Sir yes Sir! -
07-07-2008, 06:36 AM
What is it about a man in uniform that makes us go 'ga-ga' ladies?! dayuum!
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

07-07-2008, 06:47 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
What is it about a man in uniform that makes us go 'ga-ga' ladies?! dayuum!
Suga, you must have been reading my mind this weekend. I was thinking the same thing. There is this aura that settles around some uniformed dudes - yaani can't explain it. Maybe it's the way uniform makes them look orderly, smart and serious about issues. There is one pilot I saw juzi in my neighbourhood. Yaani those stripes on his neatly pressed white shirt ... *biting my lips*
Yaani you just obey your thirst.
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

07-07-2008, 06:49 AM
Originally Posted by Shyloxx26
Suga, you must have been reading my mind this weekend. I was thinking the same thing. There is this aura that settles around some uniformed dudes - yaani can't explain it. Maybe it's the way uniform makes them look orderly, smart and serious about issues. There is one pilot I saw juzi in my neighbourhood. Yaani those stripes on his neatly pressed white shirt ... *biting my lips*
Yeah Even the army guys.
Lakini prison warders wa Kenya..ha ha hahaaa!
Kila mtu ana shade yake ya uniform..
mashada ina shada pollution.that's what has destroyed my earlier clean mind.

07-07-2008, 06:51 AM
G4S? Securicor? Kenya Army? Uniform gani.. shy we ushaanza ku raise the bar sasa. Tutafanyaje am boys wa bling mashada sasa? 

07-07-2008, 06:59 AM
shy thank you! the one I met is from the British army, tall huge dude, belt fitting right around his huge frame, boots and things eish... I need a cold drink damn!
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

07-07-2008, 07:12 AM
shy thank you! the one I met is from the British army, tall huge dude, belt fitting right around his huge frame, boots and things eish... I need a cold drink damn!
And the guys from the US Navy or is it Marines - halafu they've kunjad those shirts and walk with a different swagger ... ;ahdiuhewf.ilwadlwiihwen;wkjauwejhsdnhkjshdowejdow ... where was I?!

07-07-2008, 07:16 AM
hahahaha nyinyi wacheni njaa mob jameni. Are u sure suga this aint a fetish for askari Gongo...(nairobi watchmen)...hahahahaha
Mume ni Madeni

07-07-2008, 07:17 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
G4S? Securicor? Kenya Army? Uniform gani.. shy we ushaanza ku raise the bar sasa. Tutafanyaje am boys wa bling mashada sasa? 
dot, sio kwa ubaya lakini, this time round ... ukweli usemwe. Unajua, some of our uniformed boys try, lakini there is some more room for improvement. One; one their posture, two; their language, three; wear that uniform with confidence, you gotta love your job,not do it just for the sake. That is what is missing.
dot, kwani you're considering to go uniform - which one? Air force, pilot ama ...

07-07-2008, 07:17 AM
And the guys from the US Navy or is it Marines - halafu they've kunjad those shirts and walk with a different swagger ... ;ahdiuhewf.ilwadlwiihwen;wkjauwejhsdnhkjshdowejdow ... where was I?!
shyloxx dont pls after all that uzuri start hanging out with some watchman mtaani ati juu his uniform is neatly ironed...hahaha
Mume ni Madeni

07-07-2008, 07:31 AM
eheeee, there's a swagger, aura of authority, pity it somewhat disappears when they take it off ama it's us who have this mindset and if we looked sawa sawa there never was a swagger it's just the uniform  ...