Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Stereotypical mashada vs. the real

Default 08-21-2008, 04:43 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
aaaaa....everybody knows frag is most def a mamasita.btw is r a k e and rake81 the same person??
Imagine that ar_turr! Me ??? Male? Am still getting over that.But she is a newbie so naelewa.

Yes I read somewhere that r a k e IS rake81

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 08-21-2008, 09:24 AM

na mimi je!!!!!

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.
r a k e is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e
Default 08-21-2008, 09:32 AM

Originally Posted by Tactician View Post
Sijapotea...it's just that you haven't looked for me!

i'm sure we can always talk over some brandy for me and some vodka for you. All on me!

PS: what vodka dyu like? how dyu like it?
sawa daddy - i will look for u ... check your pm by the way

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
aaaaa....everybody knows frag is most def a mamasita.btw is r a k e and rake81 the same person??
yep - mimi na yeye ni the same person ... now fellow mashadites with different handles - follow my example and own up

... never go to a doctor whose office plants have died ...

Default @kemi - 08-21-2008, 01:25 PM

lol ni ukweli....at least I've been told I'm. Which album wantai? Since everyone in here knows me, no need for album. U c even wewe u have seen my pics and I never showed u...lol
lol! weeeeeee keminokana!

ile album you had of mashada members...wacha kujifanya umesahau na vile you had a ka collection...i even spotted my own face there...nika wonder aaaahhh? how come na sijawahi photo share na Kemi? Then nika join zile dots za graduates.

Truth be told, pia me I used to have an album on my old laptop...and i named it 'mashada album'. Those days of exposee' lol...but most of those people are no longer here, at least they were worth their salt.

Default 08-22-2008, 07:57 AM

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
lol! weeeeeee keminokana!

ile album you had of mashada members...wacha kujifanya umesahau na vile you had a ka collection...i even spotted my own face there...nika wonder aaaahhh? how come na sijawahi photo share na Kemi? Then nika join zile dots za graduates.

Truth be told, pia me I used to have an album on my old laptop...and i named it 'mashada album'. Those days of exposee' lol...but most of those people are no longer here, at least they were worth their salt.
lol halafu yall were claiming I was the one circulating pics kumbe yall were doing it . no I never had a collection but u guys had them allover the internet. I knew where to pick them from lol. That was my nuclear option. But you and your friends were something else back then. Mpaka yall sent poor shina I think it ended up backfiring. But am sure they are here with other handles. Anyway it is good now everyone is acting grown up.

(#46 (permalink))
African baby is on a distinguished road

Default 08-22-2008, 08:30 AM

My jaw has hit the floor! No one has ever asked that…. (Picking up my jaw now)
I am female.

What can one say about your handle? You are like a breath of fresh air.New in mashada,full of positive energy, untainted by the hateration that occasionally flows freely in here aaaaand innocent. We are yet to see the real you. I know you are a fighter, I saw that in kkk’s thread when you refused to agree with me or to back down. Not many people have done that (and no one has ever confused me for a guy)and so I have my eye on you.
Am so embarassed. Sorry. You no the way u wea vybin with me i think made me conclude that ur a man. I dnt no why but u sim like a nyc gal....

(#47 (permalink))

Default 08-22-2008, 10:25 AM

Originally Posted by African baby View Post
Am so embarassed. Sorry. You no the way u wea vybin with me i think made me conclude that ur a man. I dnt no why but u sim like a nyc gal....
Kwani I sounded like I was flirting with you or something?

Anyway dont sweat it.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
(#48 (permalink))
African baby is on a distinguished road

Default 08-23-2008, 05:43 AM

[quote=Fraglante;713481] Kwani I sounded like I was flirting with you or something?

No, you never said nythin that may ave given me the hint that ur a lady.... or a man eitha Thats def my twisted mind playin tricks on me.
Nway wea