Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Lilian muli and oliech?

Default Lilian muli and oliech? - 07-02-2008, 02:05 AM

after watching a very disturbing weekly show,the only thing that made my nyt was the oliech and muli hooking up......mmmhhhhh

Default 07-02-2008, 02:38 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
after watching a very disturbing weekly show,the only thing that made my nyt was the oliech and muli hooking up......mmmhhhhh
money power mzee. so long as uko nazo hata kama hujasoma u will date any woman on this earth...hahaha. Si its the same women who goes around bashing him they way he cant even construct an english sentence.....Lol..! So Lillian muli will end up flaging off to oliech.

Mume ni Madeni
Shyloxx26

Default najua unaipenda, unaitaka pia ... - 07-02-2008, 02:54 AM

naeza tell na design unaiangalia - I am falling for a bad boy.

It's the bad boys who get the good girls remember????????!

Why lie when you can cheat, the bad boy syndrome is here to stay. And all the better if you are spinning a chrysler - wacha Hummer sijui 1/2 ama 3.

Its called girl power!

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 07-02-2008, 03:00 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post

Why lie when you can cheat, the bad boy syndrome is here to stay. And all the better if you are spinning a chrysler - wacha Hummer sijui 1/2 ama 3.

Its called girl power!
No shyloxx u wrong. Aint gal power in this case. Its Daimler chryslers power. Lillian Muli aliona tu Gari akasema Lol..! hata kama ni suruali nitatoa.....hahahaha

Mume ni Madeni

Default 07-02-2008, 03:23 AM

Its called girl power!
eeh is driving a Chrysler is supposed to be a good thing mtaani? how crazy is this world we living in.

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Default 07-02-2008, 03:27 AM

It depends with wea u are. In nairobi its such a thing. Out here u can drive anything u want anyday but u know at home a chic wud go boasting vile chali yake ana chrysler though hawezi hata salimia wageni kwa kizungu...hahaha. But thats life. U cant be smart in all.

Mume ni Madeni
moveon

Default Miujiza haya - 07-02-2008, 03:28 AM

eeh is driving a Chrysler is supposed to be a good thing mtaani? how crazy is this world we living in.
Hata siwezi comment!

There can be miracles when you believe

Default 07-02-2008, 03:31 AM

Its called girl power!
LMAO...ati girl power....you got it all wrong.its the chrysler powerpesa ni mbaya.

mutuko

Default 07-02-2008, 03:40 AM

Why write all the naughtily remark on Dennis Oliech. If Lilian Muli has a thing for Oliech no-one cares. Oliech might have a poor way to express himself in English but this dude speaks Dholuo, Swahili, French, Aradic and English. So damn respect this fella, u feel mi!!

Default 07-02-2008, 03:43 AM

I heard Oliech does the gals well.Shida is that the Gals wameambiana hii story n he's spoiled for choice.The best gal wins.in Oliech's world.