Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Why I Cant Play Rugby

Default Why I Cant Play Rugby - 07-02-2008, 03:52 AM

http://www.kenyanlist.com/klist-show...li stings_by=

amekula madodo chapati na matumbo

Mume ni Madeni

Default Lol...! - 07-02-2008, 03:55 AM

http://www.kenyanlist.com/klist-wmk....5035_rugby.jpg

Mume ni Madeni
Titchaz is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2008, 04:01 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
Duuuhhh!!!!...yaani Mishky hapo umeniharibia gemu yangu kweli
lakini kwa roho safi...LOL!!!...If that ever happened to me I would sue
everbody...the opposing team, my coach, the suppliers of my kit,
aliyenipikia msosi uliosababisha madhara......!

Default 07-02-2008, 04:03 AM

Originally Posted by Titchaz View Post
Duuuhhh!!!!...yaani Mishky hapo umeniharibia gemu yangu kweli
lakini kwa roho safi...LOL!!!...If that ever happened to me I would sue
everbody...the opposing team, my coach, the suppliers of my kit,
aliyenipikia msosi uliosababisha madhara......!
hahahaha @ Titchaz..
and the way rugby occasions are normally accompanied na much food. Chunga usihare na wewe Lol..!

Mume ni Madeni
mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default Noma jo!!! - 07-02-2008, 04:29 AM

I just hope i will never do such a tackle. I am a real rugby guy but in such a case i resign.
Man if someone did that to me i would.......................... let me not imagine. Yuk!!!!!

Default 07-02-2008, 04:33 AM

Originally Posted by mycalian View Post
I just hope i will never do such a tackle. I am a real rugby guy but in such a case i resign.
Man if someone did that to me i would.......................... let me not imagine. Yuk!!!!!
hahahahaha.....Its called MANDONDO POWER STYLE...msee akikutackle na ni game crushio unawachalia tu power ya rear gear na anakuwacha una make try yako bila hustle.

Mume ni Madeni

Default 07-02-2008, 04:50 AM

hahahahaha.....Its called MANDONDO POWER STYLE...msee akikutackle na ni game crushio unawachalia tu power ya rear gear na anakuwacha una make try yako bila hustle.
ha ha ha ha ha.
hio ni kali...
lakini me i think wazungu wanaharanga kila wakati.
when i was small,
my uncle brought home some wazungus,
now si yu know the pit latrines nyumbani in shaggs.
mathe had wekad newspapers for the other users n tissue paper for
the distinguished wazungu.
Now,the wazungus went to the choo after some chapos,,n all the village delicacies.
they sprayed the cement floor with their yellow mharo,
n then covered it with the newspapers.Yu would wonder kwani hawakuona shimo..
yu shd have seen me telling the other kids at school vile wazungu pdce sheit kaa ya watoi..

Default 07-02-2008, 04:58 AM

ha ha ha ha ha.
hio ni kali...
lakini me i think wazungu wanaharanga kila wakati.
when i was small,
my uncle brought home some wazungus,
now si yu know the pit latrines nyumbani in shaggs.
mathe had wekad newspapers for the other users n tissue paper for
the distinguished wazungu.
Now,the wazungus went to the choo after some chapos,,n all the village delicacies.
they sprayed the cement floor with their yellow mharo,
n then covered it with the newspapers.Yu would wonder kwani hawakuona shimo..
yu shd have seen me telling the other kids at school vile wazungu pdce sheit kaa ya watoi..
hahahahaha dont tell me u were telling kids in school ati wazungu's **** is the one used to make cheese like some other pimp used to tell us in class 3 in Flamingo primo (Nakuru)...hahaha

Mume ni Madeni
Titchaz is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2008, 06:00 AM

This was funny....I had to crack up for a minute...