Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > My Mashada Mission

Default 07-09-2008, 02:54 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
heheheh nice one..i can't promise you ds weekend since i will be away on jobo but most likely within next week...ukinitaka sana am usually kwa garage hapo Ngara..where Sarakasi Trust Group have a building hapo nyumaa ya hiyo petrol station utapata ma vans mob za tours..most likely i will be there.
Hahaha... eti nikikutaka sana!! We ni doggy sana. Wacha I will print that info out, ni ma directions kibao sana!!

Thanks gal nime appreciate sana...i held that baby wen he was 20 mins old and the only thing i noticed unusual was he had big big balls...looked v funny.---btw hebu check ur pm.
Tois always got big balls kwani haujawahi notice? Imeiva!!! Hahaha.. nature kizee... kwanza young toi gurls huoshwa in private, I donno what mothers do to kids.. maybe ndo kwa maana these gurls act funny.

Default 07-09-2008, 05:51 AM

Hahaha... eti nikikutaka sana!! We ni doggy sana. Wacha I will print that info out, ni ma directions kibao sana!!
..hehehehee

Tois always got big balls kwani haujawahi notice? Imeiva!!! Hahaha.. nature kizee... kwanza young toi gurls huoshwa in private, I donno what mothers do to kids.. maybe ndo kwa maana these gurls act funny.
--yenyewe nilizisorora na kuzipakuaaa mpakaaa the other rela started giggling.....so i just asked my siz yaani after hiyooo miezii tisaaa u only concentrated on making his balls bigger??

Default 07-09-2008, 06:18 AM

• Rake 81--waambajee??
na-amba poa ... so what happened to coffee???

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

Default 07-09-2008, 06:45 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
na-amba poa ... so what happened to coffee???
you tell me.

Default 07-09-2008, 07:22 AM

you tell me.
i went to that restaurant and ordered coffee for me and you ... then as i waited for u to arrive, out of nowhere - behold and alas!!! a teargas cannister was rushwad inside the restaurant by an unknown miscellaneous character

we all took to our heels .. and me literally, since i was in high heels ... on my way out, i landed in a puddle of water since my eyes were full of tears and i couldn't make out where i was heading to

so i went home like that - my hair shrunk ... i couldn't meet u like that

thats y i tried to sms u but the gas had made my phone's screen blurry
so what next???

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

Default 07-09-2008, 08:29 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
i went to that restaurant and ordered coffee for me and you ... then as i waited for u to arrive, out of nowhere - behold and alas!!! a teargas cannister was rushwad inside the restaurant by an unknown miscellaneous character

we all took to our heels .. and me literally, since i was in high heels ... on my way out, i landed in a puddle of water since my eyes were full of tears and i couldn't make out where i was heading to

so i went home like that - my hair shrunk ... i couldn't meet u like that

thats y i tried to sms u but the gas had made my phone's screen blurry
so what next???
Gimme version 2 of the story I compare and then will get back to you.

Default 07-09-2008, 08:33 AM

hehehe yeah i do believe so but in anycase just in case they can bomb you except one specific place meant for me.. --the rest I dont care if they burn it.
just seen this.well,sijui niseme..

Default 07-09-2008, 09:22 AM

sawa sweetiee si u know u n carole lift me up to another place where other gals can't....sawa nangojea on the other side.
Hehehe sweet nothings huh. It's all good. Lets keep it that way.

Default 07-09-2008, 09:41 AM

just seen this.well,sijui niseme..
Would just advise u to appreciate that cos I personally dont compliment pple.

Default 07-09-2008, 09:43 AM

Hehehe sweet nothings huh. It's all good. Lets keep it that way.
sweet nothings???..cmon gal u know me better to realise wen am joking...btw i wish i didnt take the other offer..am been haunted n my every step watched.