Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > small deeks

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default small deeks - 08-13-2008, 02:11 AM

is it true that guys who are physically built (masculine) have small deeks?

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

Default 08-13-2008, 09:28 AM

Originally Posted by Mid9t View Post
is it true that guys who are physically built (masculine) have small deeks?
Lol who lied to u my dear? Try this..allow ua gal to go out with a body just for a shag and she will tell u results ....hahaha..u will kill uaself.

Mume ni Madeni
Wababa is on a distinguished road

Default 08-13-2008, 09:35 AM

That fimbo thing is mysterious.
There are big people with small ones, small ones with small di.cks, small ones with big ones and big ones with big things.
There are also chemicals to enlarge your d.ick. But what for? As long as you know how to use whichever size of baba kanush that you have, uko mbele kama matiti.

fry is on a distinguished road

Default 08-13-2008, 09:58 AM

Originally Posted by Wababa View Post
That fimbo thing is mysterious.
There are big people with small ones, small ones with small di.cks, small ones with big ones and big ones with big things.
There are also chemicals to enlarge your d.ick. But what for? As long as you know how to use whichever size of baba kanush that you have, uko mbele kama matiti.
...matiti za Dolly Parton. Kamilisha sentensi wewe!

shag or be shagged
Tee-I is on a distinguished road

Default 08-13-2008, 11:10 AM

Originally Posted by fry View Post

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-13-2008, 12:37 PM

aiiiii that is a lie...,it doesnt vary with size.., and wots the obsession with big diks nway...., i dont undastand y a woman wud *** an 18 inch dik jus cz its huge....,come in nw...,ur gspot is sooo near..,mbona wajiumiza bure..,u dont need someone to be piercing u like dat....,someone needs to clarify that for me cz thats somethng av neva gitched!!!!

Default 08-13-2008, 09:15 PM

Originally Posted by Wababa View Post
As long as you know how to use whichever size of baba kanush that you have, uko mbele kama matiti.
Originally Posted by fry View Post
LMAO...

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
aiiiii that is a lie...,it doesnt vary with size.., and wots the obsession with big diks nway...., i dont undastand y a woman wud *** an 18 inch dik jus cz its huge....,come in nw...,ur gspot is sooo near..,mbona wajiumiza bure..,u dont need someone to be piercing u like dat....,someone needs to clarify that for me cz thats somethng av neva gitched!!!!

i guess some girls just enjoy the pain...

Default 08-14-2008, 03:26 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
LMAO...

i guess some girls just enjoy the pain...
women just like feeling *****y at times i think. owing to wat happens in porn i think most feel a donkeys **** is just fine.

Mume ni Madeni
r a k e is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e
Default 08-14-2008, 03:33 AM

kwanza there's anatha kavideo clip someone forwarded me of a chic who was shagged by a horse ... manze that horse D.I K has widith not even width ... halafu its loooong ...

apparently after some few mins she fainted - and later died

someone pliz tell me y people do such things???

... never go to a doctor whose office plants have died ...
Makosaimefanyika is on a distinguished road

Default Its true that there are very thin guys with very huge deeks - 08-14-2008, 04:26 AM

Originally Posted by r a k e View Post
kwanza there's anatha kavideo clip someone forwarded me of a chic who was shagged by a horse ... manze that horse D.I K has widith not even width ... halafu its loooong ...

apparently after some few mins she fainted - and later died

someone pliz tell me y people do such things???
for then thin, small men with huge ****s, the deeks are just lung but slender. but if you find a short stout man with a big deek, the deek is likely to have both length and width. but huge fat men almost always have very miniature ****s. that is why almost all thier wives move around to seek satisfaction.

similarly, slender ladies have very deep ******s, while fat ones have fleshy, wide and watery ******s