ai pwana -
07-02-2008, 03:43 AM
Originally Posted by Mishky
No shyloxx u wrong. Aint gal power in this case. Its Daimler chryslers power. Lillian Muli aliona tu Gari akasema Lol..! hata kama ni suruali nitatoa.....hahahaha
Haki Mishky bwana, stop hating. A gal's gotta do what a gal's gotta do - which is ... bagging the man and the car, and any other material items that he owns.
Remember Madonna's song Material Gal
(na msinichukulie vibaya - am not hating or justifying anything)
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

07-02-2008, 03:54 AM
Originally Posted by Shyloxx26
Haki Mishky bwana, stop hating. A gal's gotta do what a gal's gotta do - which is ... bagging the man and the car, and any other material items that he owns.
Lol..aint hating its just the normal nairobi celebs *****y character..hehehe never mind I know hata wewe given a chance why not shyloxx. Si its just the money u need and the gari??! Go gal...
Mume ni Madeni

07-02-2008, 03:55 AM
sasa nini hii about Muli, I dont find her pretty, at all, at all.
Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

07-02-2008, 03:58 AM
respect to Oliech for his achievements in football
mambo na ma-groupies is par for the course...

07-02-2008, 04:14 AM
Two consenting adults under “mutual” agreement

07-02-2008, 04:23 AM
Originally Posted by ar_turr
LMAO...ati girl power....you got it all wrong.its the chrysler power  pesa ni mbaya.
There is a Kenyan group of underground rappers who sung the song @Pesa, pombe, siasa na wanawake - ndio vitu zitafanya wanaume wazunguke. So the brother is just living up to it.
Originally Posted by mutuko
Why write all the naughtily remark on Dennis Oliech. If Lilian Muli has a thing for Oliech no-one cares. Oliech might have a poor way to express himself in English but this dude speaks Dholuo, Swahili, French, Aradic and English. So damn respect this fella, u feel mi!!
@ mutuko, well said. The guy above never gave anyone everything. Lazima kuna ile aspect moja atakuhatisha. And that's just the way it is.
Originally Posted by carolecarole
I heard Oliech does the gals well.
What else would you need a man for apart from playing mum and dad. He's an athlete and can hold the game down - ako na stamina ya watu kumi. Argh! it's no wonder most of our boys from lake side are shifting base to Central and Eastern provinces - where wataruhusiwa kukuta vitu haraka upesi bila kukaziwa.
Originally Posted by chemical
respect to Oliech for his achievements in football
He's a star to be emulated by our young footballers (both male and female). Kudos to the guy man.
mambo na ma-groupies is par for the course...
So long as there's music videos that have to be shot in remote areas or away from home - there will always be chiquittas in the entourage to make the boys happy. Hata sportsmen need some fun while away playing for their countries. They need some oesrogen around to make them feel they are men ama nimesema uwongo?
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West
Sio poa!!! -
07-02-2008, 05:10 AM
Lilian Muli is too hot for that player but now i deduct lots of marks attached to her CV.
So she is just another one on the block with a for sale on it?

07-02-2008, 05:16 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
I heard Oliech does the gals well.Shida is that the Gals wameambiana hii story n he's spoiled for choice.The best gal wins.in Oliech's world.
Did you really hear or this is a personal experience, you think?

07-02-2008, 05:22 AM
Originally Posted by ar_turr
after watching a very disturbing weekly show,the only thing that made my nyt was the oliech and muli hooking up......mmmhhhhh 
Doesn't that go to show that this chics are only intrested in money and fame??
YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.

07-02-2008, 05:25 AM
Originally Posted by Shyloxx26
But also y'all should not put Lillian down like that, i hear the mama spins herself a one and only in the country Cardillac converts!!!
YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.