Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > My Mashada Mission

Default My Mashada Mission - 07-07-2008, 03:57 AM

..is to meet phyisically as many mashadites as possible....have met wengi wenyuuu lakini badoo nataka kumeet wengii wenyu especially those not in Kenya...ooh n just smthing i had on my mind To[list]
  • S Dolphin---I miss you and ur other handle Carole--2metoka mbali.
  • Dotnet--hiii mambo ya last min calls uachee...call in advance 2pange
  • Da Flava--any need to write it here???
  • Didier--Mazee jamaa sio kwa ubaya but u know i can never ever chooe pyussy instead of money...pesa kwanza ma manzii baadaye..izaah abt the Naks incident
  • Frag..yeah my siz got a son...funny thing familia yetu hamna ka dame hata kamojaa..all are gals...mybee ni sperms za nguvu
  • Sanaaa..You knw i don't reallly like you since the 1st day but happy belated birthday.
  • Rake 81--waambajee??
  • Jaykam...i love the fire in you..hope you are the same in bed
[*]Aluoch--I miss
  • Dixxie--hapo vipi?
  • Fayebuzz---I miss you most.
  • Bible Reader--we can sure teach other lots
  • Mo-uk---always believe that you love knowing a lot abt mashadites personal details..from the height to the weight to career.

The rest na wapenda na pia na wachukia..it depends.

Last edited by jogich : 07-07-2008 at 04:13 AM.

Default 07-07-2008, 06:42 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
..is to meet phyisically as many mashadites as possible....have met wengi wenyuuu lakini badoo nataka kumeet wengii wenyu especially those not in Kenya...ooh n just smthing i had on my mind To

S Dolphin---I miss you and ur other handle Carole--2metoka mbali.

[The rest na wapenda na pia na wachukia..it depends.
You still believe me n S Dolphin are one n the same?
ha ha ha ha..
Okay then,
We'll arrange to meet soon.
Me.You n S Dolphin.
Sawa?
Najua bado nina deni fulani na wewe..
Nitalipa soon.usijali..

Default 07-07-2008, 08:16 AM

Jogich, Jogich bado you're still insisting on me and Carole being the same person. Ni sawa tu si the more the merrier.

About that other thingie.......don't worry i'll sort it out later today.
Oh and i missed you too and congratulations on being an uncle.

Default 07-07-2008, 08:40 AM

Si basi leo evening ama? Ama nitume application like a month before?

Default 07-08-2008, 12:42 AM

• Frag..yeah my siz got a son...funny thing familia yetu hamna ka dame hata kamojaa..all are gals...mybee ni sperms za nguvu
Congrats on being an uncle.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 07-08-2008, 01:01 AM

wapi jina yangu...., sob sob.....,leme go n cry maself to sleep!!!!@

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 07-08-2008, 01:13 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
wapi jina yangu...., sob sob.....,leme go n cry maself to sleep!!!!@
what are you doing up this late, waithera??

when you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, however improper must be the truth.
by barb(yieee me)
didier

Default 07-08-2008, 01:15 AM

.[/list][list][*]Didier--Mazee jamaa sio kwa ubaya but u know i can never ever chooe pyussy instead of money...pesa kwanza ma manzii baadaye..izaah abt the Naks incident
Sawa mzeeiya but you shld work on keeping promises part n bn on time...n yeah my mom gave birth to me fully bt there was one thing she never bore me with..Patience..I shld sue her.

didier

Default 07-08-2008, 01:16 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
what are you doing up this late, waithera??
Hi sweety...umepotea!!! beef ndioo naona umezizidi...nikiii??

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 07-08-2008, 01:36 AM

Originally Posted by didier View Post
Hi sweety...umepotea!!! beef ndioo naona umezizidi...nikiii??
swity, beef gani tena??maybe ni vile nimekukosa.

when you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, however improper must be the truth.
by barb(yieee me)