07-30-2008, 04:10 PM
I'm also dying to watch the new Harold and Kumar in Guantanamo! The first was a killer comedy. That's what humor is supposed to be like (coincidentally, I hate black comedies of nowadays - just not funny). Did anybody see Eddie Murphy's latest - Meet Dave? He says he will retire from acting following this catastrophe (God be praised). I'm waiting to see Wanted and Hellboy II.
I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

07-30-2008, 04:12 PM
papa shirandula.
Year of the dark knight -
07-30-2008, 06:22 PM
Originally Posted by Poster boy From Hell
you have not watched a movie untill you watch Wanted
Dark Knight was such a hit because of the death of Keith Ledger!
Wanted is the movie of the year according to me!
What!! Not only is it likely to be the best batman movie of them all, just from the few previews, it might just one of the best we'll see this year.
And from the previews, Ledger honestly appears to have given a sterling perfomance as the joker.
Wanted is definitely a must see as well

07-31-2008, 05:59 AM
Originally Posted by oscarwilde
What!! Not only is it likely to be the best batman movie of them all, just from the few previews, it might just one of the best we'll see this year.
And from the previews, Ledger honestly appears to have given a sterling perfomance as the joker.
Wanted is definitely a must see as well
It's true, Poster Boy. It was such a solid movie, you wouldn't believe it. I watched another superhero movie again yesterday that I used to love and it just looked so bad in comparison.
I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

08-01-2008, 07:43 AM
Originally Posted by Poster boy From Hell
you have not watched a movie untill you watch Wanted
Dark Knight was such a hit because of the death of Keith Ledger!
Wanted is the movie of the year according to me!
nah man... dark knight was actually a good movie... not to mention Heath Ledger did a superb job!!!! i think he really out did his part as joker. did u know that all his scenes in the movie were unedited!.. thats how good he was. and plus i ddnt even know he died until a friend of mine told me during the movie 
IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!! 

08-01-2008, 07:49 AM
oh... i was coming to share which movie im dying 2 see then i ended up responding to PBFH's post.
anyways.. nani alisema wasee wanapost mamovie mzee? he he he.. im one of those pple
im dying 2 watch perfume: strory of a murderer i wanted to read the book but i cant find it  apparently the book is much nicer and *expressive * as compared to the movie. anybody know where i cud download the book from?
*kuna word kama hii 
IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!! 

08-01-2008, 07:55 AM
So finally I watched the movies I was dying to watch:
Harold and Kumar I watched it last night and laughed myself senseless. Funny movie that one…. Who’s up for a meat cock sandwich?
And “Why did I get married?” I watched it juzi. Some valuable lesson to be learnt there.
Now I don’t know what else to look forward to. I don’t like blood, gore, guns and car racing movies so Dark Knight and Wanted are out.
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

08-01-2008, 08:03 AM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
So finally I watched the movies I was dying to watch:
Harold and Kumar I watched it last night and laughed myself senseless. Funny movie that one…. Who’s up for a meat cock sandwich?
And “Why did I get married?” I watched it juzi. Some valuable lesson to be learnt there.
Now I don’t know what else to look forward to. I don’t like blood, gore, guns and car racing movies so Dark Knight and Wanted are out.
u already watched it  aki im sad cuz my holiday kwishad and my list is still a mile long! anywayz... will try make the most of my weekend.
btw @ frag... i met this chick from my college called fragante... and i kumbukad u. so im there asking her... are u fragante or frag lante. and she there looking at me like  huh??? i was like... JK! 

08-01-2008, 08:17 AM
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
u already watched it  aki im sad cuz my holiday kwishad and my list is still a mile long! anywayz... will try make the most of my weekend.
btw @ frag... i met this chick from my college called fragante... and i kumbukad u. so im there asking her... are u fragante or frag lante. and she there looking at me like  huh??? i was like... JK! 
Haiya! You mean there is someone called Fragante? That’s very unique. I have never heard.
About Harold and Kumar…hehehehe I had to brag kidogo. It’s a good movie. Kwanza if you like to have a laugh. Ata kama holiday imeisha tafuta time. Kama mimi, I watched it at night just before bed. Now I have nothing to watch. Si you tell me which other movie is good nitafute.
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

08-01-2008, 08:28 AM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
Haiya! You mean there is someone called Fragante? That’s very unique. I have never heard.
About Harold and Kumar…hehehehe I had to brag kidogo. It’s a good movie. Kwanza if you like to have a laugh. Ata kama holiday imeisha tafuta time. Kama mimi, I watched it at night just before bed. Now I have nothing to watch. Si you tell me which other movie is good nitafute.
hata me nilishangaa kuna mtu anaitwa fragante... i just thought it was somthing u randomly thought of. the chick was filipino so i dunno if its a filipino name
this movie called perfume... yani imefika point im now watching it on youtube. i like it already and im in the 1st 18 mins into it. shida ni i dont thnk ud like it. it horror kaisi but has tha most unique story line. jaribu uwatch trailer and see if ud like it