08-20-2008, 06:42 AM
Mashadites are funny it is difficult to tell. People just give themselves characters (including me lol) that boosts their ego.
I know some folk who've never stepped out of nairobi but in here, they pass like they live in UK or New York. Some pass as very fly but in real life wacha tu. I'm an ugly dude, but wananishinda. Some pass like they date the most handsome, kumbe all they can manage is a 200lb 5'5 married man. And etc. Some like Karl max pass themselves as jingas, kumbe they are the type every woman would die for (at least going by his expos) lol.
Yet I also know folks who are more than they pass for in here and some are who they say they are.

08-20-2008, 07:13 AM
Originally Posted by KEMINOKANA
Mashadites are funny it is difficult to tell. People just give themselves characters (including me lol) that boosts their ego.
I know some folk who've never stepped out of nairobi but in here, they pass like they live in UK or New York. Some pass as very fly but in real life wacha tu. I'm an ugly dude, but wananishinda. Some pass like they date the most handsome, kumbe all they can manage is a 200lb 5'5 married man. And etc. Some like Karl max pass themselves as jingas, kumbe they are the type every woman would die for (at least going by his expos) lol.
Yet I also know folks who are more than they pass for in here and some are who they say they are.
 Good post
Due to the anonymity nature of this setting, most people try to portray the image they dream of for themselves. It gives people a chance to kinda like act out a character. Most loudmouths here can't even chat when you meet them in person.
All in all.. we all a bunch of warm personalities... cept a few wannabes hapa na pale. 

08-20-2008, 07:35 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
 Good post
Due to the anonymity nature of this setting, most people try to portray the image they dream of for themselves. It gives people a chance to kinda like act out a character. Most loudmouths here can't even chat when you meet them in person.
All in all.. we all a bunch of warm personalities... cept a few wannabes hapa na pale. 
that is me.lol.but am trying to get out of that list of loud mouths.which am actually succeeding in.

08-20-2008, 07:35 AM
tuko wengi.lol
yup, it's me -
08-20-2008, 07:53 AM
Honestly? I don't know y I chose the handle 'fry'...but in hindsight...it's me alright...the qu8 guy at the corner...ambiguous, innocuous.

08-20-2008, 08:02 AM
Originally Posted by fry
Honestly? I don't know y I chose the handle 'fry'...but in hindsight...it's me alright...the qu8 guy at the corner...ambiguous, innocuous.
I actually thought you meant fry from futurama....I find leela hot with her one-eyed self ...lol

08-20-2008, 08:12 AM
Originally Posted by chemical
I actually thought you meant fry from futurama....I find leela hot with her one-eyed self ...lol
I dress like him though...always laid-back. Imagine him with specs on (and b-l-a-c-k skin and that's me 

08-20-2008, 12:06 PM
guilty as charged ... i am a RAKE
Real
Always
Kidogo Vodka
Every day ... ok Every Weekend 
... never go to a doctor whose office plants have died ...
Last edited by r a k e : 08-20-2008 at 12:14 PM.

08-20-2008, 12:16 PM
Originally Posted by Tactician
I would like to meet rake...she sounds smart, intelligent, good conversationalist, has varied interests in life...and did i mention HOT
Am all  about her....
I hope she is same in real life
 thanx sana ... i am half of what u've semad there
lakini tell me tactician ulipotelea wapi??? 
... never go to a doctor whose office plants have died ...