Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada 2nd bash final details

(#171 (permalink))

Default 09-07-2008, 05:54 PM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
this is what happens when your fon # is exposed kkkkk, your first reaction is panic, which turns into frustration. Then you decide to go to the phone company to change your # and then realize all the hassle you will have go through calling pple to inform them that you changed your #. After this realization you'll say what the hell, and decide to keep your # and move on with your life......it doesn't get any worse than that, but you'll get over it.

Sure Barb,with tyme even the stalkers get tired if there are any.
N even this whole thing will soon come to an end.
He cannot post pple's PM's forever.

(#172 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 12:02 AM

hahahahaha.
wacha nicheke tu Alja.Niko kwa mix pia..
auuuiiiii..
n the mashada playa of the year award goes to....
I am curious CC, who takes the award???
Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
Oh My God! I had ignored this thread since I live half way across the globe from Kenya and there was no way I was going to to attend that bash. I have just finished reading the whole thread. Had no idea what was in here. I didn't know there was so much that goes on behind the scenes on Private Messages. My heart goes out to all those whose Private Messages have been exposed in this thread and elsewhere
Kkkkk, I had ignored the thread earlier and then that thing of "pop, pop" kama uji ikaingia kwa kichwa and started sniffing around! Lol, jana I was kinda shocked and couldn't respond to it. But then I remembered the same guy tried to create some confusion by PMiing some of us! I hope peep will not go overboard and start discussing the PMs as it were with the thread "Busted"... at least that way, the peep whose PMs were "exposed" would still be comfy here... and that's the way to go!

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?

Last edited by Alja : 09-08-2008 at 04:10 AM.
(#173 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 03:49 AM

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
I am curious CC, who takes the award???:D

Kkkkk, I had ignored the thread earlier and then that thing of "pop, pop" kama uji ikaingia kwa kichwa and started sniffing around! Lol, jana I was kinda shocked and couldn't respond to it. But then I remembered the same guy tried to create some confusion by PMiing some of us! I hope peep will not go overboard and start discussing the PMs as it were we the thread "Busted"... at least that way, the peep whose PMs were "exposed" would still be comfy here... and that's the way to go!
It's yu Alja.
Kwani hauoni vile am following yu all over the place in the forums?
Hata kama hatudiscuss tu PM twingine nitujuicy tu saana.!

(#174 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 04:12 AM

It's yu Alja.
Kwani hauoni vile am following yu all over the place in the forums?
Hata kama hatudiscuss tu PM twingine nitujuicy tu saana.!
Hahaha, CC, why do I take the award??

The PMs, wacha tupatie wenzetu breathing space... huyu jamaa anakaa an kisasi!! And I now know why he wanted to put me in the mix..

(#175 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 04:19 AM

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
Hahaha, CC, why do I take the award??

The PMs, wacha tupatie wenzetu breathing space... huyu jamaa anakaa an kisasi!! And I now know why he wanted to put me in the mix..
Nway Alja.Like yu said earlier,if we just lenga his vibe,then he will shut up.
Have reported the posts.
It's too much info that really should not remain here for long.

(#176 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 04:26 AM

Nway Alja.Like yu said earlier,if we just lenga his vibe,then he will shut up.
Have reported the posts.
It's too much info that really should not remain here for long.
That's cool! But admin should not be sleeping on their job... that should have been jana the moment it hit the thread!

Hope there will be more damage mitigation and control!

(#177 (permalink))
didier

Default 09-10-2008, 05:54 AM

Waaah Jogich..heeheheheh...inakaa umetamoraaa watimwa kibao hapa mashada.

(#178 (permalink))

Default 09-10-2008, 06:31 AM

Originally Posted by didier View Post
Waaah Jogich..heeheheheh...inakaa umetamoraaa watimwa kibao hapa mashada.
winner of the award is your pal.yu should be happy.yu can share in the profits.

(#179 (permalink))
didier

Default 09-10-2008, 08:06 AM

winner of the award is your pal.yu should be happy.yu can share in the profits.
heheheheh dotnet and Barb conversation also made my day.

(#180 (permalink))

Default 09-10-2008, 08:42 AM

Originally Posted by didier View Post
heheheheh dotnet and Barb conversation also made my day.
we agreed we kill the thread.wacha tu i die..