Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > rudia

Default rudia - 07-23-2008, 07:08 PM

Who's heard this kasong?the kagal singing in the song sounds like she's horny for real.
Am istening to it on Ghetto radio.Thanks Shinyanga..The songs there are hot!

nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2008, 02:24 AM

Who's heard this kasong?the kagal singing in the song sounds like she's horny for real.
watched it juzi and you are right. she sure sounds and looks like: 'please take it away'
I like the chorus though. "rudia ndio term tuli-use"

hizo lyrics pia??? kwani guys hu-share mamanzi? ama ni kuokoleana?

fry is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2008, 02:39 AM

Ati horny...carole, you should listen to an underground track called, 'Tudinyane'. Halafu uniambie...

shag or be shagged
Irre03 is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Irre03
Default 07-24-2008, 02:40 AM

what song is that? is it on youtube?

Rules were made by winners, losers live them.
fry is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2008, 02:46 AM

Originally Posted by Irre03 View Post
what song is that? is it on youtube?
Don't know if it is. When my workmate comes in I'll ask him to send it over so I can upload it. BTW how does one upload an mp3 track onto this forum?

Guyz should have it by afte if u help me out.

shag or be shagged

Default 07-24-2008, 07:32 AM

Originally Posted by nyanam View Post
watched it juzi and you are right. she sure sounds and looks like: 'please take it away'
I like the chorus though. "rudia ndio term tuli-use"

hizo lyrics pia??? kwani guys hu-share mamanzi? ama ni kuokoleana?
would love to see the video.hebu mtu a upload halafu atushow.

Mr Happy is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2008, 08:45 AM

Originally Posted by fry View Post
Ati horny...carole, you should listen to an underground track called, 'Tudinyane'. Halafu uniambie...
tehehe."Tudinyane" ni kali.hio wimbo hunipa nyege when its played.

anyone with "rudia" mp3 can email me please.

Last edited by Mr Happy : 07-24-2008 at 08:52 AM.
sensualicious is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to sensualicious
Default tudinyane - 07-26-2008, 12:19 PM

slysworld.co.uk :: Music Online

life is an orange,enjoy it!
sensualicious is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to sensualicious
Default rudia - 07-26-2008, 12:23 PM

Ken Razy Rudia - Song - MP3 Stream on IMEEM Music

life is an orange,enjoy it!

Default 07-27-2008, 02:23 PM

Originally Posted by sensualicious View Post
Thanks a lot Sensualicious.Yaani hata sijui.But it's never played on radio.Am sure.
Have send the link to my buddies n they are thinking that I should be excommunicated from their circle..