back. Just homesick and quite low!
We are not one in the same Alja.
As for the thread, hmm, thanks WCA!

Default 08-24-2008, 04:56 AM

Alja wewe tu ni mwenda! thats very funny

am not being hard on her, lakini thats why there is private message option in mashada, she can welcome her but she doesnt have to start a whole thread for that, mambo yao si lazima tuyajue
@crystal meth, hapana umekosea kidogo! Mimi sio Mwenda, jina yangu ni Alja na kwa familia yetu btw hakuna Mwenda.

Point noted, you are not hard on her .. .. may be the intention was for the wider forum to know the missed nat89 is back!
Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Yes i am back. Just homesick and quite low!
We are not one in the same Alja.
As for the thread, hmm, thanks WCA!
@nat89, I get you... karibu tena

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-24-2008, 09:51 AM

poleni basi..,its jus that i was tooo amused to see ha,..
i kudnt get to pm..,thats a loooong process since i was already
in general discussion......,my apologies pliz..........,

Default 08-24-2008, 10:14 AM

Apologies not accepted!! You owe nobody, none and no apologies... ama ni deni inaitwa pole unalipa To who?

Default 08-24-2008, 10:34 AM

WCA I am sorry for being so hard on you,I was just being a jerk, i should be the one to apologise, peace!

nat welcome back!

Default 08-24-2008, 10:37 AM

WCA I am sorry for being so hard on you,I was just being a jerk, i should be the one to apologise, peace!

nat welcome back!
Hahahhah, @crystal meth, you look like ou have taken the right weed.... sorry the right wind!