Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > small deeks

DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 08-14-2008, 05:27 PM

Originally Posted by Makosaimefanyika View Post

similarly, slender ladies have very deep ******s, while fat ones have fleshy, wide and watery ******s
Damn, that's why it's all about fat women!

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-14-2008, 06:17 PM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
Damn, that's why it's all about fat women!
lmao..,wot do u like..,the flesh or the juice..,not the depth huh!!!!!

mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default Size aint the thing - 08-14-2008, 10:12 PM

Have you ever seen a couple that looks like they live in a weetabix farm. Both are so fat and then you wonder how many mmmpphhh and eeehhh they do?

Watch porn movies and see the guys who are so mascular produce G3 rifles. Ala

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 12:44 AM

Originally Posted by mycalian View Post
Watch porn movies and see the guys who are so mascular produce G3 rifles. Ala
Wacha story za camera...sema live kama umekutana na G3. Na ujue some of those supplements used also have some effect..

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 12:50 AM

Originally Posted by Bonus View Post
I agree with you kabisa. It's not the length of the stick that matters...rather the magic in it. Utapata mwanaume yuko na kalamu kubwa na hajui kuandika!!
the length of the pen matters. alot !! from wat i gather the order of preference would be:
1. Big and good skill
2. Small and good skill
3. Big and poor skill
... hakuna namba fooo4

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 08-17-2008, 04:48 PM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
lmao..,wot do u like..,the flesh or the juice..,not the depth huh!!!!!

you're right not depth but the width.. oh! and the juice

mukololo is on a distinguished road

Default 08-18-2008, 09:00 AM

its not the size but the capacity and ability to quench thirsty ovules.
by the way what is a small ****?

bachu is on a distinguished road

Default 08-18-2008, 10:11 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
I love the pain very nice the bigger the better.......
thats not pain but SWEET PAIN

fry is on a distinguished road

Default 08-18-2008, 10:29 AM

Its the motion in the ocean, not the size of the ship, that matters.
LOL! You remind me of this song we used to sing once upon a time as kids..."Deep and wide, deep and wide..."

shag or be shagged

Default 08-18-2008, 10:32 AM

Originally Posted by fry View Post
LOL! You remind me of this song we used to sing once upon a time as kids..."Deep and wide, deep and wide..."
rotfl i remember it