Your sibling on mashada? -
08-23-2008, 01:47 AM
Hahahaha,I'm new to this site, but i already know 3 people on Mashada!As in i know their real IDs.Now i'm just reading all their posts and going "What a huge bunch of lies!"  Don't use random comps and leave unlogged out!  (I won't name anyone, unless you make me)For now i will just enjoy your lofty lies
Sadly, in my line of curiosity, I suspect a 4th one, who sounds A LOT like my sibling  All the stories add up  Not a very good feeling!

08-23-2008, 02:24 AM
Originally Posted by Tendi
Hahahaha,I'm new to this site, but i already know 3 people on Mashada!As in i know their real IDs.Now i'm just reading all their posts and going "What a huge bunch of lies!"  Don't use random comps and leave unlogged out!  (I won't name anyone, unless you make me)For now i will just enjoy your lofty lies
Sadly, in my line of curiosity, I suspect a 4th one, who sounds A LOT like my sibling  All the stories add up  Not a very good feeling!
Wewe ni malaya......how can u knw three pple in mashada on your first day n have been here 4 a very long tym n knw only a few???? Ngombe wewe.....anyway welcome........

08-23-2008, 03:09 AM
Originally Posted by Augustine
Wewe ni malaya......how can u knw three pple in mashada on your first day n have been here 4 a very long tym n knw only a few???? Ngombe wewe.....anyway welcome........
i guess yu must be one of Tendi siblings  . watch your mouth, he/she atakucharaza sawa sawa.
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

08-23-2008, 07:21 AM
A.K.A mwache huyo Augustine apige kelele.Nitamtrack down speedy.
The 3 people i know are very frequent posters.One of them was telling mashada stories having concluded I am not Kenyan  ...Bet coz i'm very fly  I don't know what makes Kenyans think Kenyans can't be Ciara-like fly  It's like kujidharau jameni!So i was like "walapa" hahah dude froze  Wait and see who gets disturbed by this thread, utawajua  Let me keep browsing my fourth suspect's posts 
Last edited by Tendi : 08-23-2008 at 07:25 AM.

08-23-2008, 07:31 AM
Could be you are one of the people with many handles, and now you have a new one!
Anyway, I do suspect I have a person related to me here in Mashada... and I do think so because of the written language! 
I realise that patriotism is not enough. I must have no hatred or bitterness towards anyone. 

08-23-2008, 09:28 AM
Wewe kwanza ni muongo.. how would you get to know peeps who have used random comps and leave them unlogged??  Ama you work for Mashada and you have the admin rights...... which I would say is an abuse of privileges!! 

08-23-2008, 09:38 AM
A.K.A mwache huyo Augustine apige kelele.Nitamtrack down speedy.
The 3 people i know are very frequent posters.One of them was telling mashada stories having concluded I am not Kenyan  ...Bet coz i'm very fly  I don't know what makes Kenyans think Kenyans can't be Ciara-like fly  It's like kujidharau jameni!So i was like "walapa" hahah dude froze  Wait and see who gets disturbed by this thread, utawajua  Let me keep browsing my fourth suspect's posts 
walapa  , i hope am not one of them.
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

08-23-2008, 03:23 PM
We Tendi, kama wewe ni mwanamke, i want you to be my friend i thwack u.
If not, wewe sumbuka kichwa tu na wanamashada. Na unajua shada ni nini.

08-23-2008, 11:45 PM
Tendi is a very very fly mama(Not a dude)
I don't work for mashada.Ni hivi,one i found logged in on campus  Another used a friend's laptop  The third one has a big mouth.All very easy ways of finding out...DAMN!I wanted to log in and the campus comp was like "Log out of Kevin...dash dash dash..." (all full names)HAHAHAHAHA  Mimi is holding all the power now.Mtu akinichokoza nitatoboa hahahaha LMAO.So far the culprits haven't been here.Maybe wameniogopa 

08-24-2008, 12:15 AM
sasa nini mbaya na wewe,who cares if u know em!wanaume kaa mabinti.
leave em peeps in peace.u can changia u bunch of lies too.