Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > damn!! ma ka-wife is hot!!!!

(#81 (permalink))

Default 07-09-2008, 11:09 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
ok Kemi, when was the last time u went on the rave in nai??
July 07

Nimedanganya ama nimedinya pointi? BTW, u notice alot of women are moving back to dresses and they look stunning? I saw some gals who wanna wear anything jeans bora ni jeans.

(#82 (permalink))

Default 07-09-2008, 11:13 AM

hehehe ... ok pole basi - i take that back ... msalimie sana
she is here beside me ,amesalimika sana.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#83 (permalink))

Default 07-09-2008, 11:23 AM

July 07

BTW, u notice alot of women are moving back to dresses and they look stunning? I saw some gals who wanna wear anything jeans bora ni jeans.
july 07??????? maayo
u need to upgrade ... to version 08

its crazy nowadays - gals are wearing less and less ... mimi huangalia na kushangaa tu

as for the dresses - i agree - its good to c something different every once in a while - si mambo tu jeans saa zote

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...
(#84 (permalink))

Default 07-09-2008, 11:37 AM

july 07??????? maayo
u need to upgrade ... to version 08

its crazy nowadays - gals are wearing less and less ... mimi huangalia na kushangaa tu

as for the dresses - i agree - its good to c something different every once in a while - si mambo tu jeans saa zote
lol rake kwani wewe unavalia more and more mpaka kamisi lol. less is good but not necessarily better depending on the outfit and body.

Will be in kenya soon to see these new developments....nitakula tu na macho lol

(#85 (permalink))

Default 07-09-2008, 11:48 AM

lol rake kwani wewe unavalia more and more mpaka kamisi lol. less is good but not necessarily better depending on the outfit and body.

Kemi ulipeleka wapi Eden?

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#86 (permalink))

Default 07-09-2008, 11:58 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
Kemi ulipeleka wapi Eden?
Alinihepa akaniachia kamba mkononi bana.

(#87 (permalink))

Default 07-09-2008, 12:06 PM

Alinihepa akaniachia kamba mkononi bana.
nilikuwa nasikia rumours mko pamoja

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#88 (permalink))

Default 07-10-2008, 02:03 AM

haha! ati kamisi?? i dint even know those still exist

when u fika utajionea - uende especially westlands, utashiba kwa kutazama tu

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...
(#89 (permalink))

Default 07-10-2008, 06:04 AM

haha! ati kamisi?? i dint even know those still exist

when u fika utajionea - uende especially westlands, utashiba kwa kutazama tu
siku hizi mna vaa nini? ngai dont tell me munakuwaga ndese .

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#90 (permalink))

Default 07-11-2008, 01:48 AM

wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR