Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Sir yes Sir!

Sugaspice

Default 07-07-2008, 07:34 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
hahahaha nyinyi wacheni njaa mob jameni. Are u sure suga this aint a fetish for askari Gongo...(nairobi watchmen)...hahahahaha
bwaahahahaha Mish hiyo ni njaa haiwezi kutoshelezwa if there's any such word... you could have just finished off with your man and a brother shows up in camouflage (the real kind) and radar is back up again heheheheh

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.
Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 07:35 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
And the guys from the US Navy or is it Marines - halafu they've kunjad those shirts and walk with a different swagger ... ;ahdiuhewf.ilwadlwiihwen;wkjauwejhsdnhkjshdowejdow ... where was I?!
i like guys who kunja their shirts....cant even explain why

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua

Default 07-07-2008, 07:36 AM

....and may I also express the same sentiments about women in uniforms....

there was another metro shuttle condi......

and a policewoman at Buruburu police station when I was recovering some stuff of mine that had been nicked...

Shyloxx26

Default Uniformed auras! - 07-07-2008, 07:44 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
shyloxx dont pls after all that uzuri start hanging out with some watchman mtaani ati juu his uniform is neatly ironed...hahaha
Weeeee Mish, tuheshimiane sawa! Si hata watchie wa mtaani ako na abdalla. Si bora kazi ifanyike proper! Enyewe, seriously, there is this pilot I saw in my neighbourhood - forget about the mots he was driving. haki I could kiss the ground he walks on ... eish! maisha ni magumu ndugu yangu!

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
eheeee, there's a swagger, aura of authority, pity it somewhat disappears when they take it off ama it's us who have this mindset and if we looked sawa sawa there never was a swagger it's just the uniform ...
Mami, we only see the uniform and the wearer and how they carry themselves init, as for the rest, we learn along the way. Si haja ni kumpata aliye na uniform?! Ehe! Then I go brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Originally Posted by Jay-R View Post
There's a sex appeal in that Jay - sigh! my goodness me.

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
....and may I also express the same sentiments about women in uniforms....

there was another metro shuttle condi......

and a policewoman at Buruburu police station when I was recovering some stuff of mine that had been nicked...
Thanks for sharing this with us chemical - even men get the same feeling?! Who would have ever imagined?

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 07-07-2008, 08:03 AM

aiiiih yaani jay r you are a chic????.....haiyahiiiiiiii...first it was biblereader and now its you!!!...damn I need to find out all the ladies here.

Sugaspice

Default 07-07-2008, 08:07 AM

Mami, we only see the uniform and the wearer and how they carry themselves init, as for the rest, we learn along the way. Si haja ni kumpata aliye na uniform?! Ehe! Then I go brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

LOL @ wearer! Shy I think you and I should take alittle trip to Laikipia and after I'll help you camp at JKIA to get some eye candy

There's a sex appeal in that Jay - sigh! my goodness me.

especially if the arm is an ARM

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

Default 07-07-2008, 08:10 AM

okie.... hold ur horses... ati jay- R ur a chickdi??????????

>mtoto mzuri kwangu asiwe ma... (mambo sawa)<< >hataki nimpeleke ka..<< > aoni..<< > tukimaliza... twaruka...

Default 07-07-2008, 08:14 AM

he looks hot... but iv seen hotter uniformed guyz. yani... i almost had a melt down infront of my dad when we met this hooooooooooot as in sizzling hot pilot!!! esih! haki yule mwanamke alimzaa... alibarikiwa kweli!

>mtoto mzuri kwangu asiwe ma... (mambo sawa)<< >hataki nimpeleke ka..<< > aoni..<< > tukimaliza... twaruka...
Sugaspice

Default 07-07-2008, 08:25 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post

he looks hot... but iv seen hotter uniformed guyz. yani... i almost had a melt down infront of my dad when we met this hooooooooooot as in sizzling hot pilot!!! esih! haki yule mwanamke alimzaa... alibarikiwa kweli!
LMAO @ haki yule mwanamke alimzaa... alibarikiwa kweli! these brothers can embarass you thoroughly, dude looks down at you asks you a question and all you can do is mumble silly things just because of his attire... hehehe

Travolta in uniform? mmmhhh naaaah he's not working the look... lol
There's a movie called Pan's Labryinth beautiful movie, watched it along time ago, it has a man they'd call el' Capitan' or something all through the movie, mean guy he was.. but he was just right... lol

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 08:33 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
okie.... hold ur horses... ati jay- R ur a chickdi??????????
@ Jogich and mtoto mzuri,yaani u two must b very funny! i thot its all over the place...

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua