Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Lilian muli and oliech?

(#161 (permalink))

Default 07-07-2008, 03:23 AM

Wacha stori za siren . They're still looking for me. Shhhhh don't tell anyone
Hahaha.. leo jifungie kwa bafu or sumthn Masaa zetu

(#162 (permalink))
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 10:17 AM

Originally Posted by O'jose View Post
Lilian Muli is a proffessional footballer and member of Kenya's ladies team and oliech is a media personality..he works for KTN a leading media house in kenya.
thx, but i have a feeling this aint right, my gut never lies to me.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
(#163 (permalink))
Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 10:22 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
thx, but i have a feeling this aint right, my gut never lies to me.
u r right,its the other way round.

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua
(#164 (permalink))

Default 07-07-2008, 10:28 AM

Originally Posted by Jay-R View Post
LMAO.... it actually makes more sense the other way around!

IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!!
(#165 (permalink))

Default 07-07-2008, 01:46 PM

Nataka kujiseti na name inaitwa dotNet_male or sumthn. Weekend veepe?
wkend imebamba niaje!! Nimepiga roundi west coast nimejionea vya Musa. maze leo job ni mambo na coffee. Machos look like they have been replaced by red skittles.

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
(#166 (permalink))
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 02:29 PM

Originally Posted by Jay-R View Post
i know rait??? he was just trying to goof off, its kinda funny though.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
(#167 (permalink))
Talula is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 06:06 PM

I have googled this lillian Muli and not found a single photo of her! kwani there are no paparazzis in kenya to piga a so called supuu star picha and post it online?

Someone give me a link of where I can see her suraa! PLEASE

(#168 (permalink))

Default 07-08-2008, 01:07 AM

wkend imebamba niaje!! Nimepiga roundi west coast nimejionea vya Musa. maze leo job ni mambo na coffee. Machos look like they have been replaced by red skittles.
Hahahaha... inakaa uli jienjoy mbaaaya!! Mine was super fly. Watched Co-op bank get terorosed by Java and KCB fight all the way to the last whistle against ICC. This weekend will be major, USIU vs Coop. Am takin some pix ya the fly mamacitas Went to some joint sijui black diamond. Full of white folks and confused ladies.. kwanza choo ya ma boys iko place mtu anacheki vile unashake... damn!!

(#169 (permalink))

Default 07-08-2008, 01:25 AM

Originally Posted by Talula View Post
I have googled this lillian Muli and not found a single photo of her! kwani there are no paparazzis in kenya to piga a so called supuu star picha and post it online?

Someone give me a link of where I can see her suraa! PLEASE

(#170 (permalink))
didier

Default 07-08-2008, 02:20 AM

I hate Lilian Muli especially her fake weaves and smile.