Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Any Comments???

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-17-2008, 01:21 PM

What's that circled in red at the back of this photo?

iglow is on a distinguished road

Default 08-17-2008, 01:25 PM

LMAO!!!I thought the thread was about FATNESS Kumbe uko zako.Chic is jipangared the fake way

Default 08-17-2008, 01:33 PM

Originally Posted by iglow View Post
LMAO!!!I thought the thread was about FATNESS Kumbe uko zako.Chic is jipangared the fake way
The title of the thread is "Any Comments???" That applies to everything else following FATNESS as you put it. Now, could you please tell us what's going on here?

iglow is on a distinguished road

Default 08-17-2008, 01:37 PM

Wherever it is you get these pics, only Mola knows U busy man

Default 08-17-2008, 01:44 PM

Look at the following picture from the bottom:

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-17-2008, 02:28 PM

huyo dem wa kwanza ako na hips poa sana,....
plus anajua kuvaa minus the pink ...,
if she lost jus a lil...,shed look really nice!!!

Default 08-17-2008, 02:43 PM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
Okay Alja. Now comment on this one

There was a documentary on tv awhile back about this guy. He's somewhere in S. America. That was a makeshift thingie fixed onto the back of a truck to get him out of the house and around the town.
He hadn't left his bed for several years, that's why he's crying.
BTW he's lost a few stones here.

Default 08-17-2008, 02:49 PM

Default 08-17-2008, 03:02 PM

Sasa hiyo itaenda wapi majameni?

Buster- is on a distinguished road

Default 08-17-2008, 03:07 PM

Sasa hiyo itaenda wapi majameni?
And look at the dudes who are painting them, they look so holy... hahaha The junk people turn up here.. but am sure they have clients/customers who are "Hugely" happy.