07-20-2008, 01:04 PM
@Jajouk I'm sure because you do those little things she would walk over hot coals to make sure you are comforatable, happy, well fed, everyhting that needs doing is done with love rather than as an obligation. 

07-20-2008, 02:03 PM
Men am sorry,but there are no more gals like those anymore esp in stato, its zilch,nada,zero.Stori ni u start being independent. Teach urself how to cook and wash clothes and u tell me if you will ever need a woman in the house again. You just do them and tell them to disappear.Simple.

07-20-2008, 09:48 PM
iam totally speechless...,
cant blv someone in this century can still talk like dat..m,
nway posterboy from hell..., the only woman u can get to
agree to those conditions.., is if u have money..,yani u rich then u
go pull out a gal from shagz,.huko ndani kabisa.., that village primary skul
drop out who has no hope.., to ha u will be a blessing and ul both be happy!!
that will work!!!!!!!!!

07-21-2008, 12:05 AM
Originally Posted by Poster boy From Hell
Call me old Fashioned ..but this are Conditions that My Future wife will have to meet with out failure
a)When i am working early ..she has to wake up at the same time as i do..She has to see me off! irrespective of time or how tired she ..
b) My laundry has to be done! she does not have to do it her self but someway it has to be done.. If she needs a house help ..fine i will gladly help her out to get one.. and will comfortably pay the hose help.. but she has to make sure everytthing is done ironed and she should tell me in less than a minute where my black tie is and other issues..
c) Cleaning the house ,utensils is her responsibility...dont care how it done but done..
d) Supper has to have her personal touch...I am not comfortable eating food that she played no role when it was being made...she can not leaving everythng to the House help.. i am not asking for much but...
e) everything else i can assist....
This are my conditions...
If you met a girl, fell head over heels, then found out she has your same exact conditions, then what.

07-21-2008, 05:25 AM
Call me old Fashioned ..but this are Conditions that My Future wife will have to meet with out failure
a)When i am working early ..she has to wake up at the same time as i do..She has to see me off! irrespective of time or how tired she ..
b) My laundry has to be done! she does not have to do it her self but someway it has to be done.. If she needs a house help ..fine i will gladly help her out to get one.. and will comfortably pay the hose help.. but she has to make sure everytthing is done ironed and she should tell me in less than a minute where my black tie is and other issues..
c) Cleaning the house ,utensils is her responsibility...dont care how it done but done..
d) Supper has to have her personal touch...I am not comfortable eating food that she played no role when it was being made...she can not leaving everythng to the House help.. i am not asking for much but...
e) everything else i can assist....
This are my conditions...
Mine does everything except (a) ie making breakfast - she is a heavy sleeper just like i am...so i usually do without breakfast...
on days when i wake up b4 her, am the one who makes it...case in point is jana when i woke up mapema at 10am and made breakfast - cooked tea, eggs, bread with peanut butter etc....
lakini washing & ironing my clothes, cooking, utensils, cleaning house is all her duty....
but of course when am around we cook together - she cuts up the mboga/spinach & potatoes while i wash & cut up the nyama...she then prepares the stew. If we are eating ugali, i prepare it. If its mchele, she does it...just a silent agreement...sio ati theres a katiba

07-21-2008, 05:39 AM
Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth
iam totally speechless...,
cant blv someone in this century can still talk like dat..m,
nway posterboy from hell..., the only woman u can get to
agree to those conditions.., is if u have money..,yani u rich then u
go pull out a gal from shagz,.huko ndani kabisa.., that village primary skul
drop out who has no hope.., to ha u will be a blessing and ul both be happy!!
that will work!!!!!!!!!
Waithera C. A this are not very tough conditions ..infact had i demanded that she does the laundry herself then that would have been old fashioned..
I mean do you honestly want to tell me that you will let you man do the Laundry himself,Cook,do the dishes, this is impossible....
in this generation or the next...!
I am not asking for much.. I am just asking that she takes care of those small issues everything else can be my responsibility or a shared responsibility....is this too much to ask!?
Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted!  life is just another sexually transmitted Disease

07-21-2008, 05:43 AM
Originally Posted by Tactician
Mine does everything except (a) ie making breakfast - she is a heavy sleeper just like i am...so i usually do without breakfast...
on days when i wake up b4 her, am the one who makes it...case in point is jana when i woke up mapema at 10am and made breakfast - cooked tea, eggs, bread with peanut butter etc....
lakini washing & ironing my clothes, cooking, utensils, cleaning house is all her duty....
but of course when am around we cook together - she cuts up the mboga/spinach & potatoes while i wash & cut up the nyama...she then prepares the stew. If we are eating ugali, i prepare it. If its mchele, she does it...just a silent agreement...sio ati theres a katiba
Tactician.. you are a lucky Man.. a very lucky person...
I wouldnt mind helping her out in this and that.. I enjoy cooking myself...so occasionally i will help her out..lakini petty issues of me going to the shopping centre in a green paper bag asking for cabbages and weighing which one is heavier when i have i wife in the house..and when i work for 12 hours or more in a day,,is simply unacceptable..
Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted!  life is just another sexually transmitted Disease

07-21-2008, 06:04 AM
I wouldnt mind helping her out in this and that.. I enjoy cooking myself...so occasionally i will help her out..lakini petty issues of me going to the shopping centre in a green paper bag asking for cabbages and weighing which one is heavier when i have i wife in the house..and when i work for 12 hours or more in a day,,is simply unacceptable..
Thanks man..
most of ma buddies tell me same thing....they wish they could get one like her....
about once or twice in a month we go shopping together at nakumatt...push the cart together seeing what we need and what we can do without....thats for mingi stuff eg 3 pacos of sugar, same for unga etc...
lakinii everyday shopping (cabbages, nyama, fish etc) is up to her.....
..and of course saturdays she does not cook...we go out and have our fill where all she does is order what she wants....this sato i am taking her to carni for the eat all u can nyama together with one of her friends..

07-21-2008, 06:04 AM
Thanks man..
most of ma buddies tell me same thing....they wish they could get one like her....
about once or twice in a month we go shopping together at nakumatt...push the cart together seeing what we need and what we can do without....thats for mingi stuff eg 3 pacos of sugar, same for unga etc...
lakinii everyday shopping (cabbages, nyama, fish etc) is up to her.....
..and of course saturdays she does not cook...we go out and have our fill where all she does is order what she wants....this sato i am taking her to carni for the eat all u can nyama together with one of her friends..halafu drink till we go back home at kindu 3/4am for a sato night romp

07-21-2008, 11:34 AM
I usually make a whole flask of kahawa. Akitaka kujipikia ya maziwa baadaye shauri yake. By the way when she wakes up its never to have some breakfast with me. Its just to watch me take it, bid me gudbye and then go back to sleep. One of my secret admirers told me she fell me for me coz i aint demanding, told her as long as you play your role and i play mine we shall live happily ever after hahahahah