Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > gone but not forgotten

Default 07-05-2008, 04:24 AM

Originally Posted by guantai View Post
issa would have gone places
definitely ,nani kama yeye. e-sir was too gud but pple seems to have forgotten him.

ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

Default 07-05-2008, 05:31 AM

Anyone with photos of these truly remarkable people?

Drygin and Frakaz manze rest in peace.

life just aint fair.

"The one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doing it"
toobig is on a distinguished road

Default 07-05-2008, 05:57 AM

Originally Posted by sensualicious View Post
this thread is dedicated your favorite celebrities who left us while still young mjs nose...i surely miss that nose, sniff sniff
idiots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ya mus be all patriotic....... Talk about kenyans musicians who left us but not about stupid foreigners... Talk about guyz like, poxy presha wicky mosh e,sir prince jully king kong lady s sister lucy chizzy ngash charles kasembe maulidi juma etc.............. Wacheni kijifanya kuwa walami.............. Be kenyans,,,,,,,,,,be reall kenyans despite admiring the westerns.........be kenyans .....................

sensualicious is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to sensualicious
Default 07-05-2008, 06:11 AM

Originally Posted by toobig View Post
idiots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ya mus be all patriotic....... Talk about kenyans musicians who left us but not about stupid foreigners... Talk about guyz like, poxy presha wicky mosh e,sir prince jully king kong lady s sister lucy chizzy ngash charles kasembe maulidi juma etc.............. Wacheni kijifanya kuwa walami.............. Be kenyans,,,,,,,,,,be reall kenyans despite admiring the westerns.........be kenyans .....................
its a thread for everyone who died,our favorite celebs I mean, there is no discrimination hapa; black,white,kenyan,aborigine,it does not matter,if u want to add on yours,you are very welcome,lakini desist from matusi please

life is an orange,enjoy it!
sensualicious is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to sensualicious
Default and on that note..here is your beloved poxi presha - 07-05-2008, 06:14 AM

life is an orange,enjoy it!

Default 07-05-2008, 06:20 AM

Mucisians john ariisi osababu, Nyongesa wa muganda, moreno batamba, george and peter kinyonga, kakai kilonzo, john ngereza, david kasyoki, mbaraka mwinshehe, prof. Omar shaban, franco luambo luanzo makiadi. politicians robert ouko, jk kariuki, ken matiba(yes he's alive but he was rendered useless), jfk ,george morara. writers john steinbeck ,george orwell. tv/radio bill omala!

Ducsy is on a distinguished road

Default 07-05-2008, 06:20 AM

Originally Posted by itchyfingaz View Post
Anyone with photos of these truly remarkable people?

Drygin and Frakaz manze rest in peace.

life just aint fair.
Aint fair at all.

Who has their photos? Post them here if only as a tribute to these guys...

I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by.

Default nyengese - 07-05-2008, 08:34 AM

i used to hepa shule to go see these dudes

ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

R.I.P

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Default 07-05-2008, 10:35 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
i used to hepa shule to go see these dudes

R.I.P
These guys were real crowd pullers. Odeon, National Archives, Tom Mboya/Accra Road Junction and Kencom used to be their theatre.

Nyengese original - R.I.P

Last edited by Alja : 07-05-2008 at 10:42 AM.

Default 07-05-2008, 10:47 AM

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
These guys were real crowd pullers. Odeon, National Archives, Tom Mboya/Accra Road Junction and Kencom used to be their theatre.

Nyengese original - R.I.P
And to add...there were original and i think there were the pioneer of street comedy.

Btw i have noticed yu have written Nyengese - Original ,kwani kuna mwingine?

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC